$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
664 out of 664
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
papillonlove
Business
Grand Terrace,Ca
Mar 10, 2009

Luxury! One Word!

Well we went for my 34th Birthday! It was beautiful! I felt like I was in a Mtv show since Sunset tan is there and Hart and Huntington tattoo shop was there. The room was nice but the bedding was a little noisy. I guess not a high enough thread count. All aveda products in the bathroom nice! The staff everywhere were very nice to us. I do not recommend children or older people it's totally a young hip crowd! stayed March 4-7 2009

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Lot's of clubs in here and when you check in they give you free passes to all of them!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Volcano, CA
Mar 3, 2009

Palms hotel stay

I just keep going back to the Palms because of their friendly caring staff anywhere you go in the hotel. Great rooms, good value, and the food is the best on the strip, But the thing I like best if FREE VALET.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 27, 2008

Young Crowd

Very good hotel for young crowd. Great nightlife!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Moon nightclub has great atmosphere and the view is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 24, 2008

The staff was great and ...

The staff was great and the hotel was awesome!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The entertainment was spectacular!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rosemead
Dec 23, 2008

Good Stay

Good hotel, staff were friendly and accomodating. Although, one of our rooms was missing a refrigerator and the safe was out of batteries and the other room was missing a remote for the radio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Moorpark
Dec 21, 2008

Very nice accommodations

nice accommodations and close to the strip to see and do everything without the strip prices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Fernando
Dec 21, 2008

great entertaintment.

Comfortable room. Clean. Nice spacious bathroon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Four nightclubs in the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 28, 2008

Small Touches

any hotel that has robes for when you get out of the shower is just great. Room comfortable and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 28, 2008

Great Two Night Stay

We were upgraded to a Junior Suite in the Fantasy Tower. The room was very nice. The bed was excellent, and the bedlinens were very nice. The end of the room was glass from floor to ceiling, and the view at night was spectacular. There were a couple upholstered chairs, a small table, along with a desk and chair. The TV was a good sized flat screen. There was a french doored closet with ample room, along with the dresser beneath the TV. The bathroom was very spacious. The floor and walls were all tiled with various quarry tile. Shower was up high with a sort of rain effect, however not on the ceiling. It had very good pressure. There was a great jet tub. The bathroom was supplied with various bath products. A nice sized casino featuring everything from a sportsbook to table games to slots. Something for everyone. Not huge, as to some of the Vegas standards, but a nice size. The drink service was excellent on the casino floor. This hotel had a couple clubs which we did not visit. One being the only Playboy Club currently in the world. There was a variety of six or seven restaurants. We never got the chance to go to any except the buffet for breakfast one morning. It was very good. Any hotel employees we encountered were very courteous and helpful. All in all an excellent stay. We would stay here again, and will recommend The Palms to friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Although The Palms had a night life of its' own, the Strip was not far away by Taxi or car, where you could find shopping, shows etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 19, 2008

poor stay

The hotel staff was very unfriendly. The hotel was short-staffed and it took 30 minutes to check in! Two of the three people behind the desk were talking and not working.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top