$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 17, 2014 Check-out: Dec 19, 2014

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
710 reviews
Loved it!

The room was AMAZING and we were upgraded to the view on the golf course. The hotel is spectacular,... See full review

  • New tour new adventure
  • Nov 22, 2014
Palazzo stay

Love the Palazzo. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. All suites. Lots of food and shopping... See full review

  • Go QPR
  • Nov 18, 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (710)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 710
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaspal
Business
India
Dec 14, 2011

Excellent luxury stay

An excellent experience. However, I believe the hotel is rather too expensive even considering the room size, facilities, location etc. Strange that even tea/coffe facility is absent in the room even when the romm is so expensive - USD 400 per night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SuperTim99
Business
Tokyo, Japan
Jun 19, 2012

Loved the Palazzo!

We stayed at the Palazzo over the last weekend, and I have nothing to complain about! Was a lovely suite, and I really dug the sunken living room. Although we requested a King, unfortunately they were out, so we got a suite with two massive Queen-ish beds. They were huge and practically a King, so it didn't really matter! Very comfy and plush bed. Big couch in the living room...a TV in EVERY room. Very spacious bathroom. Although the water pressure of the shower was almost TOO much, but I guess that's better than low pressure. We were here to relax and that we did, ordered up a great room service breakfast (although it took nearly an hour, which I thought was a little too long). But it was pretty good and very nicely presented. Then we took much advantage of the pool over both days, spending many hours relaxing. The margaritas poolside are so delicious (although of course they are expensive...but hello it's Vegas and this is one of the nicer hotels...don't expect to get anything for cheap). There are like three or four pools and we were able to find chairs even at the peak times. Don't bother with AZURE, I saw it from our window and hardly anyone is there, and it looks totally pointless. So I wouldn't pay anything extra to get over there, the regular pool is just as good if not better! Used the gym one morning, and it is MASSIVE and sooo nice. I think it's actually in the Venetian. It has tons of machines and huge spaces everywhere for working out, etc. Was an excellent gym, and it's included in the daily resort fee. Other than that, not too much else to add. I really loved this hotel and I found it to be very posh and alot of fun. Just what I wanted out of my Vegas experience. I had no issues with any of the service I received. It wasn't over-the-top friendly or outstanding, but completely adequate which is all I require. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing time in Vegas in a plush room with a great pool!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Summerw420
Business
Goldsboro, NC
Aug 31, 2014

Everything we hoped and more!

This hotel property had everything offered imaginable. Lots of shops, plenty of gambling, and fantastic restuarants. The rooms were quite spacious and well appointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rubalicious
Business
San Diego
Apr 2, 2013

Birthday Crew

For the awesome price I got a bella suite for 5 people for $480 dollars. My tip? Just don't gamble there! The hotel is fancy, clean, loved the view!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Try the sandwich trick and you might get an upgrade!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
canuck87
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Apr 14, 2012

Beautiful lobby

The Vanetian/Palazzo is the most beautiful hotel on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top