$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
337 out of 337
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cutierisa
Business
Ny
Dec 15, 2013

Best Birthday ever

This was my first time in Vegas for my bday it was amazing since my bday was on thanksgiving I checked in the next day. The room is amazing its basically a condo. I dont plan on staying anywhere else but here when I come to Vegas . The service and people are great. There is a shuttle to the forums the (strip) thats free please get out there early cause the bus is very small only 12 ppl can fit which sucks. There is a great pizza place there a movie theater and other little restaurants in the other portion of the hotel. The gym is very nice they provide fresh fruit and the pool is amazing very beautiful . Overall you'll feel like your in the Bahamas just at your hotel.Its beautiful you have to stay here and you the price is great = )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the shuttle and there is this bus there that runs on the strip allday its super cheap its like 8 dollars taxis our a waist off money you will sit in traffic and the meter will still run you should walk or take the bus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
44ddchihuahua
Business
Dallas
Dec 12, 2013

nice hotel, with not very friendly front desk

like the apartment like hotel room, great view. will recommend to a friend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
elyse007
Business
santa barbara
Dec 9, 2013

luxury hotel right off the strip

Luxury everything. No words will do it justice. Great staff. My last stay wasnt so great but they try to do everything within their power to resolve issues. Nicest suites in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
K Wanderlust
Business
Pasadena, CA
Dec 3, 2013

Amazing Room

The room we ended up with was spectacular. So many amenities and a gorgeous view of the trip. Excellent space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hey yooo
Business
Los Angeles
Dec 3, 2013

Excellent

The hotel was far from strip. But facilities were excellent!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diana Sugarlumps
Business
Ojai, Ca.
Dec 2, 2013

Wondeful

Wonderful place!!! Very enjoyable, We will be staying here every time we come to Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sherrea
Business
Memphis
Dec 1, 2013

Vacation

The hotel is pretty nice, the bathroom did have a slight odor. The biggest thing was the time the shuttle ran and the drop off point. Staying off the strip is fine, but that is where everything is so the hotel shuttle should run later than 8 pm and should drop off more than one place. Also your service did advise about a $60 entertainment fee, but it was actually $24 a day and then they held another $50 a day. I will stay on the strip next time to cut cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Stay in the strip since the shuttle does not run late and has limited drop off point (1 drop off point) the taxi rides add up

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vegas Diego
Business
New York City
Nov 29, 2013

Good times at palms place

One of the best hotels in Vegas right off the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bistro buffet good spread and also eat at Simon on the 6th floor of the palms place tower.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frank Brow
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Nov 20, 2013

Great couples hotel

Excellent hotel! We had a studio which was better that most hotel rooms in Vegas. The staff was awesome! I would highly recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ash n pete
Business
Philly
Nov 16, 2013

Couple getaway

Great experience just a lengthy walk to the main building/casino..great value would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top