$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
1,021 reviews
Stay here!

We had an incredible time in Las avegas, and The Palazzo was the perfect place to stay. The... See full review

  • Kokoa
  • Jul 6, 2014
4th year in a row, always top notch in every way

Huge room upgrade for tiny additional fee. The staff goes out of their way to help you by offering... See full review

  • Chuck the poker player
  • Jul 5, 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.124 -115.1701
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, 3 miles south
Area description
City, Entertainment district

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1021)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
1021 out of 1021
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mission Viejo, CA
May 10, 2011

amazing

The Palazzo is one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed at. The view from my room was amazing. Wish I could have stayed there longer. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel and I am planning on coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall across the street.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tarhellion
Greater Charlotte, NC
May 21, 2010

First-class all the way

Decided on The Palazzo for a wedding/honeymoon. Outstanding service from the staff in setting up and executing the event. Great places to shop and eat. Don't overlook the Grand Lux cafe, owned by the same folks that run the Cheesecake Factory. Also took in a round of golf. Rooms were a delight and the staff made sure we had plenty of towels and toiletries. Yes, it costs a bit more than other Las Vegas locations. But if you want to go first-rate, The Palazzo is the place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Grand Lux cafe has fantastic food at much better prices than the signature Puck and Lagasse joints.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hula mama
central Illinois
Apr 5, 2010

Grand Palazzo!

[...] At Palazzo check-in, we were up-graded (complimentary) to the 35th floor. We had GREAT views of the pool which was nice so we could see when it started to get crowded and we headed down to get premium seating. The sun comes over the building around 12:30ish if you are seated at the main pool area. The Palazzo is across the street from Fashion Show mall which was very convenient. Walgreens was on property so we picked up soda, water, etc.. The rooms were very luxurious and clean. Beds were GREAT. We saw Mystere one night (had seen almost all other Cirq shows. Mystere was very good but our favorites are Ka, O, and also LOVED Le Rev). We went to the Flamingo one night to see Nathan Burton show which was good (worth the $25 tickets I found online which also included a free buffet dinner at the Flamingo Paradise Garden Buffet). We were glad to leave the Flamingo and get back to the beautiful Palazzo! Much classier! We definitely will stay at the Palazzo next time we visit Vegas, BABY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lakewood
Nov 27, 2008

Very nice, upscale property.

Comfortable, large rooms with three plasma televisions. Hotel is new and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

many restaraunts to choose from in the hotel.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
california
Apr 4, 2010

OMG!

This hotel room was unbelievable! 2000 square feet! Pool and Piano in the room! It felt like The Hangover!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Laguna Beach Ca
May 2, 2011

Luxury at it's finest

My experience at the hotel was luxurious as always, the rooms were impeccable and the staff were very accommodating to our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great restaurants

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
new jersey
May 28, 2009

Luxery at its finest

We had the best time. Everything you needed was right at our hotel. If you didn't want to leave. Love the Resturants, the best was Delmonco's service food, a five star resturant, B&B was very disappointed. love the entire scene. I was in Venice Italy you, did a wonderful job recreating it. Love the Opera singers , everything was excellent a true 5 star hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Delmonico STEAK HOUSE. Michael Gehrke he was excellent

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First Time Vegas Travelers
Texas
Jun 24, 2011

Excellent Stay at Palazzo

The hotel was beautiful and after touring the others on the strip, it is probably the only one that we will ever stay at. The room was exactly what we expected based on pictures on the hotel website. We stayed in a basic luxury suite. We had a view of the mountains which was lovely. Our room was very clean and well kept. One morning we found a discount coupon left by housekeeping to dine at Morel's. The casino area was large if you are going to gamble. The cigarette smoke didn't seem quite as bad as some of the other hotel casinos. There was a terrific selection of restaurants to eat at. We had lunch and breakfast at Grand Lux and it as great. We also ate wonderful breakfasts at Morel's on property, and at Bouchon, which is at the neighboring Venetian.We ate at Dos Caminos and found it to be a good choice for Mexican cuisine. Jersey Boys was a wonderful show which is at Palazzo and worth seeing. There is also tons of shopping in the hotel and Venetian. While the property is big, it quickly became easy to navigate and there were signs to help. We found it easy to walk through the Palazzo and get right to the Venetian. We liked the location and found it easy to get a taxi to take us where we needed to go. Staff was friendly and was very upfront about nightly resort fees and mini bar charges. We enjoyed the stay and would definitely stay again at Palazzo. We would also stay at Venetian if the Palazzo is booked up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: In Hotel

You can buy large bottles of water in the hotel lobby gift shop, which is much cheaper than the small water bottles in the mini bar. There is a Walgreen's on the nearby Venetian property. We didn't go there but I would suggest doing convenience shopping there before buying those type of items in the actual hotel lobby.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mooncake
Berkeley, CA, USA
Sep 2, 2011

nice and comforable stay

very relaxing and the room was nice. The casino was nice and cozy. There was room to walk to other table's to gamble.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

the hotel was close to other casino's

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 20, 2008

Amazing!

This was the most beautiful hotel we have ever stayed at. We go to Vegas a few times a year and we will probably stay here again. It is a bit pricey, but it was worth it. The staff was extremely nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Next door at the Wynn is Okada which is a Japanese restaurant overlooking an amazing waterfall.

Back to menu Return to top