$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
335 out of 335
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
t.austin
Pittsburgh, PA
May 3, 2013

Elaborate Vacation

The room and hotel was beautiful. Various amenities at hand. Friendly staff and the decor was exquisite. I would definitely stay at this resort again, as well as recommend this resort to others traveling to Vegas. A nice resort for couples - very romantic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mzmmlh
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
May 30, 2014

Very Good

Had a nice stay, but wish the balcony wasn't LOCKED! WTF?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wine Oh
Business
San Francisco
May 20, 2014

Great Relaxing Spot!

Terrific value, gaming if you want it, but peace and quiet if you want that too. Very modern décor, wonderful bath/shower. Full kitchen, all you need to stay in, or go out. Easy moving walkway "Sky Tube" to the Palms casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
blueribbon
Business
shrewsbury Ma.
May 18, 2014

perfictrome

Best hotel I have stayed in many years. I did find out as I was leaving that it is not a real hotel but it rearly is a condo. That is what made it great. There are no lobby amenities and the casino was not the best but getting back to the room just great. I had a room on the 51st floor and the view was just perfict. Could not get any better. I will try to get that place again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Buffet was great and price was even better

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy T.
Business
Sacramento, CA
May 11, 2014

Excellent hotel for the family

Had a wonderful stay here in Palms Place hotel, the room is equipped with kitchen and dinning nook, good size bedroom area that has 2 flat screen TV, and good size marble bathroom, the staffs is very warm and courteous. The only complaint is that the location is not ideally located in the strip. Overall stay was pleasant!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to the Strips, and the price is great for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AndreD
Business
NH
May 3, 2014

Visiting family in Vegas

Second time at this hotel....we have stayed at many over the past 25 years while visiting family. The beds couldn't be any more comfortable...fabulous shower....spotlessly clean. No smoking rooms available, but the staff actually accommodated us by giving us a room with a large open balcony. Had one issue with no cold water and it was fixed within an hour. Excellent buffet. Can't picture staying anywhere else in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ffwd3
Business
florida
May 2, 2014

Incredible Upgraded Suite

Have never stayed in a 1200 sq ft suite like the one at this condotel. Asked about an upgrade from a studio when checking in and was told this was available for $50, Making the total less than $150! It turned out to be an ultra modern corner suite with a wrap around balcony on the 35th floor overlooking the Strip. Even a washer-drier, full kitchen, spa tub. Best bargain luxury stay in Vegas. Only negative is that it is a good half mile off the Strip, dangerous to walk, and shuttle service stops at ridiculous hour of 8 pm. Don't confuse this place with it's attached casino hotel, the Palms, which is a little seedy and not recommended. .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wicked Warrior
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
May 1, 2014

Disappointed, plan and simple.

I self parked and found that I would be going on a bit of a hike to check in, not a big deal. At check out I was in formed of the "resort fee" again, not a big deal. I made my way to my room and found the door blocked by a few house keeping carts, so I asked if they had finished with my room and was told yes feel free to go on in. I moved the carts and entered. Big room, modern decor, but beat up. It looked like it had a few miles on it. As I unpacked I stated to see that it was more than a little dirty and then I found dirty towels. I thought I must of misunderstood the housekeeping person, so I peeled out and asked again "had this room been cleaned" the answer was yes again. So I thought I should call the front desk and ask for a room change, but this didn't happen because you can't call the front desk. The phone doesn't connect to anything. I headed down to the front desk to find a crowd. I returned to my dirty room and asked the housekeeping person for fresh towels and asked if I could borrow some of her disinfectant clearer and got to work. I don't mind cleaning, but didn't think that this is what is be doing in a "five star" hotel. THIS IS NOT FIVE STAR. At check out I was asked "how was your stay" I told the girl at the front desk everything and was told "sorry" that was it. I will not be staying at the Palms again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Stay on the strip. You can find great deals and the extra money you spend will be saved in time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
El Bailer
Business
San Antonio, Tx
Apr 29, 2014

Palms hotel

The only problem about this hotel is far from the strip, and the pool looked like it was under construction so it looks unattended the hotel needs to pay more attention to the customer needs such as free ride to the strip, or perks for the palms casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

take a taxi

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ami.......
Business
IL
Apr 24, 2014

it was ok experience

We stayed there for 7 nights in a studio suit. Price wise it was a good hotel. They have a nice roof top bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

strip is like 5 minutes drive. highway which goes to fremont st is like a minute drive. so pretty good location. they also have free shuttles going and coming to strip

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter R.
Business
Fullerton, California
Apr 22, 2014

Great suite

The palms place 1 bedroom suite is a great place with fascinating view. The staffs are very helpful and made sure we had an enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top