$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
612 out of 612
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marie nurse
Couples
San francisco,california
Sep 22, 2013

Awesome

Palms hotel was an awesome place today . The room the restaurants everything is good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael B.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Good Value

This hotel was a good value for money on a busy week in Las Vegas. Not in the center of everything, but not too far either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason R.
Business
Phoenix
Apr 17, 2015

Great Stay

Very clean and modern. Lots of stuff to do. Ghost Bar is awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeff D.
Couples
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Yearly anniversay trip to las vegas

We were surprised when we went to our room. they gave us a corner suite. We didn't even ask. View was awesome. We enjoyed the card tables at the pool. We had a great anniversary. Just wish it was closer to the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CALILUV
Couples
Santa Monica
Apr 14, 2015

Good option off strip

It's off the strip, so you will need to take taxis everywhere, though they do have a shuttle that takes you to Caesar's. Rooms are nice - try to get one with a decent view or in the Palm's Place, where the rooms are larger (though a bit of a walk from the casino).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Las Vegas local regular
Single
Las Vegas
Apr 10, 2015

Great getaway

I am a local and stay here all the time. Great location to the strip and it's easy to get to from the West side of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phil K
Friends
Scottsdale
Mar 10, 2015

Fun

Very nice it was Vegas great food and lots of $$$$$$$$$$

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kumara O.
Family
Vallejo
Mar 4, 2015

Great

Great stay lots to do nearby .. Off the busy strip ! Great having free shuttle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elizabeth F.
Friends
Grand Island
Mar 2, 2015

First Vegas Experience

They were awesome to us held our luggage before our check-in and until we left vegas so we didn't have to carry our stuff around all day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Prabhakar B.
Couples
South Jordan
Feb 21, 2015

Awesome

I got a room on 29th floor and the view of Las Vegas from the room is excellent. It has all amenities and also on demand movies which we need to pay .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steven m.
Couples
new york
Feb 19, 2015

Great couples trip

The trip was great I loved the hotel and the location the service was great and the staff was very friendly, I would come back to this hotel again for my next time in vegas with no problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top