$189 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
715 reviews
Birthday Couple Getaway

Loved this hotel & would stay here again next time. See full review

  • Scorpio BD Couple
  • Dec 7, 2014
Perfect weekend

We had booked this place for the thanksgiving weekend and had an amazing stay. Our room was... See full review

  • Fooldude
  • Dec 1, 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (715)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
715 out of 715
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
smichels
Orlando, FL
Nov 25, 2012

Great Thanksgiving getaway

The Palazzo was a great high quality hotel. We were impressed by the size, decor, and amenities of the suite. The staff was always attentive and helpful. We slept in late and they were very accomodating in cleaning the room on our schedule. The hotel was not only a good value for the price, but with the quality, size, amenities, and decor of the room; it was a great value. I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Reserve show tickets ahead of time online to assure the best seats and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 16, 2008

Great Stay for all

We had a great time staying at Palazzo. Our room was spacious and clean. Beds were comfy and we had a terrific view of the strip and mountains in the distance. We really liked the easy access from the hotel lobby to the room elevators. We look forward to returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great restaurants to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 24, 2008

Great Resort

The Palazzo was not only beautiful, but warm and comfortable as well. Every effort was put into making your stay as relaxing and luxurious as possible. I would encourage anyone who need a break from the busy hussle and bussle to pamper themselves and be treated like a king to stay at the Palazzo. There in suite dining is to die for, and expedious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The shopping mall is across the street and a number of restuarants within the perimeters.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County, CA
Feb 18, 2008

Very nice and upscale

Hotel was very nice, clean, and friendly. GREAT ROOMWS!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

NEAR EVERYTHING

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 3, 2008

Palazzo is amazing!

From the moment the bellman opened our cab door to the day we left, we were treated wonderfully by the staff. We arrived very early, yet were led to our suite right away. The rooms are amazing! We were given a room with a view of the Strip and the pool - although that's still under construction, which didn't matter since it was too cold to swim anyway. The bathroom had a flatscreen tv, separate bathtub & shower, double sinks, vanity and a separate room for the toilet - all of which made getting ready very easy since there was no fighting for space. My only complaint is that there wasn't a bar and/or seat in the shower. The bedroom had tons of storage for all our clothes, a very comfortable bed and another flatscreen tv. Then, there was a sunken living room with yet another flatscreen, L-shaped couch, armoire, dining table, and desk. Special touches included the light-up table and the remote control blinds and curtains. The location is fantastic - tons of restaurants and hi-end shopping within and surrounding the hotel. This was our third trip to Vegas and the nicest hotel we've stayed at in this city so far - we would definitely (and have already) recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Shopping: there are many hi-end shops within the Palazzo & Venetian. A broader variety of stores can be found in Fashion Show Mall & Forum Shops at Caesar's Palace. We took cabs to the Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay & to Cirque du Soleil's O at Bellagio, both are highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beba
Business
McAllen, Texas
May 5, 2009

Fantastic

Excellent Hotel, big room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
akasol
Business
cary, nc
May 24, 2009

Palazzo - the best

We went to a couple of shows...ate great food...met some old friends...had the best birthday....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

most hotels have such a large number and assortment of restaurants that there is no reason to have to get into a cab and travel for dinner....also you can walk to many other nearby hotels for a variety.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dsound6884
Business
Santa Ana, CA
May 26, 2009

beautiful and spacious hotel room

This room is by far my favorite one that we've ever stayed at. It's spacious yet cozy. It had 3 HD TVs including the bathroom which has a nice vanity (could be bigger but still very useful for women). The drapes are remote controlled. The drawers have this mechanism where they slowly close even though you try to slam them. I wish it was the same for the entrance doors to the room, which make a loud slamming noise everytime someone closes them. That would be my only complaint. Other than that, it was a beautiful hotel and I will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 1, 2009

Palazzo was wonderful

The staff was wonderful to us, and we've stayed at various strip hotels. Upgraded my husband and I for his 40th birthday. Also, very direct route through the casinos to the rooms. The staff at the pool were fast, and poolside service was amazing (passed out free cucumbers and cool towels in the middle of the day).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Illy coffee bar was amazing, great baked goods, free wifi and wonderful coffee...highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mizz Juicy
Business
STL, MO
Jul 5, 2009

wonderful hotel

Great shopping, good resturants and popping night-life!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ohio
Oct 1, 2009

Perfect!

The Palazzo was in a great location! The room service was great! Our room was beautiful and well taken care of. All the staff members were very accommodating. The casino was great! Would highly recommend this hotel and casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top