$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 17, 2014 Check-out: Dec 19, 2014

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
713 reviews
Beautiful Room

The Fortuna Suite at Palazzo was beautiful and a great deal. We had an awesome view of the... See full review

  • Mickey1976
  • Nov 25, 2014
pay extra for the concierge lounge

Previous trips I stayed at MGM, right on the monorail, and the Encore at the Wynn, beautiful... See full review

  • vegas1234
  • Nov 23, 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (713)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
713 out of 713
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cchen
Business
San Francisco
Jun 25, 2014

Sands/Venetian could us a service recalibration

The hotel was as usual beautiful, clean and well designed. The place looks great and all the Casino floor is well run. However, service wise there seems to be a lack of care from many of the employees mainly on the front desk and floorman level of the casino. The dealers were very kind and helpful, but the floormen were slow moving and apathetic towards my spending hundreds of dollars there. The housekeeping staff was very kind and helpful, but seemed to have little to no authority to do anything and had to constantly call for permission to do anything. Tip to the hotel, treat your customers with respect no matter how they look, their age or gender because we all pay to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan castle
Business
Fresno, ca
Jun 25, 2014

Weekend trip

When we arrived our room wasnt available so they attempted to place us in the Venetian. I asked if we'd have to walk and then they offered us an upgraded room in the Palazzo. The next, morning it finally hit me that the room was actually a disabled guest room, they failed to mention, w/no tub and only one sink, it was my girlfriend and i so we knew there was 2 sinks in our original room. After speaking w/front desk downstairs they gave us our original room. One of the nights we requested house keeping and the next morning we had a shopping bag with personal items thrown away and after filing a security report we were taken care of. Overall good experience and will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David's Hindsight
Business
Ventura, California
Jun 17, 2014

Great Stay, but...

We didn't realize we had a handicap room until we left, but no one told us the whole story about the room. The shower was tiny and had a handicap seat, which took away from the space. The toilet was open and for a few guys sharing the room, it was inconvenient. Besides that small inconvenience, everything about our stay was world class, from the service to the beautiful view of the golf course and city. The pool was just as amazing, and could not be more relaxed. I am thankful for staff's friendliness and welcoming nature.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Take advantage of deals to get into the pool party. In other words, getting into the guest list for the pool party will save you time and money if you decided late to join in on the fun at the pool party. Let's say, $30 guest list versus $500 to get in (which includes guest list and drinks). Now I know how to do Vegas right. Good luck to all.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cali Hokie
Business
San Diego, CA
Jun 16, 2014

Top Notch Vegas Hotel

Excellent room! The suite was everything we hoped for and more! Definitely take advantage of the Passaporto coupons that come with your stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephsco
Business
Aurora, IL
Jun 10, 2014

Class and luxury--fantastic hotel

The Palazzo exceeded my expectations. Even the most basic room comes with a living room area with a wrap-around couch. Really nice amount of space in the room and in the bathroom. The hotel is connected to The Venetian with all the added bonuses of both hotels with the shops and restaurants. The staff were all extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. Excellent customer service with no issues. The location is great--right across the street from the Fashion Show mall (if your tastes run a little less pricey than the luxury shops in The Venetian), and also next to the Wynn and Encore which are currently hosting Le Reve, an amazing show. Two bus stops are within close walking distance if you want to take it to the south end of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Todd da God
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 10, 2014

great luxurious stay

My stay at the palazzo was wonderful. The resort is beautiful and the staff is friendly and courteous. There's so much to do and see there you can easily forget about the rest of vegas. I recommend to any and everyone. My favorite place to eat is the Grand Lux Cafe and I spent the majority of my time between the 7 pools and the blackjack tables. Throughout my previous travels and vacations, I've never once come close to the overall level of satisfaction I received this past weekend at the palazzo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Must try the Grand Lux Cafe!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Burgermeister
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 2, 2014

Amazing Property

Located at the best intersection for shopping and entertainment. The Wynn and Venetian are right next door, plus the mall is across the street. The hotel rooms are gigantic and plush. I can't imagine staying anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dave and Liz
Business
Commerce township, Michigan
Jun 1, 2014

Play, shop, rest and eat

This was a very enjoyable vacation resort. If you never went on the Strip you have plenty to do and see. I play black jack my wife likes to shop we both enjoy great food and the service that comes with it and this place has it all. The staff very friendly and eager to answer any questions. The many pools were just enough to cool you off and relax you. The many lounges help wet your dry mouth or just to relax with any dring you can order. We would visit here again and it would feel like the first time as ther is so much to see at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MissAY
Business
Nashville, TN
May 19, 2014

Great Hotel. Good Location. No Hype.

First time to Vegas..... ThePalazzo was a really nice hotel-- rooms were very nice and spacious. We had wonderful view of city line and desert from our room on the 22nd floor. Pool and Amenities were fabulous albeit and bit crowded on Saturday- finding an open chair near impossible. Food and Drink all a bit overpriced but that's Vegas. Wish they had lower minimum bet gambling options. Prefer the $5 Black Jack to $15 and $25 minimums-- money goes too quickly and takes away from the fun of gambling for those of us that are not high rollers. Overall enjoyable experience. Highly recommend this hotel if you want a nice weekend getaway and dont care for the crowds and "scene" that can be found at some of the other hotels in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Be prepared for big tabs on drinks and food almost everywhere! No way around it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lddymond
Business
Kalamazoo Michigan
May 12, 2014

Perfect Weekend

This is our second time staying at the Palazzo and I would definitely return for a third time. Love love love this hotel! Beautiful, spacious rooms with large bathrooms, clean and appealing casino, awesome pool and cocktail service. We did not even need to leave the hotel with all the shopping, dining and lounge options with hotel being connected to the Venetian. It was a perfect 40th birthday celebration/extended weekend for my husband.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Everything you need for food and entertainment in palazzo and Venetian

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top