$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 16, 2014 Check-out: Nov 19, 2014

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
621 reviews
Great venue for a concert

We went to see CSN at the Palms and we booked a room there too. Perfect way to spend an evening. See full review

  • Freebird66
  • Oct 6, 2014
great view

The palms have ter best views..the room was clean and very private. We also got free admission to... See full review

  • lvfreak
  • Oct 5, 2014
Home of celebrity chefs, pool parties and star DJs

Many Las Vegas resorts wish they had what Palms Casino Resort has: a faithful following and legendary reputation as the place to party. Popular nightclubs, lounges and The Pearl concert theater venue anchor the Palms twin-tower resort to several strong restaurant scenes, a sexy pool deck, luxurious rooms and suites, and non-stop entertainment that includes a casino and 14-theater cinema. Guests also have rejuvenating treatments at Recharge Spa (fees apply).

Highlights

  • With its dramatic lighting, plush booths, intimate tables and open views of the casino floor, Social puts you right in the middle of it all and specializes in whiskey-based cocktails and boasts a collection of over 50 unique labels, single malts and limited edition bourbons
  • Celebrity-watching and fantastic dining at N9NE Steakhouse and NOVE Italiano
  • Accommodations that range from spacious standard rooms to unique Fantasy Suites like the Real World Suite as well as One and Two Story Sky Villas.
  • Headlining concerts and comedy at The Pearl concert theater
  • Nightlife venues like Ghostbar Lounge open Monday-Sunday (7 days a week) at 8pm
  • Cantor Gaming Race & Sports Book


 

Rooms

Premier rooms in the Ivory Tower feature horizontal lines, warm wood tones, and vibrant luxe velvets, spacious bathrooms, a safe and large standard TV. Superior rooms in the Palms Fantasy Tower feature premium bedding, CD radios, floor-to-ceiling views, 32" plasma TVs, spa tubs, granite countertops and stone tiling. Wi-Fi Internet access is available and is included in the Resort Fee. Some of the amenities include a 46-inch Samsung HD LED TV, step-in shower with rainfall showerhead, renovated bathroom with a rejuvenated spa-like feel, electronic media hub, and Serta pillow-top mattress.

Features
A Vegas playground for celebrities and stars, the Palms Casino Resort delivers with an amazing array of restaurants, nightlife and entertainment. Soak in the sun at any of the seasonally-open pools, including two designed just for shallow lounging. Stop by the fortune teller or boutiques before gaming in the 95,000-square -foot casino with a large sports book and poker room. For special treatment, guests unwind in the Turkish hammam at the adjacent Palms Place. Families enjoy the 14-theater Brenden cinema complex. All guests of the Palms have access to free self- and valet parking.

Cantor Gaming Race & Sports Book features a 9,840 square feet non-smoking environment, a 1,250 square foot LED video wall, and eight poker tables with live dealers and live play. The Cantor Gaming Race also has a  New Sports Book bar Tonic and In-Running Wagering that allows wagers to be placed while a game or event is still in progress using the Cantor Gaming's mobile sports wagering app.
Dining
Palms Casino Resort offers a bevy of substantial dining options that range from the celeb-magnet N9NE Steakhouse and award-winning Nove Italiano to the Michelin-star rated French Alize, delectable crepes, handcrafted chocolates and fruit gelatos at Chocolat Bistro. For authentic Chinese Sze Chuan cuisine, diners can check out Lao Sze Chuan on site. Specialty burgers are also on offer at Back Room Burger.

For something fast, a small food court, The Eatery, near the movie theaters includes Nathan's and Panda Express. Breakfast options include the Bistro Buffet, 24/7 Cafe and McDonald's. Next door at the adjacent Palms Place, guests find celeb chef Kerry Simon's Simon Restaurant & Lounge a worthwhile diversion. 
Entertainment
Patrons at Palms Casino Resort spend evenings sipping drinks at Ghostbar lounge. The Pearl presents headlining musical and comedy acts (including past MTV award shows) while The Lounge offers more intimate cabaret performances. For an upscale cinema experience, check out the 14-theatre Brenden movieplex for IMAX and luxury high-back rocker seats. 
Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (3.3 mi/5.2 km)
  • Taxi stand on property
Attractions
  • Pole Position Raceway (across Arville St.)
  • Las Vegas Strip (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Bellagio fountains (1.6 mi/2.6 km)
  • Thomas & Mack Center (3.6 mi/5.8 km)
  • Orleans Arena (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
Business
  • Over 60,000 square feet of meeting and event space, including several unique suites
  • Business center offers computers/internet, copying and fax services
Policies and fees
  • Access to spa costs $15 for hotel guests and $25 for non-hotel guests.
  • Guests must be at least 21 with proof of ID to check in at Palms Casino Resort.
  • Resort fee is $25 plus tax per night, with inclusions such as complimentary Internet access throughout stay, fitness center access at Palms, shuttle service to and from the Forum Shops, daily USA Today newspaper available for guest pick-up at the Front Desk and Bell Desk, unlimited local and toll-free calls within the U.S., and printing of boarding passes, copies and faxes at the Front Desk and Concierge
  • Incidental deposit fee for standard rooms and suites is $50 per day when using a credit card. Incidental deposit fee for standard rooms and suites when paying in cash is $200 when staying 1-5 nights ($400 when staying 6-10 nights or $600 when staying 11-14 nights)

