$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
724 out of 724
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lu lu sweets
La
Apr 22, 2013

Amazing time

Had a great time wonderful view. Breakfast buffet only ordinary but they had multiple places to choose from to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Andrew P.
Business
Knoxville
Apr 28, 2015

Kept waiting

I arrived at the airport just after midnight and expected there would be little to no wait at check-in. When I arrived at the hotel I found a long line which turned out to be a 1.5+ wait to check in. I learned that a water line in the Ivory tower broke resulting in flooded rooms. They were evacuating that tower and moving guests into open rooms in the other tower. Once at the front of the line, it took about 20 minutes to check in and when they tried to program my room key, the key card unit went down. The hotel itself was clean, comfortable and the staff was polite despite the stress of the situation. However, waiting until 3am to access my room when I had to work early the next morning made for a short and less than satisfying first night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Las Vegas local regular
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 27, 2015

Get away to meet friends

Love staying at the Palms! I stay here when I want a bit of pampering. Great for young and older crowd

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael B.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Good Value

This hotel was a good value for money on a busy week in Las Vegas. Not in the center of everything, but not too far either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jason R.
Business
Phoenix
Apr 17, 2015

Great Stay

Very clean and modern. Lots of stuff to do. Ghost Bar is awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeff D.
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Yearly anniversay trip to las vegas

We were surprised when we went to our room. they gave us a corner suite. We didn't even ask. View was awesome. We enjoyed the card tables at the pool. We had a great anniversary. Just wish it was closer to the strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CALILUV
Business
Santa Monica
Apr 14, 2015

Good option off strip

It's off the strip, so you will need to take taxis everywhere, though they do have a shuttle that takes you to Caesar's. Rooms are nice - try to get one with a decent view or in the Palm's Place, where the rooms are larger (though a bit of a walk from the casino).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Las Vegas local regular
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 10, 2015

Great getaway

I am a local and stay here all the time. Great location to the strip and it's easy to get to from the West side of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phil K
Business
Scottsdale
Mar 10, 2015

Fun

Very nice it was Vegas great food and lots of $$$$$$$$$$

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kumara O.
Business
Vallejo
Mar 4, 2015

Great

Great stay lots to do nearby .. Off the busy strip ! Great having free shuttle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elizabeth F.
Business
Grand Island
Mar 2, 2015

First Vegas Experience

They were awesome to us held our luggage before our check-in and until we left vegas so we didn't have to carry our stuff around all day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top