$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
804 out of 804
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chrissy92 super traveler
Business
miami,fl
Aug 12, 2014

disappointed

Beautiful room, not the best view. And staff not very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
trinican780
Business
canada
Aug 7, 2014

Some Problems

Baggage guy never took my bags out of the car, front desk forgot to give me the breakfast vouchers so i had to pay for breakfast the first day, other than that it was ok prefer venetian over palazzo

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gin L.
Business
N/A
May 25, 2015

there were clipped nail debrees by the bath tub

there were clipped nail debrees by the bath tub - was discusting

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AndyDemi
Business
London
Jan 8, 2014

Lovely rooms and good location

Really enjoyed my first stay at the palazzo. The suites are really nice and very comfortable. I have stayed at the aria, bellagio and MGM in the past and I would say the palazzo is definitely one if the best for the rooms and location. However my only real criticism is the level of service compared to the aria and bellagio simply wasn't good enough for the standard of hotel. We had things go missing and they really didn't show much remorse and were not apologetic. We were treated like the criminals and felt very uncomfortable with all their questioning. The rooms weren't always cleaned to the standard expected. Overall I think the Aria is a better hotel because of their outstanding customer service and general overall quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Madhouse Krause
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 27, 2014

Great choice for Vegas!

My friend suggested we stay at the Palazzo for my 26th birthday all girls weekend getaway. I've stayed at several Vegas hotels and I was really impressed with the Palazzo. We had two connecting suites - one was a Bella suite with 2 queen beds and the other was a Luxury suite with one king bed. Everyone was really happy with the room and our overall stay at the hotel. The Palazzo is really in a great location on the strip. Also, since the hotel is connected to the Venetian, it's super convenient to venture over to any of the restaurants/nightclubs/attractions at the Venetian. Two for one woo! Definitely recommend the Palazzo :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MBAer
Business
Canada
Jan 29, 2014

Weekend Getaway

Great spa on location, but room service is nothing to brag about...Rooms were spacious and great location on the strip! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tyrone traveller
Business
Uk
Feb 8, 2014

A buzzing hotel

This hotel is in a good position on the strip. The suites were large with a separate sitting area. The bed was comfortable although the pillows were too soft for my taste. There were lots of shops & restaurants & an indoor canal with gondola trips on offer. The casino was large & very noisy & lots of tables for the gambler. It was difficult to find your way about although you can get a map from the desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Restaurant Row has lots of different dining experiences

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DFJF
Business
Clovis, Ca
Feb 10, 2014

Great for couples.

Check in was very smooth and quick. Everything is conveniently located, staff if very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SuperTraveller777
Business
New York
Feb 18, 2014

Nice Hotel, Good Location

Quite a nice hotel. Located quite close to good shopping and dining experiences.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Mall

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shannastwins
Business
Ohio
Apr 1, 2014

Nice weekend getaway!

Nice quick getaway! Enjoyed the time away!! Weather was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top