$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
721 out of 721
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
00456701
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 8, 2014

fantastic family vacation

What a fabulous trip! We took our 6 year old daughter, and relaxed by the pool(s) during the day, and used a nanny agency in the evenings that allowed us to enjoy the casino. The room was just wonderful, not a single complaint!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Room service was the best value for food! What a luxury!

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Run away wedding
Business
Los Angeles
Oct 7, 2014

C & L

We were in Vegas to get married and the staff took care of all our requests Trust me we didn't have the mindset to deal with any glitches and they took it to the next level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
erick12
Business
USA
Oct 5, 2014

Great stay

We stayed here during a busy show week. The hotel offered lots of things to do. Lots of stores and restaurant on the mezz levels. Will def come back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alice818
Business
Florida
Oct 5, 2014

Very Nice Hotel

The hotel is on the strip, and close to many main attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stevie j007
Business
Connecticut
Sep 30, 2014

Getaway

First hotel I have ever stayed in when I went to Vegas. I haven't stayed anywhere that even comes close!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrHangry
Business
San Diego, California
Sep 29, 2014

Still One of the Best

Room was a little dirty when we got there. Drink spots on the counter between the living space and sleeping space, same on the counters in the bathroom. Also quite dusty on sme surfaces. Not what one would expect for 5 stars. On the up side, the room was huge and the beds were very comfotable. Overall, the palazzo is very good but perhaps not worth the 5 star price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buchon is one of the best restaurants in Vegas and is located away from the craziness of the casino floor and shopping. Excellent french food from the world renowned chef of The French Laundry in Napa.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PatronPapiCuero
Business
Dallas Texas
Sep 29, 2014

Couples Retreat

We had a great time. We went to different shows and went to great restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Go Navy Zeke
Business
Fanwood, NJ
Sep 28, 2014

Palazzo works hard to make everyone feel classy and important

First and foremost, the concierge was amazingly helpful in understanding our likes and dislikes and then recommending food and shows that suited us like a glove. The rooms were elegant, comfortable and romantic. The selection of restaurants, bars and clubs made it so easy to want to stay nearby - you didn't feel compelled to run around. The pool areas were clean, well organized and full of beautiful people - young and old. A great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jaleo at the Cosmopolitan - wicked food and great ambiance.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mungjune
Business
California
Sep 25, 2014

Beautifu hotel

very wonderful in a great location and excellent view !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas Maven
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 24, 2014

Trip with old friends

The lobby and public areas are spectacular. The room is definitely on par with the Wynne and Vdarra, which are my other favorite properties in vegas. Good sports book

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Lavo is excellent

Back to menu Return to top