$189 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 5, 2014 Check-out: Oct 6, 2014

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
695 reviews
Palazzo works hard to make everyone feel classy and important

First and foremost, the concierge was amazingly helpful in understanding our likes and dislikes and... See full review

  • Go Navy Zeke
  • Sep 28, 2014
Good

Great hotel..... Clean rooms..... Perfect it doesn't See full review

  • hiolas
  • Sep 18, 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.124 -115.1701
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, 3 miles south
Area description
City, Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (695)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
695 out of 695
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rl2thdr
Business
Monterey,ca
Oct 23, 2012

Outstanding hotel

Beautiful room and great hotel. Excellent for the cost. Tithe hotel amd casino is not as loud and smokey as many...a perfect balance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Philadelphia area
Jul 6, 2011

Great Deal at Top Strip Hotel

[...]Our friends stayed next door at the Wynn and Encore (both highly rated), but we like our room better. We had the 720 sqft room, on the 39th fly, facing the Wynn golf course, it was very pleasant!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Please factor in commute times to reach any 'hotspots'. First, you'll always have to navigate through the Casino to get to a cab or the street. If you truly are hitting a 'hot spot'; you will be slammed by the enormity of people who thought just like you, and the extremely long lines. Plan to be at your #1 choice by 10:45pm, any later and you will pay dearly in more ways than one. Each night the 'scene' shifts to a new local (Casino property).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Toronto Ontario Canada
Feb 22, 2011

Worth every cent!

Wow is what you will say, possibly the nicest on the strip! We ventured into many others only to re inforce our choice in the Palazzo! Being a non smoker I really appreciated the smoke free corridor thru the casino and found that the air quality was excellent compared to the others as well as great lighting. They also had the best players card promo $25 in slot Play. We did upgrade our room to a higher floor and strip view..... Well worth it! I will be going back to the palloza again and again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Tickets 4tonite only available in Vegas save me hundreds 50% on show tickets. I would also recommend taking Taxi from airport as long as they take Paradise road $20! Each way

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, California
Aug 8, 2011

Great Hotel

Surprisingly everything turned out perfect. Check in was fast, very helpful and friendly staff. Room was very spacious, we upgraded for $34.00 per night to a suite. Clean comfortable bed. Pool was packed, water was a bit cloudy after everyone, I mean everyone, was in the pool, whatever, it was 105 outside. No complains about the hotel. Would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Went to La Reve over at the Wynn, right next door very convenient 5 minute walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Des Moines, IA
Feb 29, 2008

Great Honeymoon Spot

The Palazzo was an awesome hotel. The staff, rooms, and everything is brand new (about a month old) and it looks and feels great. Out of all the hotels on the strip it is the best. The rooms were huge, with a recesssed living room with a sectional couch, 1 lcd on the wall in front of the bed, 1 in our living room area, and one in the bathroom. Very clean, wait staff cleans once in the morning, and comes in at night to turn down your pillow at night with mint, realy 5 star hotel. You will get your moneys worth staying here!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Connected to the Palazzo is the Venitian hotel, take a ride on the gondola with a loved one, awesome ride, relaxing, romantic and fun!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aleasha
Greensboro, NC
Mar 7, 2008

Couple Getaway

This was our fifth year visiting Vegas, so we decided to try a new hotel this year. The hotel was great and service was top notch. Loved the location and the atmosphere was great. High ceilings and great music in the casino are definitely a plus, gives it an open airy feeling even during busy times. The rooms are great!! Beds are amazing. They are still in the process of finishing up some major details, so the pool wasn't ready, many shops weren't open, and some restaurants were still closed when we visited. Grand Lux Cafe's food was fantastic!!! We ate there (or brought it up to our room) at least once a day. My only complaint about Grand Lux Cafe (and overall management) was one morning (after a long night of partying) we went to go eat breakfast before heading to bed. If was about 6:30 am. After we placed our order, construction started on the floors directly above the restaurant. It was so loud I couldn't even hear my husband who was sitting next to me. When we complained to management about the noise, they just apologized and didn't compensate us for this inconvience at all. When I am paying $40 for breakfast, I like being able to enjoy a conversation and not have to yell across the table as though I was still in the club. Other than that one incident, the Palazzo was great and we will definitely be back next year!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Slots-A-Fun near Circus Circus has $1-3 dollar Black Jack tables and 50 cent roulette. 4 Queens downtown ALWAYS has $5 blackjack tables & a great atmosphere with hilarious dealers! Take the bus with the $5 all day pass, even if just traveling up and down the strip. The hotels appear deceptively close together...definitely NOT the case!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chester Cheetah
Lafayette, IN
Jul 12, 2014

Palazzo

The rooms are great. Beautiful furnishings, very comfortable. Room was quiet, no noise issues. Will certainly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the Walgreens often. A few more steps, but cheaper than the hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happily Married Couple
Dallas, TX
Oct 5, 2010

Superb Luxury Hotel

We stayed here last year and now we compare every hotel to The Palazzo...and no others have measured up. We came back this year for our 25th wedding anniversary. Again, a great experience. Great service, friendly staff and beautiful, clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Betty Please
Tucson, AZ, USA
Mar 13, 2012

Great Time!

Awesome hotel! Had a great time and loved the room. Everything was clean and bed was comfy. Definitely going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tarhellion
Greater Charlotte, NC
May 21, 2010

First-class all the way

Decided on The Palazzo for a wedding/honeymoon. Outstanding service from the staff in setting up and executing the event. Great places to shop and eat. Don't overlook the Grand Lux cafe, owned by the same folks that run the Cheesecake Factory. Also took in a round of golf. Rooms were a delight and the staff made sure we had plenty of towels and toiletries. Yes, it costs a bit more than other Las Vegas locations. But if you want to go first-rate, The Palazzo is the place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Grand Lux cafe has fantastic food at much better prices than the signature Puck and Lagasse joints.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top