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.1145 -115.1959
Area served
Las Vegas, Nevada
Nearby airports
LAS-McCarran International Airport 3.0 Miles North West
Area description
The Palms Hotel is a 703-room masterpiece offering the very best in resort entertainment. Inside this comfortably upscale tropical paradise you'll find an eclectic mix of restaurants and lounges, and salon, a 14-screen movie theater and conference facilities. Conveniently located on Flamingo Road just West of I-15, The Palms sits just one mile west of the Las Vegas Strip. Visit the Forum Shops aboard complimentary transportation.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palms Casino Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Palms Casino Resort Rooms

Ivory Suite
At 1,000 square feet, our newly remodeled Ivory Suite is big on style, comfort and space. The suites warm, exotic woods and lavish, colorful furnishings will make you feel right at home. And with amenities such as a full bar, walk in closet and well appointed living room, its very easy to do so.
Superior Room
Vegas is the place to be and the Superior Guestroom is the place to stay. Located in the Palms' Fantasy Tower, you'll be surrounded by amazing amenities and fabulous features. With pillow top mattresses and down comforters and pillows. 510 square feet. Floor-to-ceiling windows. High-speed Internet access, minibar, in-room safe, and 32-inch Plasma TV with premium channels.
Premier Room
The perfect balance of comfort and class,the Premier Guestrooms have everything you need and with so much to do on the Vegas strip,it's the perfect way to kick back and relax.Check in time on Friday, Saturday and Sunday is 4 p.m.All rooms and suites in the Ivory Tower have been remodeled in an ultra-chic and modern style.Designed by Klai Juba Architects,the sophisticated Premier rooms feature horizontal lines, warm wood tones and vibrant luxe velvets.Each sleek space is highlighted by a dramatic, custom mural that extends horizontally wall to wall above the bed. The mural contains a seductive set of eyes and bold colored palm leaves which complements the rooms sleek design.Each room provides luxurious amenities for the ultimate guest experience including a Serta pillow top mattress, lush down feather pillows and bedding,and a 46 inch Samsung HD LED Television.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Palms Casino Resort: 0.1 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 0.8 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.2 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1.2 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Palms Casino Resort: 0.1 mi
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Orleans: 0.7 mi
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 0.8 mi
  • Orleans Arena: 1 mi
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.1 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1.2 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1.2 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 1.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1.2 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1.2 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 1.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1.3 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1.3 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.3 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 1.3 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.3 mi
  • The Mirage: 1.3 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1.3 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.3 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.4 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1.4 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1.4 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1.5 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1.5 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1.5 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1.5 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1.5 mi
  • M&M's World: 1.5 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1.6 mi
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 1.6 mi
  • Fashion Show: 1.6 mi

