$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
799 reviews
feb. 13th wedding

lovely stay. I had just been to the same hotel in aug, but when i returned in feb. I booked the... See full review

  • vegas1234
  • May 23, 2015
Great 5 star experience!

The hotel was very beautiful with some breathtaking sights. There was a perfect setting with water... See full review

  • Jesse B.
  • May 15, 2015
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.
Policies and fees
The daily resort fee is $29 USD plus tax per night and includes access for 2 to the fitness facility within the Canyon Ranch SpaClub; in-suite internet access; boarding pass printing; unlimited local and toll-free calls; daily newspaper; a complimentary coffee or tea at Cafe Presse; One 2-for-1 drink coupon for well drinks, domestic beer or wine at any casino bar excluding TheBourbon Room.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 799
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MJM. Irl.
Business
N/A
Apr 30, 2015

Really Enjoyable experience.

A really enjoyable relaxing stay in a lovely hotel. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stevie j007
Business
Connecticut
Sep 30, 2014

Getaway

First hotel I have ever stayed in when I went to Vegas. I haven't stayed anywhere that even comes close!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Arghavan
Business
Los angeles,ca
Sep 7, 2014

Fantastic

It was very very nice suite and comfortable it was fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Buttercuphunat
Business
MD
Aug 27, 2014

Best stay in vegas

More than a hotel stay, a resort stay with access to its big sister hotel the Venetian

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Del toro restaurant is wonderful. Best lobster have groupon deals

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
irritated surveyee
Business
Houston, Texas
Aug 1, 2014

Palazzo

great hotel beautiful surroundings and room. disappointed hotel refusal for late check..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

room serves seems to get overwhelmed and is slow

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
really do not have one.
Business
medford NY
Aug 20, 2013

I'm a Palazzo

I was shocked when I asked at least 5 staff members at the Palazzo that I was the only one that they met with that last name!! Overall the staff were excellent, the room was "very" nice! Even though it could have used a good dusting!! The location was average, but it did open in 2008!! The only thing that I "was not HAPPY WITH" was every time I ordered in suite dining, I was charged an "extra" $28 for a resort fee, and the way I found that out was I called them when I got home and asked them to e-mail me a copy of my billing!! IT DID NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT A $28 RESORT FEE WHEN I SIGNED for what ever I ordered at the time, and they "even charged me" a $28 resort fee when I ordered a movie that cost me $15.99!!! Come to think of it, I'm going to call them to ask them about it !!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Walgreens that is affiliated with The Palazzo in walking distance!!!

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stuart Loves Las Vegas
Business
Miami, Florida
May 14, 2013

Recent Vacation

Enjoyed my stay at the Palozzo. Room was clean, arrived early in morning and was able to get my room right away & love location of hotel. One issue I had was internet connnection in room was a majority of the time very slow. Overall, would stay at the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Love the Palozzo stores on the second level. Shop regularly at Mezlan's & Elton's every time I visit Las Vegas. High quality mens shoes & clothing.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yazz.313
Business
Austin, TX
Oct 31, 2012

Great

I like it, it was a great. Staff,location,value, and everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
my nickname is AMD
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 25, 2012

great hotel

I like it. I would like to recommend it for friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NurseJarhead
Business
Ft. Everywhere
Jul 6, 2012

fun times

The club Lavo downstairs was great. the servcie was always courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top