$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2015 Check-out: Aug 6, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
721 out of 721
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hiolas
Business
Mexico
Sep 18, 2014

Perfect

Perfect, it doesn't get any better................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hiolas
Business
Mexico
Sep 18, 2014

Good

Great hotel..... Clean rooms..... Perfect it doesn't

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PSUM
Business
Batlimore, MD
Sep 17, 2014

Wonderful hotel

The minute we arrived the hotel was outstanding. Great front desk customer service and the rooms are unbelievable. They are so big and clean and just amazing. By far, the nicest hotel I have stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JeffKay65
Business
New York,
Sep 14, 2014

Great Hotel!

Amazing suites and great service. THe pools are nice with plenty of chairs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Short stay SWE
Business
Sweden
Sep 9, 2014

Short stay

Hotel room more modern than the pics, tv's everywhere, spacious sitting area, liked the big bathroom. Good location as it is at the end if the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent travellerQ
Business
Phily, PA
Sep 9, 2014

Short business trip

Nice and comfortable. Would prefer to have a coffee pot in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas Bound Again
Business
So. Cal.
Sep 8, 2014

Excellent Hotel

Definitely one of the nicest hotels in Las Vegas. The rooms are better than most, restaurants are great, Casino has great crowd, and shopping is top notch. Highly recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Get a burger at BB

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The future Vegas traveler
Business
Mobile, Alabama
Sep 7, 2014

Anniversary Getaway

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful with making sure all of our needs were met. Everyone was pleasant and said hello at every turn. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will gladly tell everyone about our experience. We will be making future trips to Las Vegas and this will be our hotel of choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to everything on the strip. If you are staying longer then 2 days, buy the bus pass for $20. It will take you everywhere on the strip.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guy from Utah
Business
Utah
Sep 3, 2014

Great time at the Palazzo

The only thing I did not like is the Resort fee that was charged. I was not warned about it. I chose the Palazzo over the Venetian because I was told that the Palazzo had not Resort fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The shows are great at the Venetian

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
keyga
Business
dallas, tx
Aug 31, 2014

romantic getaway

Great. Hotel was spacious and upgraded. Will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top