Dining

ALIZE
Opens Daily at 5 p.m.Created by world-renowned Chef Andre Rochat in collaboration with celebrated Chef de Cuisine Mark Purdy, Aliz is French cuisine at its absolute finest. But this Michelin-starred restaurant is not just famous for its ever-changing menu, it also has a vast, award-winning wine selection and the largest cognac collection in Vegas.
Bistro Buffet
Breakfast 8am-10am, Lunch 11am-3pm Dinner 4pm-9pm Sunday brunch 8am-3pm The all you can eat Bistro Buffet consistently competes for the top spot among upscale buffets in Vegas. Its got an array of live cooking, carving and fresh prep stations along with a huge spread of sumptuous samplings from around the world. With over 250 items daily, its easy to see why the Bistro Buffet is one of the best value buffets in town.
N9NE Steakhouse
Restaurant Opens at 5:30 p.m. Bar opens at 5 p.m.N9NE is known as one of the premier steakhouses and celebrity hotspots in Las Vegas. Chef Barry S. Dakake expertly takes the very best of land and sea and creates a diverse menu that changes daily. N9NE is a restaurant where the atmosphere sizzles as much as the food
NEW! Nove Italiano
Opens Daily at 6 p.m. Closed Sunday and Monday.Rome wasnt built in a day but you can get a taste of it in a night. NOVEs Chef de Cuisine Kieran Toivonen prepares classic Italian fare amid chic, playful dcor and stunning views. Feast on NOVEs essential dishes including 8oz filet mignon, fresh fish and of course, pasta made in-house daily
Hot Spot! ** GHOSTBAR **
Intimate booths frame the boutique-nightclubs 14-foot floor-to-ceiling windows which complement the lounges unparalleled view of the night sky and city below. Murano-style glistening chandeliers and a deluxe fireplace filled with flameless candles offer a romantic and sleek element to the venue. The sky-deck, complete with boxwood hedges and white banquettes, offers the same sophistication as the interior, but with a whimsical feel. An exclusive new menu offering of Rose champagne hand-crafted cocktails and bottle service will also be available.
Cafe on the Way
Choose from a selection of coffees or teas while you enjoy crepes, bagels, or flatbreads from Cafe on the Way. This little coffee shop is open daily from 8am to 8pm and is located right outside the Ivory Tower at Palms. After a long day exploring Las Vegas and the Palms, indulge in a refreshing ice cream treat.
Lao Sze Chuan
Palms Casino Resort introduces Lao Sze Chuan, an authentic Chinese Sze Chuan cuisine restaurant by renowned Chicago chef, Tony Hu. Honored with the MICHELIN Guide Bib Gourmand distinction for two consecutive years, Lao Sze Chuan is one of 16 restaurants owned by Hu. Lao Sze Chuan at Palms is the seventh location of the popular Chicago-based restaurant and Hus first Las Vegas venture. Lao Sze Chuan offers a robust menu of Sze Chuan cuisine and a selection of popular Mandarin, Cantonese, Hunan and Shanghai dishes made especially for the Palms location, featuring the standout quality and remarkable flavor guests have come to expect from the restaurant. Lao Sze Chuan at Palms is a reinvention of Hus popular restaurant enhanced with a range of new menu options and a vibrant atmosphere. The menu features more than 200 beef, chicken, pork and seafood options, along with a variety of soups, dim sum and will focus on traditional hot pots.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Variety is the key element when it comes to coordinating the perfect meeting. The Palms Casino Resort and Palms Place offer beautifully designed conference rooms, theaters, lounges and restaurants for your next event. But what really sets us apart are our unique venues like Ghostbar. It's no wonder MTV chose the Palms to host the 2007 Video Music Awards. Complementing our 65,000 square feet of meeting space at the Palms is The Pearl, a 2,500-seat concert theater situated directly below a 10,500-square foot ballroom. The Palms and Palms Place is ideal for large conferences and seminars.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (621)

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
621 out of 621
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Georg
Business
Frankfurt
Sep 12, 2007

Modern, clean and friendly

This is a very nice and comfortable hotel with a large room and a large bath. it's in a better condition than many other hotels. Clean and modern. Unfortunately it's not close to the Strip. A taxi or bus is needed. But I would go there again and recommend it to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Take a bus or cab to the Strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James Lacatena
Business
USA
Sep 12, 2007

Good Value for the Price

The Palms general rooms are clean and comfortable. For the money we paid I would say that it's great. The crowd was a liitle on the youger side which could be a very positive for most, but not for me. Off the strip somewhat, yet easy to get there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norfolk, VA
Sep 4, 2007

Awesome Hotel and Professional Staff

From the minute I stepped out of my truck at valet the staff was professional and curteous! As soon as a staff member saw or heard my name they used it while talking with me! Name recognition to me makes all the difference! My room was upgraded from a standard to a suite at no extra cost to provide me with a king size bed due to other rooms being booked! The hotel had all types of resturants to cater to all tastes! I even saw a few stars while eating in the 24/7 Cafe! I very much enjoyed my stay and will book next trip at the Palms!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Palms is a couple blocks from the main strip (Las Vegas Blvd). Probably about a 10 minute walk up and over the 15 freeway or 3 minute drive depending on traffic of course.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Aug 16, 2007

Very friendly and helping staff

I enjoyed my stay at The Palms Hotel. Rooms were very nice, comfortable and restaurants and other amenities were fantastic. Great Pool and fitness center, and good choice of restaurants to eat at right in the Hotel. Also was nice to have the movie theater right there also. I would highly recommend this Hotel, and will stay there again on next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The nightlife in the Hotel is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Aug 16, 2007

