$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
761 out of 761
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Short stay SWE
Business
Sweden
Sep 9, 2014

Short stay

Hotel room more modern than the pics, tv's everywhere, spacious sitting area, liked the big bathroom. Good location as it is at the end if the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent travellerQ
Business
Phily, PA
Sep 9, 2014

Short business trip

Nice and comfortable. Would prefer to have a coffee pot in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas Bound Again
Business
So. Cal.
Sep 8, 2014

Excellent Hotel

Definitely one of the nicest hotels in Las Vegas. The rooms are better than most, restaurants are great, Casino has great crowd, and shopping is top notch. Highly recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Get a burger at BB

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The future Vegas traveler
Business
Mobile, Alabama
Sep 7, 2014

Anniversary Getaway

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful with making sure all of our needs were met. Everyone was pleasant and said hello at every turn. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will gladly tell everyone about our experience. We will be making future trips to Las Vegas and this will be our hotel of choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to everything on the strip. If you are staying longer then 2 days, buy the bus pass for $20. It will take you everywhere on the strip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guy from Utah
Business
Utah
Sep 3, 2014

Great time at the Palazzo

The only thing I did not like is the Resort fee that was charged. I was not warned about it. I chose the Palazzo over the Venetian because I was told that the Palazzo had not Resort fee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The shows are great at the Venetian

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
keyga
Business
dallas, tx
Aug 31, 2014

romantic getaway

Great. Hotel was spacious and upgraded. Will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Summerw420
Business
Goldsboro, NC
Aug 31, 2014

Everything we hoped and more!

This hotel property had everything offered imaginable. Lots of shops, plenty of gambling, and fantastic restuarants. The rooms were quite spacious and well appointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
keynescoase
Business
ithaca, new york
Aug 28, 2014

Vegas Extravaganza

Came here for a reasonable suite for friends. Great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Buttercuphunat
Business
MD
Aug 27, 2014

Best stay in vegas

More than a hotel stay, a resort stay with access to its big sister hotel the Venetian

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Del toro restaurant is wonderful. Best lobster have groupon deals

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abe34
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 26, 2014

Vegas Vacation

We've been to Vegas many times and this was the first time at The Palazzo and it was awesome! Well worth the money compared to other hotels on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Study the hotel map they give you because it's huge!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top