$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

5 stars
View map of 4381 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
319 out of 319
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.3

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. Casper
Evansville, IN
Jan 26, 2013

First Trip to Vegas

The Palms Place is a quiet getaway from the hustle and bustle of the Vegas strip. It's cool lines and expert staff make this the perfect oasis of relaxation befoe heading out for another day of excitement.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Resturants in the Palms Casino are outstanding especially N9NE.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cassie the Saver
Business
San Bernardino, CA
Jun 30, 2014

Most Comfortable Room in Vegas

We stayed for five nights so a comfortable was key and the Palms Place was absolutely perfect! I absolutely enjoyed my stay and everything was beyond great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baggie
Business
New York
Jun 24, 2014

Nice but not as hip as when first opened

Still a nice hotel. Clean and comfortable, just not as happening as Vdara and Cosmo. Great value for the money as prices are always substantially less than years ago.. Full kitchen is a nice extra for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BLCO
Business
Venice CA
Jun 19, 2014

Can't Wait to Return

I stayed here for business and would definitely return for both business and vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stephaniegee
Business
torrance,CA
Jun 17, 2014

mini vacay

Our experience at this hotel was great. Just needs pans so that you can take full advantage of the kitchen. Loved the free valet and self parking as well. We will definitely be staying here again but in a larger suite. It is more like a condo and the view was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

las vegas premium outlets

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BUFB
Business
Charlotte, NC, USA
Jun 15, 2014

Great stay at the Hotel and Spa

Enjoyed the tower- easy to get to the main hotel. Room was very contemporary with a beautiful view of the mountains Only inconvenience was the location to the strip- shuttle didn't run on time to the strip and the last pick-up was 8:00 pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great Italian restaurant Nove located at the top of the hotel with a great view of the strip.

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bennie Blanco
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 9, 2014

Good Value

Front desk was nice, and we had no issues with the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luke99
Business
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Jun 1, 2014

one night in Vegas

Room was nice and clean. The resort was a long way from the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mzmmlh
Business
Ann Arbor, MI
May 30, 2014

Very Good

Had a nice stay, but wish the balcony wasn't LOCKED! WTF?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wine Oh
Business
San Francisco
May 20, 2014

Great Relaxing Spot!

Terrific value, gaming if you want it, but peace and quiet if you want that too. Very modern décor, wonderful bath/shower. Full kitchen, all you need to stay in, or go out. Easy moving walkway "Sky Tube" to the Palms casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Place Hotel and Spa -an All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
blueribbon
Business
shrewsbury Ma.
May 18, 2014

perfictrome

Best hotel I have stayed in many years. I did find out as I was leaving that it is not a real hotel but it rearly is a condo. That is what made it great. There are no lobby amenities and the casino was not the best but getting back to the room just great. I had a room on the 51st floor and the view was just perfict. Could not get any better. I will try to get that place again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Buffet was great and price was even better

Back to menu Return to top