$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
727 out of 727
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Apr 30, 2009

Unbelievable Nightlife

This is a great hotel if your looking for nightlife. You wont go anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Outstanding but it aint cheap.

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynn from NY
Business
Rochester, NY
Apr 23, 2009

Palm Casino Resort/Hotel

The Hotel was beautiful and room was great. Most of the staff was very friendly. The restaurants in the Hotel were great. All and all, it was a very enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You can get vouchers for free or cheap shows and also food

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Braces
Business
Sun City West, AZ
Apr 22, 2009

Not our happiest experience

The hotel being so far from the strip, with limited shuttle service, made it difficult to get around town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
memphis,tn
Apr 22, 2009

wonderful experience

the experience was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
papillonlove
Business
Grand Terrace,Ca
Mar 10, 2009

Luxury! One Word!

Well we went for my 34th Birthday! It was beautiful! I felt like I was in a Mtv show since Sunset tan is there and Hart and Huntington tattoo shop was there. The room was nice but the bedding was a little noisy. I guess not a high enough thread count. All aveda products in the bathroom nice! The staff everywhere were very nice to us. I do not recommend children or older people it's totally a young hip crowd! stayed March 4-7 2009

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Lot's of clubs in here and when you check in they give you free passes to all of them!

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
papillonlove
Business
Grand Terrace,Ca
Mar 10, 2009

Luxury! One Word!

Well we went for my 34th Birthday! It was beautiful! I felt like I was in a Mtv show since Sunset tan is there and Hart and Huntington tattoo shop was there. The room was nice but the bedding was a little noisy. I guess not a high enough thread count. All aveda products in the bathroom nice! The staff everywhere were very nice to us. I do not recommend children or older people it's totally a young hip crowd! stayed March 4-7 2009

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Lot's of clubs in here and when you check in they give you free passes to all of them!

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Volcano, CA
Mar 3, 2009

Palms hotel stay

I just keep going back to the Palms because of their friendly caring staff anywhere you go in the hotel. Great rooms, good value, and the food is the best on the strip, But the thing I like best if FREE VALET.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 27, 2008

Young Crowd

Very good hotel for young crowd. Great nightlife!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Moon nightclub has great atmosphere and the view is amazing!

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 24, 2008

The staff was great and ...

The staff was great and the hotel was awesome!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The entertainment was spectacular!!!

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rosemead
Dec 23, 2008

Good Stay

Good hotel, staff were friendly and accomodating. Although, one of our rooms was missing a refrigerator and the safe was out of batteries and the other room was missing a remote for the radio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top