$53 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
674 out of 674
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sllimtony
Atlanta GA
Jun 22, 2013

Mills review

Great: I am a non-smoking fun gambler. Normally I can't take casinos due to smoking but whatever you do I could breath in your casino. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Every thing was in the hotel no need to travel anywhere else

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
smm1198
Business
Michigan
Nov 16, 2012

Great for a younger crowd

It was a great location, could not have asked for more on location. Not in the perfect location, but the shuttle was convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OrbitzVegasyes
Business
Ont, Canada
Nov 8, 2012

Fantastic

The Hotel was great. From the time you arrive at the valet through check in Room as beautiful they are newly remodled, Cleening staff where great. Bistro Buffet was excellent and very reasonably priced with a players card. Check out was quick and easy on the tv. We did have 2 nights of noisy neighbours partying. But hey it is Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brighteye
Business
Michigan
Nov 7, 2012

Very Noisy Hotel

The Hotel room was nice, but I was feed a lie about the hotel being full and was given a room in the new tower. The tower is still under construction and the noise level did not allow me to enjoy my room during the day. The guest in the room next to me was loud and I could here their entire conversation from my room. I will never stay at the Palm Hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There are several Shopping Outlets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
college parent 2012
Business
Fresno, CA
Nov 6, 2012

Weekend getaway

The upgraded rooms are worth the stay at $100 per night. I have stayed at this resort before and the older rooms are not worth the stay. The spa was enjoyable and the pool was nice. Staff very helpful. Beds comfortable as well. N9NE has wonderful food and wine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chuck live
Business
hawaii
Nov 2, 2012

outstanding

great restaurants, clubs, monday nite show " Santa Fe Band" are all excellent. the rooms had a nice size bathroom area, safe, iron, mini bar, internet, rec room are all available.......would definitely come back..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

a lot of popular clubs in hotel...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K.Ro
Business
SD
Nov 1, 2012

Free upgrade surprise!

They were all out of the rooms we booked so we got a free upgrade. Free shuttle to the Forum shops. Hotel daily fee includes wireless Internet. Club Palms members get special perks so sign up right when you arrive to max out the benefits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lawddie
Business
New Mexico
Nov 1, 2012

Nice Hotel

we arrived at about 7:00 and our room was not ready. so the desk cleck held our bags and gave us 2 for 1 cupons for the bar, we sat down and 10:00 mins later 1 of the 3 bartenders watied on us . At 8:30 we went back to the check in and our room was still not ready , so someone else had not checked in yet he said so he finally gave us that room, and it was nice. One main reason we wanted to stay there was for the Playboy in the tower ,which they had closed and the wonderful pool they had advertised on they web site., which was also CLOSED. The next two times my husband went to the bar the use our coupons he did not recieve any better service. The one good thing about the hotel was the 24-7 resturant, the service was aliitle slow at times But the food was relly GOOD we ate there a few times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alejandro7
Business
Mexico
Nov 1, 2012

Casino drinks services

Casino drink services were too slow and sometimes the waitress in a bad mood

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J.J.
Business
Southern California
Oct 31, 2012

vacation

The hotel was excellent, the resort fee($20) per night is steep - pool closed - other pool was down an elevator across a pathway to another tower, another elevator - it took between 12-20 minutes. Then there was no where to sit, really a poor set-up. Many guest were complaining along the way. No exaggeration on the time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ricardo's for Mexican food about 1/2 miles up the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big Max1
Business
Reading, PA
Oct 29, 2012

Great Hotel/Casino

The hotel and staff were SUPER and very helpful. Everything you need under one roof. If you need more there is an available shuttle to the strip. I will most surely use this hotel on my next visits!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top