$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 4, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
609 out of 609
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Eugene, OR
Jun 5, 2011

Fantastic upgrade at a fun hotel

They upgraded me to a grand suite for free and it was beautiful. I wish I was there for fun and not business. Will go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Dec 21, 2009

Great Stay

Great variety of restaurants one of the best steak houses in town you do not need to leave this hotel everything including two top notch nightclubs are right at your door step.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Nine Steak House apart from the excellent service the steaks are alwasy incredible

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burbank,CA
Aug 27, 2009

Las Vegas Trip

everything was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Book early

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anniversary Travel
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 27, 2007

very modern hotel

It is a bit off from strip, but you can ride a shuttle from across the street. So you still have easy access to main Vegas. Our stay was very satisfied during the trip. Room is very clean and their ghost bar has great view toward beautiful street night view. Casino is pretty small size but we liked it better. If I go visit Vegas again, I will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

use gold coast hotel shuttle bus to the strip.

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Feb 7, 2008

Fun and comfy!

The Moon Bar was really nice, but even as a guest of the hotel, I had to pay $20 cover charge. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable, it had really nice sheets and blankets. The food was good and worth the money spent, the buffet had a huge variety of food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new berlin
May 12, 2008

very cool place

the palms was great, the hotel staff was great the rooms were very nice and the average guest was under 40 which was nice compared to 65+ slot playing zombies that you see walking around most hotels. nice pool and was kept up well and very clean. Also the movie theatre was a big plus it had shows playing 24/7.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

the two bars in the hotel where great, and movie was excellent

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 20, 2008

Fun hotel for business or pleasure

Hotel check in was great! We were able to check in early and I was even able to get an adjanctant room with a friend. The beds were very comfortable and every detail was taken care of. Bathroom had a make up mirror and wonderful toiletries and jaccuzi tub. Night life at the hotel is the best! I have stayed at most Las Vegas hotels on the strip but Palms is among my favorite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Playboy club. Ghostbar, Moon all excellent night life places

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Mar 27, 2008

BEST HOTEL EVER

I only stayed one night, but this was the best hotel experience i have ever had! the upgraded me to a penthouse sweat- FOR FREE! i would recommend this to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SOUTH GATE, CA
Aug 8, 2009

ENJOYED MY STAY IN PALMS

THE STAFF WAS NICE AND HELPFUL. HOTEL SEEMS CLEAN AND A VERY PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY. STAYED FOR TWO DAYS, BUT NEEDED MORE DAYS TO ENJOYED VEGAS. WILL BE BACK...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

RECOMMEND CARNIVAL WORLD BUFFET IN RIO, JUST ACROSS THE STREET OF PALMS. THE LARGEST BUFFET I'VE SEEN, LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM.

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sherese
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Sep 21, 2011

My Anniversary weekend!

I really enjoy my stay at the Palms it was awesome!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Always remember walking around Vegas has alot to offer. So enjoy the scene you don't have to waste your money on a taxi use those legs and enjoy!!!!

Back to menu Return to top