$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
724 out of 724
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Max1
Reading, PA
Oct 29, 2012

Great Hotel/Casino

The hotel and staff were SUPER and very helpful. Everything you need under one roof. If you need more there is an available shuttle to the strip. I will most surely use this hotel on my next visits!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jean the best
Business
Houston, Texas
Nov 18, 2014

Average, limited staff, Do not play at the Casino because nobody win

The hotel is located off the strip, they have a shuttle Bus that will take guests to the strip but their service does not start until 11:00 AM and end at 8:00 PM

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
first timer 6
Business
Asheville, nc
Nov 15, 2014

Great hotel for first time in Vegas

I truly enjoyed my stay. The only critique I have is that when toiletries were replenished, it didn't seem to be the same color, just seemed a little odd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
organicmac
Business
NY
Nov 14, 2014

all good

Would recommend to anyone, great place! great food too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great chinese!

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stacie Owens
Business
San Bernardino, California
Nov 3, 2014

Amazing Stay

I love the palms in Las Vegas! Everything is at the hotel! Great time wonderful stay and nice staff!! I will be staying there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laur Laur
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Oct 17, 2014

amazing weekend getaway

I had an amazing time, the location was perfect and the food court provided a variety of choices. One afternoon i enjoyed seeing a movie in the theater right down stairs and my spent my last night in the newly renovated ghost bar night club which definitely had the best view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dukchang
Business
los angeles, california
Oct 16, 2014

staff

not enough staff not happy with dealers food is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

good price

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lambliesdown
Business
omaha, ne
Oct 10, 2014

I'd do it again!

I don't have a bad thing to say about the Palms. I thought they had everything to offer; however, my wife wasn't a huge fan of being slightly off-strip. Great value play here. Do it and catch a free shuttle ride to Caesar's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barius
Business
Austin, TX
Oct 9, 2014

Great casino/resort experience

Room was newly remodeled, very nicely done I might add. Nothing extraordinary but it was a nice place and the staff is what you'd expect from a casino/resort. Great value and would stay there again; free shuttle to Caesars from 10-8 every half hour helps sell the off strip location. Long distance phone charge was rather high but I had a work conference call that needed to be clear so I didn't trust the cell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robin...
Business
New York
Oct 7, 2014

Birthday

The Palms hotel was a very clean. The Lounge was GREAT ,but the drink prices was tooo expensive. Staff never inform us the if we stayed at The Palms add mission to Lounge before 12 was free. We came there at 12:10 and was charged a $20.00 fee. The last day of the stay , the hotel closed the pool for maintenance the entire day.:-( I was informed of the hotel fees when I checked in AND a daily charge of $10.00 for 2 Queen size bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

24 - 7 Restaurant was goid

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Freebird66
Business
Henderson, NV
Oct 6, 2014

Great venue for a concert

We went to see CSN at the Palms and we booked a room there too. Perfect way to spend an evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top