$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
725 out of 725
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ThaiGuy
Family
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 23, 2011

Awesome

The Palazzo was a very clean hotel, center of strip, huge rooms aroun 720 square feet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Ferrari dealership was $10

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sauceboy
Business
santa ana, ca
Nov 3, 2011

great!

What else can you expect from this line of hotels. It was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kat D
Couples
Napoleon, OH 43545, USA
Nov 13, 2011

Great getaway

The staff was very friendly and helpful. When I asked if they could print my boarding passes they helped me right away. It was alittle difficult to find our way around but when we looked like we needed help someone always asked if they could help us we didn`t even have to ask they just knew. The rooms were very clean and we had everything we needed. We would for sure stay there again. The location was great and easy to get to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good coffee at the walgreen store just a short walk.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddie19711971
Couples
Syracuse, ny
Nov 23, 2011

great hotel for couples

The best food and the best service in this hotel. We were there for the winter in venice opening with Jordin Sparks and it was a lot of fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddie19711971
Couples
Syracuse, ny
Nov 23, 2011

Great anniversary stay

My wife and i loved the suite, we spend a lot of time in the hotel, the room service food is fantastic, much better than many fine dining restaurants in las vegas

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
paulbest
Friends
Denver, CO, USA
Nov 25, 2011

Among the best

When all variables are considered among hotels in Vegas, Palazzo really can't be beat. No other hotel delivers more luxury and value. That is my opinion based on many years visiting all of the top resorts in LV. I hope this helps.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Cut (Wolfgang Puck) has the absolute best food in Vegas. It's a bit of an underdog.. but you'll be glad you tried it.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JJwanaGo
Couples
Chicago, IL, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Vegas Luxury, and HUGE rooms

This was our second time staying at the Palazzo. One of my favorite things about Las Vegas is that you can stay in a 5-star hotel for a pretty reasonable price (compared to other cities), so we like to take advantage of that everytime we visit. Although there are a couple 5-star hotels on the Strip that are a little newer (the Palazzo opened in 2007), we prefer the Palazzo due to it's HUGE rooms and location. Each room has it's own living room area, with an L-shaped couch, desk, and dining table. There are 3 TVs in total (one in the living room area, one in the bedroom area, and one in the bathroom). The casino is nice. Although smoking is still legal in Vegas, it smells like Downy everywhere you go. :) The location is great - toward the middle of the Strip. There are tons of shops and restaurants located in the hotel, and you can connect directly to those in the Venetian as well. They also have GORGEOUS pools (with lounge chairs actually in the pool), although we couldn't use them this time since it was December.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you're looking for theater tickets, there is a half price ticket agent across the street at Fashion Show Mall.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaspal
India
Dec 14, 2011

Excellent luxury stay

An excellent experience. However, I believe the hotel is rather too expensive even considering the room size, facilities, location etc. Strange that even tea/coffe facility is absent in the room even when the romm is so expensive - USD 400 per night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony833
Couples
Raleigh, NC, USA
Dec 12, 2011

Great!!!

This was the best hotel I've ever seen!!! I would recommend this hotel to anybody the service was excellent. The hotel was very clean and room service was very polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ZachCC
Couples
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Dec 19, 2011

Great spot on the strip

Great location, unbelievably big and luxurious room. Great mini vacation! Very cheap at this time of year for a 5 star stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top