$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Palms Casino Resort

4 stars
View map of 4321 West Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palms Casino Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
719 out of 719
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CALILUV
Business
Santa Monica
Apr 14, 2015

Good option off strip

It's off the strip, so you will need to take taxis everywhere, though they do have a shuttle that takes you to Caesar's. Rooms are nice - try to get one with a decent view or in the Palm's Place, where the rooms are larger (though a bit of a walk from the casino).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Las Vegas local regular
Business
Las Vegas
Apr 10, 2015

Great getaway

I am a local and stay here all the time. Great location to the strip and it's easy to get to from the West side of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phil K
Business
Scottsdale
Mar 10, 2015

Fun

Very nice it was Vegas great food and lots of $$$$$$$$$$

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kumara O.
Business
Vallejo
Mar 4, 2015

Great

Great stay lots to do nearby .. Off the busy strip ! Great having free shuttle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elizabeth F.
Business
Grand Island
Mar 2, 2015

First Vegas Experience

They were awesome to us held our luggage before our check-in and until we left vegas so we didn't have to carry our stuff around all day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
georgy k.
Business
Montreal
Feb 21, 2015

Business trip

The room and specially bathroom was not clean and generally the hotel is just not clean and neet for a 4 star hotel , restaurants are shaby and not exciting

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Prabhakar B.
Business
South Jordan
Feb 21, 2015

Awesome

I got a room on 29th floor and the view of Las Vegas from the room is excellent. It has all amenities and also on demand movies which we need to pay .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steven m.
Business
new york
Feb 19, 2015

Great couples trip

The trip was great I loved the hotel and the location the service was great and the staff was very friendly, I would come back to this hotel again for my next time in vegas with no problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Relax in Vegas
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Great off strip location

In town on business, great location, easy access, and no crowds to contend with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palms Casino Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave
Business
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Awesome time at The Palms

With a rental car, everything in Las Vegas was within a short drive. No worries at The Palms. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top