Good but not great

The Palms is hip and happening for the young crowd though the older crowd can still appreciate it. Food was great and staff was overall very friendly. Room was clean upon arrival but on the third day, housekeeping never came to clean or change the sheets. We had to call down to have someone come and clean the room and bathroom and I was very annoyed about that. I didn't like the fact that there was no bathtub in the bathroom, only a shower which wasn't enclosed (only had a shower liner) so when you take a shower, the whole floor gets wet. We had to put towels down on the whole floor just to take a shower. There are plenty of great restaurants to eat at at the Palms and the prices are very reasonable. The buffet was a great value for the price. Next time I go to Vegas, I will definately opt for a hotel on the strip so that I have access to the life of Vegas. The Palms was only a short shuttle or bus ride away from the Strip but waiting in the hot heat is very undesirable and drained the energy out of me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Ask some of the nicely dressed security people of what's going on at one of the many clubs at the Palms for the night. Sometimes they let you in on what celebrities will be secretly stopping by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Bend, IN
Aug 14, 2007

lots of fun

the beds were very comfortable. we didn't have housekeeping come in everyday was not necessary, but when we did they did not replenish the toilet paper or tissues. we needed them by the end of our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

3 nightclubs in the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Aug 13, 2007

great party place!

The palms was definately a hotel geared towards a younger crowd. As a 22 year old student, I had a blast! Whether it was at the pool, the many nightclubs, and dining options. There were a few fine dining restaurants, which were really nice for people who werent on a budget! We ate at The Little Buddha one night, and although the food and service was excellent, it was VERY overpriced, at least for my budget. There was also a buffet that we visited for breakfast one day that was moderately priced and very impressive! Other than that, it was the food court, which was great for a quick bite, at a cheap price! The casino was very nice, and the drink service was the best I have had in Vegas. (Make sure you tip those girls! They work hard, and the better tip you leave, the more often they will come back to you!) I really enjoyed ghostbar, but Rain on the other hand wasnt anything special. We never made it over to the Playboy club, or to Moon, but Im hoping on a future trip to the Palms, Ill be able to visit. Although the Palms isnt right on the strip, they had so many options for things to do, once again, if you're younger and there to party, that you dont need to even leave the hotel! Once again, the only negative thing I could really say about the Palms is that it is DEFINATELY a Vegas hotel that caters to what young, club hoppers would want. So if that isnt you, I would suggest staying somewhere else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bellingham, WA
Aug 8, 2007

Good Party spot,

Check in was extreamly slow took about an hour.. Three people were supposedly working but at any one time only one was helping even though the line up to check in was about twenty people long. Only other complaint was one evening about 8pm the door knocked and before I could answer the cleaning staff came in even though the do not disturb sign was on the handle. Lucky I still had my clothes on. They mumbled something about wanting to give us new towels we were leaving the next morning and didn't need the room cleaned. Other than that it was a great time the beer flowed freely in the sports book and in the casino no waiting for drinks. (Unlike caesars palace where I was told I had to bet $5 per horse race to get a drink ticket they definently didn't like a low roller like myself.) The Palms cocktail girls were fantastic and served us well. Theirs a complimentary shuttle to the fashion show mall and caesars palace at 10.30 12.30 2.30 4.30 and we took that a couple of times but after being at the snobby caesars palace I wanted to come back to the Palms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Rio is just down the street and has a good buffet but is expensive so make sure you have a coupon. The Gold Coast is just across the street and they have a very good low priced buffet and cafe. I didn't go but I could see a Sonic restaurant about a couple of hundred yards down the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 3, 2007

Very Comfortable and Modern

what can I say, the Palms is in the top 3 of best places to stay in vegas. The hottest people, hippest clubs, and absolutly world class dining..the pool and spa facilities were over the top. The Palms will definetly be a return destination for us in January 08

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

we enjoyed 5 star dining ,as well as a well priced buffet..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 27, 2007

Ultra cool

Hip with a young crowd and a cool vibe. Understated design - hardwood floors, neutral colors - very classy. Rooms are typical (unless you spring for the suites), but the pool is great. We floated all day, drinks in hand. Very relaxing, but watch out for friday afternoon - the pool opens to the public for the ditch fridays party. Must have been a thousand people. Still, it didn't seem overcrowded and was a lot of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Stay away from the buffet - food was awful. Other hotel restaurants, food options are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top