$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
632 reviews
great room

room was nice staff was great, nice having a movie theater in hotel See full review

  • tgomez06
  • Nov 29, 2014
all good

Would recommend to anyone, great place! great food too! See full review

  • organicmac
  • Nov 14, 2014
Home of celebrity chefs, pool parties and star DJs

Many Las Vegas resorts wish they had what Palms Casino Resort has: a faithful following and legendary reputation as the place to party. Popular nightclubs, lounges and The Pearl concert theater venue anchor the Palms twin-tower resort to several strong restaurant scenes, a sexy pool deck, luxurious rooms and suites, and non-stop entertainment that includes a casino and 14-theater cinema. Guests also have rejuvenating treatments at Recharge Spa (fees apply).

Highlights

  • With its dramatic lighting, plush booths, intimate tables and open views of the casino floor, Social puts you right in the middle of it all and specializes in whiskey-based cocktails and boasts a collection of over 50 unique labels, single malts and limited edition bourbons
  • Celebrity-watching and fantastic dining at N9NE Steakhouse and NOVE Italiano
  • Accommodations that range from spacious standard rooms to unique Fantasy Suites like the Real World Suite as well as One and Two Story Sky Villas.
  • Headlining concerts and comedy at The Pearl concert theater
  • Nightlife venues like Ghostbar Lounge open Monday-Sunday (7 days a week) at 8pm
  • Cantor Gaming Race & Sports Book


 

Rooms

Premier rooms in the Ivory Tower feature horizontal lines, warm wood tones, and vibrant luxe velvets, spacious bathrooms, a safe and large standard TV. Superior rooms in the Palms Fantasy Tower feature premium bedding, CD radios, floor-to-ceiling views, 32" plasma TVs, spa tubs, granite countertops and stone tiling. Wi-Fi Internet access is available and is included in the Resort Fee. Some of the amenities include a 46-inch Samsung HD LED TV, step-in shower with rainfall showerhead, renovated bathroom with a rejuvenated spa-like feel, electronic media hub, and Serta pillow-top mattress.

Features
A Vegas playground for celebrities and stars, the Palms Casino Resort delivers with an amazing array of restaurants, nightlife and entertainment. Soak in the sun at any of the seasonally-open pools, including two designed just for shallow lounging. Stop by the fortune teller or boutiques before gaming in the 95,000-square -foot casino with a large sports book and poker room. For special treatment, guests unwind in the Turkish hammam at the adjacent Palms Place. Families enjoy the 14-theater Brenden cinema complex. All guests of the Palms have access to free self- and valet parking.

Cantor Gaming Race & Sports Book features a 9,840 square feet non-smoking environment, a 1,250 square foot LED video wall, and eight poker tables with live dealers and live play. The Cantor Gaming Race also has a  New Sports Book bar Tonic and In-Running Wagering that allows wagers to be placed while a game or event is still in progress using the Cantor Gaming's mobile sports wagering app.
Dining
Palms Casino Resort offers a bevy of substantial dining options that range from the celeb-magnet N9NE Steakhouse and award-winning Nove Italiano to the Michelin-star rated French Alize, delectable crepes, handcrafted chocolates and fruit gelatos at Chocolat Bistro. For authentic Chinese Sze Chuan cuisine, diners can check out Lao Sze Chuan on site. Specialty burgers are also on offer at Back Room Burger.

For something fast, a small food court, The Eatery, near the movie theaters includes Nathan's and Panda Express. Breakfast options include the Bistro Buffet, 24/7 Cafe and McDonald's. Next door at the adjacent Palms Place, guests find celeb chef Kerry Simon's Simon Restaurant & Lounge a worthwhile diversion. 
Entertainment
Patrons at Palms Casino Resort spend evenings sipping drinks at Ghostbar lounge. The Pearl presents headlining musical and comedy acts (including past MTV award shows) while The Lounge offers more intimate cabaret performances. For an upscale cinema experience, check out the 14-theatre Brenden movieplex for IMAX and luxury high-back rocker seats. 
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (3.3 mi/5.2 km)
  • Taxi stand on property
Attractions
  • Pole Position Raceway (across Arville St.)
  • Las Vegas Strip (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Bellagio fountains (1.6 mi/2.6 km)
  • Thomas & Mack Center (3.6 mi/5.8 km)
  • Orleans Arena (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Business
  • Over 60,000 square feet of meeting and event space, including several unique suites
  • Business center offers computers/internet, copying and fax services
Policies and fees
  • Access to spa costs $15 for hotel guests and $25 for non-hotel guests.
  • Guests must be at least 21 with proof of ID to check in at Palms Casino Resort.
  • Resort fee is $25 plus tax per night, with inclusions such as complimentary Internet access throughout stay, fitness center access at Palms, shuttle service to and from the Forum Shops, daily USA Today newspaper available for guest pick-up at the Front Desk and Bell Desk, unlimited local and toll-free calls within the U.S., and printing of boarding passes, copies and faxes at the Front Desk and Concierge
  • Incidental deposit fee for standard rooms and suites is $50 per day when using a credit card. Incidental deposit fee for standard rooms and suites when paying in cash is $200 when staying 1-5 nights ($400 when staying 6-10 nights or $600 when staying 11-14 nights)

