$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
719 out of 719
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Millville
Oct 9, 2008

nice place to stay.

nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Vegas Casino / hotel. it all inside.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vallejo
Jun 17, 2008

a pleasurable experience

The Palms has easy access the freeways,great comfortable pillows,good coffee store,friendly staff,no hassles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

it's Vegas,people,stuff every where

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, *
Aug 5, 2008

Best hotel stay- EVER!

I can't really find any complaints unless I am just nitpicking. It isn't on the Strip,but once you are at The Palms ,who cares? I was treated like a Rock Star(Im NOT). The pool was excellent,shopping was good, 24/7 hit the spot and was very affordable. We enjoyed the casino and the staff was friendly,helpful. Check in/out was a breeze. The bath products were very nice,you'll be smelling minty! I hope every visit will be like this one,because I plan on making a few more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 14, 2008

They thought of EVERYTHING We did'nt have to requst anything!!!

This was a very nice place, I was impressed with the staff and the hotel comfort!!! The bed was so comfortable,It was like sleeping at home!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Island, NY
Sep 28, 2009

Palms Casino Bachelor Party

We didn't even leave the hotel for two days.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Clubs are great in hotel. Lounges if in the mood or a variety of nightclubs if desired.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Mar 27, 2011

LOVE.

This being the first time i've been to vegas, i could not have asked for anything better. The service was great, very friendly and willing to help with anything. Even though the Palms is off the strip a cab ride is $10 max to most other hotels. Great option, don't let the location steer you away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 22, 2008

Palms was a Rocking good time

Great restaurants.. great nightlife..bars were so fun there. Pool was nice.. and lots of people watching to do. The rooms were modern and clean. We had an awesome view. It is not on the stript, but close cab ride. There was plenty to do with the clubs and gambling at the palms. Loved it there, not kid friendly, but awesome for adults wanting to have fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a couple of hotels nearby.. but we just hung around the Palms.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boopmendoza
Business
Rialto, Ca
Jan 3, 2011

December to Remember

The Palms was awsome!! It is a very clean hotel. It was our first trip to Vegas and we couldn't have asked for anything better. WE were able to go to the Playboy Lounge then to Moon, Moon was so fun the roof opens and it was just a great experience. One thing that would have helped was to know the hotel charged a depost fee upon arrival it was an expence I was not expecting. Overall though it was truly a great time and we are already planning our next trip!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
memphis,tn
Apr 22, 2009

wonderful experience

the experience was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
Aug 7, 2008

Very relaxing!

The Palms was very relaxing. Although it is off the strip and requires a cab ride to the strip it is nice to be a little ways away from the hustle and bustle and all the people. It is quiet and private which is NICE. The pool was awesome and very relaxing. They play great music and the pool servers come around often and you rarely have to wait for a cocktail. If you are going to Las vegas to relax and not party REALLY hard, then the Palms is a great choice. They have great clubs and nightlife on site if interested.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a cab to Fashion Show Mall, Ceasars Forum, or any of the other hotels on the strip for shopping, food, drinks, or site seeing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top