$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
805 out of 805
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Nov 19, 2009

very good experience

Excellent rooms and great food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mr. Deutsch
Business
Seattle, CA
Nov 18, 2009

Maintenance Needs To Do A Much Better Jo

Very disappointed in the maintenance. Somebody needs to do a better job of inspecting the rooms to find the problems and fix them. I found dried body fluids on the door in the bathroom. Poor inspection, poor maintenance, ruined our vacation. Never consider the Palazzo again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Gran Lux did a good job. We had 4 meals there during our 4 days visit.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mr. Deutsch
Business
Seattle, CA
Nov 18, 2009

Maintenance Needs To Do A Much Better Jo

Very disappointed in the maintenance. Somebody needs to do a better job of inspecting the rooms to find the problems and fix them. I found dried body fluids on the door in the bathroom. Poor inspection, poor maintenance, ruined our vacation. Never consider the Palazzo again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Gran Lux did a good job. We had 4 meals there during our 4 days visit.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rowland Heights, CA
Nov 16, 2009

Great Experience

The hotel is awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chattanooga, tn
Nov 13, 2009

perfect stay

the palazzo is a beautiful hotel located in an excellent spot on the strip. plenty to do there or everything in walking distance. room was extremely nice. would go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nebraska
Nov 11, 2009

Would you go back ?

Spent my trip gambling and watching the breeders cup. I went to the Stadium sports bar and was very dissappointed in the service I received from the wait staff and the fact that I was told they were going to show the breeders cup races and all they did was cut over to the race and then immediately back to football games. From my reserved seat I could barely see the races. It took me 25 minutes to get a waiter to give me any service and I watched people come in later than me get service before me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Dont gamble.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tim Timmy
Business
Michigan
Nov 5, 2009

Great Hotel

At the current room rates it does not get any better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

I found myself not wanting to leave the hotel property it has everything

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Nov 5, 2009

Excellent

The public areas of the hotel are more directly connected, rather than scattered as in other Vegas hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orlando florida
Nov 1, 2009

great property

great property & excellent service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Knobbler
Business
Geneva
Oct 30, 2009

Palazzo Stay

Our room was palatial, the Jersey boys show was fabulous and the restaurants were all excellent either in the Palazzo or the sister Venecian hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top