$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
612 out of 612
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike from philly
Friends
Philadelphia
Dec 7, 2013

Great casino!

The palms is beautiful!. Good clubs, good food and overall nicest casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

The nightlife is expensive so take extra cash.

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
May 23, 2008

Vegas at its Finest!!!

The Palms Hotel is definitely the place to see and be seeing. Not only does it attract the type of people that Las Vegas is known for, but it also has the attractions that Las Vegas is known for. If you are looking to just hang out and relax, or if you are looking for a place to party likes is 1999 then the Palms Hotel is the place to stay!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Las Vegas Blvd and the South Strip

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
hialeah
May 16, 2008

Fun Times

The Palms Casino was a great place to stay. The room was great, the cleanliness, the casino, bars and escially the clubs within the hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Moon is an awesome club within the hotel with a great open view!

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
new berlin
May 12, 2008

very cool place

the palms was great, the hotel staff was great the rooms were very nice and the average guest was under 40 which was nice compared to 65+ slot playing zombies that you see walking around most hotels. nice pool and was kept up well and very clean. Also the movie theatre was a big plus it had shows playing 24/7.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

the two bars in the hotel where great, and movie was excellent

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Apr 23, 2008

My room was never cleaned while there for 2 days.

My room was never cleaned while I stayed there for 2 days. I called down to housekeeping and they offered to come clean the room while I was in it. I told them it was okay because at this time I was pretty tired. The 2nd night I arrive back into my room at 8:10pm. The claimed they were under staffed and would bring me up new towels for the bathroom. Other than that, the room was okay. The beds were very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Apr 22, 2008

Palms...The Place To Be!

Great atmosphere and crowd. Best for yuppies and the like. Nightlife is not bad at all especially if you are looking for a certain taste and ambience. Must check it out at least once when coming to Vegas, guest or not. Had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 1, 2008

Very nice room

I stayed in the Fantasy Tower and my room was awesome. I love the bed it was very comfortable all the amenties were great at this hotel. I was very happy with what I paid for. It was not that close to the strip but it was worth the drive. I would love to stay at the Palms again and ever since I have been home Ive been telling all my friends and family how great my trip and stay at the Palms was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The strip is literally minutes away. We parked at NY NY parking and it was convenient to walk everywhere from there.

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Denver, CO
Mar 27, 2008

BEST HOTEL EVER

I only stayed one night, but this was the best hotel experience i have ever had! the upgraded me to a penthouse sweat- FOR FREE! i would recommend this to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
USA
Mar 9, 2008

not very clean rooms on the older side of the hotel.

old side of hotel not very clean or updated. No towels were in our room. Hotel check in just okay. workers and helpers just okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 4, 2008

Pretty Swanky Hotel...

The Palms Hotel was very swanky. Great personal service. Every staff member encountered was friendly and said hello. Rooms were very nice. Beautiful bathroom with lots of amenities. Was amazingly quiet, even though room was adjacent to the elevators. Business Center was small, but efficient. Not overly thrilled at the $5.00 charge to print a boarding pass, but the convenience was worth it. Easy to self-park during this particular month. Very convenient to the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Feb 25, 2008

Second to None

We checked into the hotel at 4:00 am and was offered a complimentary upgrade. The room had a great view overlooking the pool and Fantasy tower. Staff was wonderful but the best part of the stay was the atmosphere. Young people everywhere; the vibe was upbeat and energetic! We were lucky enough to enjoy and evening at the Playboy Club where the environment was just as enticing and fun. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top