$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2014 Check-out: Sep 24, 2014

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
687 reviews
Anniversary Getaway

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful with making sure all of our needs... See full review

  • The future Vegas traveler
  • Sep 7, 2014
Great time at the Palazzo

The only thing I did not like is the Resort fee that was charged. I was not warned about it. I... See full review

  • Guy from Utah
  • Sep 3, 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.124 -115.1701
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, 3 miles south
Area description
City, Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (687)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
687 out of 687
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chubeto
san luis obispo
Feb 17, 2014

Valentine getaway

This hotel had everything needed for our getaway....we walked to another casino/hotel and decided to come back to palazzo because it had the romance with gondolas and the canal shops transport you as if your in a far away place..plus the casino and restaurants were great...the hotel room VERY comfortable and luxurious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mall cop found my phone
Business
Los Angeles, california
Feb 12, 2014

Room for 4 or 6

I stayed at the palazzo for a conference at the Venetian. Perfect distance since I did not have to walk far or venture out in the cold. The beds were plush and the rooms were amazingly big. TV took an awkwardly long time to "load" or whatever it was doing, but it eventually turned on fine. And I always enjoy the option for a free late check-out time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DFJF
Business
Clovis, Ca
Feb 10, 2014

Great for couples.

Check in was very smooth and quick. Everything is conveniently located, staff if very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tyrone traveller
Uk
Feb 8, 2014

A buzzing hotel

This hotel is in a good position on the strip. The suites were large with a separate sitting area. The bed was comfortable although the pillows were too soft for my taste. There were lots of shops & restaurants & an indoor canal with gondola trips on offer. The casino was large & very noisy & lots of tables for the gambler. It was difficult to find your way about although you can get a map from the desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Restaurant Row has lots of different dining experiences

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MBAer
Canada
Jan 29, 2014

Weekend Getaway

Great spa on location, but room service is nothing to brag about...Rooms were spacious and great location on the strip! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Madhouse Krause
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 27, 2014

Great choice for Vegas!

My friend suggested we stay at the Palazzo for my 26th birthday all girls weekend getaway. I've stayed at several Vegas hotels and I was really impressed with the Palazzo. We had two connecting suites - one was a Bella suite with 2 queen beds and the other was a Luxury suite with one king bed. Everyone was really happy with the room and our overall stay at the hotel. The Palazzo is really in a great location on the strip. Also, since the hotel is connected to the Venetian, it's super convenient to venture over to any of the restaurants/nightclubs/attractions at the Venetian. Two for one woo! Definitely recommend the Palazzo :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AndyDemi
London
Jan 8, 2014

Lovely rooms and good location

Really enjoyed my first stay at the palazzo. The suites are really nice and very comfortable. I have stayed at the aria, bellagio and MGM in the past and I would say the palazzo is definitely one if the best for the rooms and location. However my only real criticism is the level of service compared to the aria and bellagio simply wasn't good enough for the standard of hotel. We had things go missing and they really didn't show much remorse and were not apologetic. We were treated like the criminals and felt very uncomfortable with all their questioning. The rooms weren't always cleaned to the standard expected. Overall I think the Aria is a better hotel because of their outstanding customer service and general overall quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike789
Detroit, Michigan
Jan 5, 2014

An excellent place to stay

Beautiful hotel -- pretty good location on strip -- room was immaculate, restaurants excellent, and staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kenken5555
San Jose
Jan 5, 2014

Very good place for family and couple.

This is first trip for Las Vegas. This hotel is very gorgeous and new. My Room was best!! I reserved strip view suit. We can look TI hotel which has beautiful fireworks at New Year. My kids really impressed to look it from room. Swimming pool is available also even winter season. My kids enjoyed Vennezia and Pallazo pool. I recommend to use Vennezia pool if you use in Winter, it was a little bit small but hot rather than Pallazo`s. Vennezia is not Venethian. Location is best, we can walk around hotel. Many Restaurant are available. There are 2 food court so that family enjoy meals with kids. But there are no buffet, you have to go out if want buffet. We went to spice market in Planet hollywood. It took 15 minuites by walking. Bathroom are gorgeous. There is one problem about this system. According to Palazzo policy, under 12years kids are free fee if using existing bed. But this system added kids fee if you enter Kids number when searching trip. So I removed my kids number when making reservation.And Hotel did not make kids charging for me. I believe only Palazzo does not charge addtional fee for kids. It is very reasonable price. My kids says that they want to go Las Vegas again. And I want to stay this hotel again. Casino is very open and clean rather than another hotel. My wife likes it. There is Studium table, it is small bet fee roulette and baccarat. I was begginer but I enjoyed them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Three swimming pool available.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoMaBo
Maryland
Jan 4, 2014

Palazzo is da bomb!

Stayed at quite a few places in Vegas; it's hard to really go wrong anywhere unless you have a customer service issue. Palazzo is in great locale to get around and has great hotels that neighbor it (Venetian, etc.). I do a lot of sports gambling and Lagasse Stadium is hard to beat as a far as a place to watch (and bet on) sports. Room was very nice and spacious (very clean as well). Would definitely stay at Palazzo again and they will definitely be in the running to get my business the next time I head back to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search