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palms Casino Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Palms Casino Resort Rooms

Ivory Suite
At 1,000 square feet, our newly remodeled Ivory Suite is big on style, comfort and space. The suites warm, exotic woods and lavish, colorful furnishings will make you feel right at home. And with amenities such as a full bar, walk in closet and well appointed living room, its very easy to do so.
Superior Room
Vegas is the place to be and the Superior Guestroom is the place to stay. Located in the Palms' Fantasy Tower, you'll be surrounded by amazing amenities and fabulous features. With pillow top mattresses and down comforters and pillows. 510 square feet. Floor-to-ceiling windows. High-speed Internet access, minibar, in-room safe, and 32-inch Plasma TV with premium channels.
Premier Room
The perfect balance of comfort and class,the Premier Guestrooms have everything you need and with so much to do on the Vegas strip,it's the perfect way to kick back and relax.Check in time on Friday, Saturday and Sunday is 4 p.m.All rooms and suites in the Ivory Tower have been remodeled in an ultra-chic and modern style.Designed by Klai Juba Architects,the sophisticated Premier rooms feature horizontal lines, warm wood tones and vibrant luxe velvets.Each sleek space is highlighted by a dramatic, custom mural that extends horizontally wall to wall above the bed. The mural contains a seductive set of eyes and bold colored palm leaves which complements the rooms sleek design.Each room provides luxurious amenities for the ultimate guest experience including a Serta pillow top mattress, lush down feather pillows and bedding,and a 46 inch Samsung HD LED Television.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Palms Casino Resort: 0.1 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 0.8 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.2 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1.2 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 0.1 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 0.8 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.2 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1.2 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.3 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 1.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • The Mirage: 1.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.3 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.4 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.5 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1.5 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1.5 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.5 mi
  • M&M's World: 1.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 1.6 mi
  • Fashion Show: 1.6 mi

