$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
664 out of 664
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lumandog
Tucson,AZ
Jul 15, 2014

Last minute booking

Staff was friendly, room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 1, 2008

Very nice room

I stayed in the Fantasy Tower and my room was awesome. I love the bed it was very comfortable all the amenties were great at this hotel. I was very happy with what I paid for. It was not that close to the strip but it was worth the drive. I would love to stay at the Palms again and ever since I have been home Ive been telling all my friends and family how great my trip and stay at the Palms was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The strip is literally minutes away. We parked at NY NY parking and it was convenient to walk everywhere from there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Mar 27, 2008

BEST HOTEL EVER

I only stayed one night, but this was the best hotel experience i have ever had! the upgraded me to a penthouse sweat- FOR FREE! i would recommend this to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 18, 2008

Nice Hotel

This was our first stay at the Palms and after staying on the strip for many years, this was definately a change. The rooms were large and the beds were very comfy! The casino is much smaller and not as many tables as we would have liked. Overall I would recommend the Palms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The mexican restaurant was VERY good!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 9, 2008

not very clean rooms on the older side of the hotel.

old side of hotel not very clean or updated. No towels were in our room. Hotel check in just okay. workers and helpers just okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sunae
Business
Norfolk, VA
Mar 4, 2008

friendly

Room size was OK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A lot of name brand around

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 4, 2008

Pretty Swanky Hotel...

The Palms Hotel was very swanky. Great personal service. Every staff member encountered was friendly and said hello. Rooms were very nice. Beautiful bathroom with lots of amenities. Was amazingly quiet, even though room was adjacent to the elevators. Business Center was small, but efficient. Not overly thrilled at the $5.00 charge to print a boarding pass, but the convenience was worth it. Easy to self-park during this particular month. Very convenient to the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 25, 2008

Second to None

We checked into the hotel at 4:00 am and was offered a complimentary upgrade. The room had a great view overlooking the pool and Fantasy tower. Staff was wonderful but the best part of the stay was the atmosphere. Young people everywhere; the vibe was upbeat and energetic! We were lucky enough to enjoy and evening at the Playboy Club where the environment was just as enticing and fun. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 24, 2008

GOOD TIME, BUT TOO FAR AWAY

THE HOTEL WAS ACCOMADATING. HAD GREAT THINGS TO DO. BUT THE LOCATION WAS FAR AWAY FROM THE MAIN PARTS OF VEGAS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

GHOSTBAR IN HOTEL

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Burbank, CA
Feb 22, 2008

My review of Palms Casino Resort

NO DESK IN THE ROOMS, UNLESS IT COMES WITH A KING SIZE BED? HOW AWKWARD. WHAT ABOUT 2 PEOPLE SHARING A ROOM, AND THEY NEED A DESK TO WORK?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

NICE RESTAURANTS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 20, 2008

Fun hotel for business or pleasure

Hotel check in was great! We were able to check in early and I was even able to get an adjanctant room with a friend. The beds were very comfortable and every detail was taken care of. Bathroom had a make up mirror and wonderful toiletries and jaccuzi tub. Night life at the hotel is the best! I have stayed at most Las Vegas hotels on the strip but Palms is among my favorite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Playboy club. Ghostbar, Moon all excellent night life places

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top