$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
726 out of 726
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Relax in Vegas
Business
Honolulu
May 6, 2013

Work Meetings

Convenient location for my business meetings, ample parking, and away from the traffic of the Strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
oregon
Dec 14, 2009

december 2009 stay

Rented a car because the Palms isn't located on the strip only 56 bucks for 4 days it was worth it.They gave me a room on a smoking floor. I don't smoke and they didn't ask me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Huntington Beach, CA
Dec 11, 2009

Fantastic Hotel

Courteous staff. Did not expect to get a suite for the low price I paid. Was amazed at the size of the suite. The room was extremely quiet, have never experienced a room this quiet before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Dec 6, 2009

Good rate for a nice room just off Strip

Stayed here after a concert at the Hotel. Worked out really well. Nice bathrooms. Hotel did NOT give me the Kind bed I requested - instead got two doubles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

breakfast buffet was a nice treat

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the bad boy
Business
porterville, CA
Dec 4, 2009

great nightlife

good rooms,food and great nightlife

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wonginator
Business
Costa Mesa, CA
Dec 1, 2009

great deal for the price

Asked for a room in the highest floor possible, got the top 53rd floor in the Palms Tower, where only the restaurant and nightclub were above me. Spectacular view from the 53rd floor. One of the better hotels I've stayed at in Vegas. Not as super-nice as the best like the Wynn or Bellagio, but better than mid-level places like Harrah's and New York-New York and Monte Carlo. Off-strip location means a car or taxi is helpful to get around town if you're staying here. I'd definitely stay here again if I can get reasonable rates like I did for this trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Monthly Vegas goer
Business
LA, CA
Nov 29, 2009

Nice getaway

It's a nice getaway for a couple days if you want to relax, gamble, and have some fun/party. I've stayed here a couple times just for this reason. There's no shopping or walking the strip from this location, unless you take a cab. I wouldn't pay more than $150 for a room here. It is the bare minimum room, but the hotel/casino has everything I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Roseville, ca
Nov 29, 2009

Family get away

The bed is not comfortable and the pillow is not comfortable at all. We stay at the deluxe room maybe that why it is not as good. It just a lot of duct in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
$Marius
Business
San Diego, CA
Nov 28, 2009

Only place I stat in LAS Vegas

I really enjoyed my stay at the Palms Casino and Resort i was in Vegas for MR.Olympia bodybuilding show. I purchased VIP reservations at the clubs and really enjoyed the night life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

make sure if your going to club go to wanttickets.com for VIP reservations or to skip line.

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alissa.duh
Business
PHX, AZ
Nov 16, 2009

we love the palms

loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sallam
Business
`galloway, NJ
Nov 11, 2009

palms vegas

it was pleasant over all the buffet though was very very bad and as i said the room's TV is dated back to stone age not suitable for a hotel that is rated 5 stars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top