Dining

ALIZE
Opens Daily at 5 p.m.Created by world-renowned Chef Andre Rochat in collaboration with celebrated Chef de Cuisine Mark Purdy, Aliz is French cuisine at its absolute finest. But this Michelin-starred restaurant is not just famous for its ever-changing menu, it also has a vast, award-winning wine selection and the largest cognac collection in Vegas.
Bistro Buffet
Breakfast 8am-10am, Lunch 11am-3pm Dinner 4pm-9pm Sunday brunch 8am-3pm The all you can eat Bistro Buffet consistently competes for the top spot among upscale buffets in Vegas. Its got an array of live cooking, carving and fresh prep stations along with a huge spread of sumptuous samplings from around the world. With over 250 items daily, its easy to see why the Bistro Buffet is one of the best value buffets in town.
N9NE Steakhouse
Restaurant Opens at 5:30 p.m. Bar opens at 5 p.m.N9NE is known as one of the premier steakhouses and celebrity hotspots in Las Vegas. Chef Barry S. Dakake expertly takes the very best of land and sea and creates a diverse menu that changes daily. N9NE is a restaurant where the atmosphere sizzles as much as the food
NEW! Nove Italiano
Opens Daily at 6 p.m. Closed Sunday and Monday.Rome wasnt built in a day but you can get a taste of it in a night. NOVEs Chef de Cuisine Kieran Toivonen prepares classic Italian fare amid chic, playful dcor and stunning views. Feast on NOVEs essential dishes including 8oz filet mignon, fresh fish and of course, pasta made in-house daily
Hot Spot! ** GHOSTBAR **
Intimate booths frame the boutique-nightclubs 14-foot floor-to-ceiling windows which complement the lounges unparalleled view of the night sky and city below. Murano-style glistening chandeliers and a deluxe fireplace filled with flameless candles offer a romantic and sleek element to the venue. The sky-deck, complete with boxwood hedges and white banquettes, offers the same sophistication as the interior, but with a whimsical feel. An exclusive new menu offering of Rose champagne hand-crafted cocktails and bottle service will also be available.
Cafe on the Way
Choose from a selection of coffees or teas while you enjoy crepes, bagels, or flatbreads from Cafe on the Way. This little coffee shop is open daily from 8am to 8pm and is located right outside the Ivory Tower at Palms. After a long day exploring Las Vegas and the Palms, indulge in a refreshing ice cream treat.
Lao Sze Chuan
Palms Casino Resort introduces Lao Sze Chuan, an authentic Chinese Sze Chuan cuisine restaurant by renowned Chicago chef, Tony Hu. Honored with the MICHELIN Guide Bib Gourmand distinction for two consecutive years, Lao Sze Chuan is one of 16 restaurants owned by Hu. Lao Sze Chuan at Palms is the seventh location of the popular Chicago-based restaurant and Hus first Las Vegas venture. Lao Sze Chuan offers a robust menu of Sze Chuan cuisine and a selection of popular Mandarin, Cantonese, Hunan and Shanghai dishes made especially for the Palms location, featuring the standout quality and remarkable flavor guests have come to expect from the restaurant. Lao Sze Chuan at Palms is a reinvention of Hus popular restaurant enhanced with a range of new menu options and a vibrant atmosphere. The menu features more than 200 beef, chicken, pork and seafood options, along with a variety of soups, dim sum and will focus on traditional hot pots.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Variety is the key element when it comes to coordinating the perfect meeting. The Palms Casino Resort and Palms Place offer beautifully designed conference rooms, theaters, lounges and restaurants for your next event. But what really sets us apart are our unique venues like Ghostbar. It's no wonder MTV chose the Palms to host the 2007 Video Music Awards. Complementing our 65,000 square feet of meeting space at the Palms is The Pearl, a 2,500-seat concert theater situated directly below a 10,500-square foot ballroom. The Palms and Palms Place is ideal for large conferences and seminars.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (632)

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
167 out of 632
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Sep 3, 2009

Horrible place to stay!

Me and some friends stayed at this hotel thinking it was going to be a classy fun place for my friends birthday. First of all, when we got to our room there was hair in the bed, than there was bodily fluid on the bed comforter. After switching rooms, the manager promised us a bottle of champagne. We waited and waited and he never brought it. Then we attempted to go to the pool and they would not let us in becauese we were too late. Lastly, the bouncers would not let us into any of the clubs because we had already been drinking!! Hello!! Its Vegas. After be treated badly,I asked the manager for a refund and she did not do anything to keep us there, she just said there was nothing she could do about it!! This is a horrible hotel with rude staff! I will never stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dissapointedgirl
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 2, 2011

Not a good value for the price

I stayed there on memorial day weekend it was crowded and they jacked up the prices. I expected to have a nice room and they ended up not giving me the room I paid for, so I had to sleep on a cot. They said my original room would be ready the next day and then kept giving me the run around. It wasn't until I demanded they give me my room NOW that they did so. Everyone I spoke to was rude! I paid about $200 per night and the room was average. I expected to have a much nicer room. I felt like I was staying at the hotel with all the ghetto girls as everyone was walking around in skimpy dresses, yes I know this is Vegas and is to be expected, but the atmosphere felt like I was in the hood. =)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irvine, CA
May 17, 2010

Not clean and bad service

Do not stay here, the service is HORRIFIC. We had an experience in which the room wasn't 100% clean when we got there. When we called to complain they did NOTHING about it. Five hours later when we returned to our room, it hadn't been cleaned still. I called again and they sent housekeeping, but no manager called me as promised. Much later that night I went down to the front desk to talk to a manager face to face. He offered me a $20 credit for not having use of our shower all day. UNACCEPTABLE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
rwa
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 28, 2011

Terrible

Staff was very uninterested in helping provide feedback/direction on what to do in Vegas. Requests were not filled; management said folks who book thru online sites are not promised anything but basic room. Worst part of our trip. Mold in restroom. Ignored at the bars and buffet understaffed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Overcharged Patron
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Sep 7, 2011

