$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2014 Check-out: Sep 4, 2014

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
677 reviews
Perfect for vacation

Good service. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend. See full review

  • Bailey C.
  • Aug 19, 2014
Weekend at the Palazzo

Went to Vegas for a get away weekend. The room was very nice. We were offered an upgrade for $45 a... See full review

  • swreath
  • Aug 18, 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.124 -115.1701
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, 3 miles south
Area description
City, Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (677)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 677
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
canuck87
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Apr 14, 2012

Great place to stay

The Palazzzo is one of the nicest hotels on the strip. However, given that the rates are identical to the Vaneitian, and it's effectively an extension of the Vanetian I would rather stay at the main Vanetian hotel as it has more intricate architecture.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 31, 2009

Pleasantly surprised

First of all, the hotel looks fantastic. The best thing about the experience is that Palazzo and the Venetian become one large unit sharing the restaurants, clubs and pool areas. Making it all very convenient for the guests to find what they need. The one "bad" is more for The Venetian. I was with a bachelor party (ie lots of men), we were on the list to get into Tao Beach and the bouncers refused us entry because we didn't have girls. That's no way to treat hotel guests and no way to treat people on the guest list. That was disappointing. Also, Tao nightclub was overwhelmingly crowded. On the other hand Lavo at The Palazzo was great, the service was great, the nightclub was great. Will definitely return. I arrived at the Palazzo very early in the day, the staff was very friendly and allowed me to check in early since a suite was available. I was shocked, and started my stay on a very positive note. I'll definitely be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The food at Grand Lux Cafe at the Palazzo was delicious, and the food at Tao restaurant was delicious.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stuart Loves Las Vegas
Miami, Florida
May 14, 2013

Recent Vacation

Enjoyed my stay at the Palozzo. Room was clean, arrived early in morning and was able to get my room right away & love location of hotel. One issue I had was internet connnection in room was a majority of the time very slow. Overall, would stay at the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: In Hotel

Love the Palozzo stores on the second level. Shop regularly at Mezlan's & Elton's every time I visit Las Vegas. High quality mens shoes & clothing.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cali Couple
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 3, 2009

My day away!

During my one night visit, I felt like, "Man, wish I was staying here longer....... well next visit, I will.."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PGAjg
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Great hotel, good price

We booked this hotel originally because the 2-queen bed suites are great for a lot of people to share a room. To our surprise we got upgraded at check in to a huge suite on the penthouse floor! Obviously this doesn't happen often, but it made our stay that much more enjoyable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Oct 18, 2010

Stay at Palazzo

Good service, nice room, good cleaning and enough privacy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

In the middle of the Strip is every other attraction close.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas buckeye
Columbus, OHIO
Mar 22, 2011

Palazzo suite

Great room, had to pay per night extra for a view of LVB but well worth it. Fridge was full of drinks already so I couldn't put my stuff in there. Food is very very expencive. Extra charge per day for Internet use. For the price of the room that kinda stuff should be free but wasn't. Very clean room, bathroom, and casino. Overall good stay if you have the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens is a very short walk from the front doors of hotel. Great for buying drinks, food, gifts and other random stuff instead of getting ripped off in the hotel store.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
iTeach
Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
Jan 18, 2012

Good for couples

Hotel was nice, clean, check in staff were very knowledgeable. They provided you with great coupons at check in that i recommend looking through and using throughout the stay. Morel's which is a fabulous place to dine has an excellent brunch :) Overall a great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Use the coupons they give you upon check in.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NurseJarhead
Ft. Everywhere
Jul 6, 2012

Fun weekend

Everything was great, bed comfy, bathtub clean, polite staff, nice view. The only thing I didn't like was that I had to walk a long ways to get to the room . But for such a big hotel, I supppose that can't be helped. I loved the little table in the bthroom to put on makeup with the special lit makep mirror. The soap and shampoo weren't anything special, but overall I will definitely be back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NurseJarhead
Ft. Everywhere
Jul 6, 2012

fun times

The club Lavo downstairs was great. the servcie was always courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search