They are still charging my card two days after I have left

I left my room in perfect condition for 4 out of the 5 nights I stayed there. The fifth night I slept in my bed so big whoop. They are still charging my card for things though even after I have left and they still haven't refunded my deposit from two of the nights. Honestly if you are gonna stay in vegas, pay a little less money and stay on the strip. Those hotels know how to treat patrons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Stay somewhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Union City, CA
Jun 28, 2011

Worst hotel i've ever stayed at

Worst service ever. I've stayed at 2 star hotels before and have received way better service at the 2 star hotels. I came in at 11 a.m. and requested to do an early check-in. They said they would call once a room became available. I received no phone call so I came in at 2:45 p.m. (which check-in time is normally 3). I requested for a double bed but they gave me 1 queen bed. I called the front desk and told them that they gave me the wrong room. They (again) told me they would call me once a double bed room became available. 3 hours later (of course they didn't call me back), I call in asking them the status. They said the room was available for me to switch. They are horrible at calling back. The front desk people were rude. The hotel seemed very old. I felt like I was staying at a motel 6. I will never stay here again. The rooms weren't even nice. Very old. And it's far from the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
Mar 1, 2010

Bday Palms weekend

Came with girlfriend for my birthday weekend celebration. Valet took so long to get my car we were almost late for a show at the MGM. Checked in at 5PM to an unfinished room. Called Housekeeping and they said they would send someone up immediately. At 7:30, still not made up. Front Office Manager promised to send us to the nightclubs as a comp. HE saw us , siad hold on one minute and took 20 minutes doing tasks that other agents could have done. I gave him the peace sign and walked away. Signage into Palms place was very deceptive. It goes form Palms Place to Skytube. How in the hell was I supposed to know this? Maassage in spa came with very little instruction. Girlfriend wasn't told to meet me in common area so we sat in different areas for about 30 minutes. Alize was amazing! Food and service was phenomenal. While sleeping on 20th floor, you get to hear the banging of the woofers from the nightclubs. In the nightclubs it is so loud it is disturbing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Nightlife is like a high school dance. Young 20 somethings dominate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NePlusUltra
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Apr 11, 2012

The Palms Has Some Explaining To Do!

Never in my life have I had an experience at a hotel/resort where I was expected to pay daily deposits on the room. But The Palms cleaned out my bank account in a matter of days - $100 a day for 4 days would break any normal person's bank. Add to that the mile long trek everyday from our room to the casino (skytube) and the sub par staff all over the hotel whose indifference and lack of enthusiasm made us feel like we were inconveniencing most of them. It wasn't a good experience. And upon further investigation, it seems The Palms has a long record of poor performance and service. We were initially thankful to get such a divine hotel deal, but you get what you pay for...and although our room was clean and pretty hip...it wasn't worth of the myriad of inconveniences they forced upon us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sunny1805
Business
Rockville,MD
Feb 25, 2013

Great Amenities but poor service

The room and the amenties provided by the hotel were very good but the only thing missing was a quality service. 1)Valet parking delays : Even though they have a number listed on the valet parking ticket,I have tried to reach it more than once but no one answered my call.I had to go down to the Valet personally and had to wait more than 20 minutes everytime. 2)Front desk phone unreachable : The front desk takes a long time to respond for phone calls. 3)I was promised 2 free breakfast buffets when I was booking the deal but when I asked the front desk staff there was no proper response and I was not provided as promised,although I upgrade my room to a better room which costed me 100 dollars more than the original deal. I would not recommend staying at this place as the service is average and location is far from strip. Only thing that is good about this place are the Suites and the night club Moon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Los vegas outlet mall is a very nice place to shop.Lot of designer outlet options.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
rr123
Business
miami beach, fl
Mar 17, 2013

You can do better

The renovated rooms are nice; but, the Palms is otherwise lacking in almost every respect. First of all, It is not on the strip. There was a time when the Palms had a good crowd so this was less of a factor. Now, the crowd is rather low class. If you are young and looking for a good scene at a reasonable price there are much better choices. If you are more mature and looking for a service oriented experience, then there are also much better choices. Plain and simple the atmosphere here is lame and lacks everything that makes Vegas great. Second, the service was substandard compared to anywhere else in Vegas. For example, we waited at the 24-7 cafe for 15 minutes and no one came to our table. There always seemed a long line at reception and the staff everywhere just did not seem to have the customer service attitude that is the standard in Vegas. The Palms is not awful, but for the same price you can find a much better place to stay and have fantastic experience for your money vs. a mediocre experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top