$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
804 out of 804
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jan 19, 2010

Palazzo

Very helpful and courteous staff. The room was lovely. A real pleasure to stay at the Palazzo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon
Jan 19, 2010

At The Palazzo

Just a 5 day stay for family visits. The most beautiful hotel we have stayed in, most luxurious and glamorous. It's new but the lobbies, shop areas, all well done.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Quality of food was awful, on the whole. Overpriced and poorly prepared. Tasteless, meatless, especially in the hotel restaurants. Outlying restaurants are often better.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jan 19, 2010

Palazzo

Very helpful and courteous staff. The room was lovely. A real pleasure to stay at the Palazzo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Dec 24, 2009

Las Vegas 9/24/2009

We had a great vacation, and it all started with where we stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Potomac Falls, VA
Dec 7, 2009

Great hotel- wish our stay was longer!

We only stayed at the Palazzo for part of our Vegas trip but really enjoyed our time there. Beautiful clean room, great service, nice casino and lots of shopping and dining options! Will go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vail, CO
Dec 7, 2009

Trip with Girl Friends

This was a reunion trip for me and my best girl friends. The service everywhere at the Palazzo could not have been better. The spa is beautiful and the treaments are first class. The suite design was perfect for three of us to stay in one room and have plenty of space. The restaurants in the hotel were excellent and the location could not be beat. I live and work in a high end resort community and I expect excellent customer service when I travel. The Palazzo exceeded my expectations!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston Texas
Dec 1, 2009

Palazzo

I have stayed in top quality hotels all over the world but this was by far my best experience. The suites are first class, the facility has everything you could ever want so there is no reason to ever leave. I will be back to stay here again for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sunny Southern Cal
Dec 1, 2009

Newer version Venetian

The Palazzo is a newer version Venetian. Similar room configuration, similar Italian decor, and similar amenities, and familiar make up of stores/ shops/ restaurants. To be honest, if I were to go back and choose between the Venetian or the Palazzo, I would've picked the Venetian due to its slightly better location and more tourist traffic. The Palazzo seemed sad with a lack of people/ gamblers, shoppers....At the shopping arcade, I counted fewer than 10 visitors, not including the store clerks of course. Not exactly a hotel that wowed me. So 4 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WJMR
Business
Arlington Heights, IL
Nov 23, 2009

Wonderful hotel and amenities.

We had a wonderful stay at the Palazzo. The staff everywhere was cordial. We dined at Dos Caminos, Table 10, Del Toro and Grand Lux and all were great. The hotel is gorgeous and very easy to find your way around. We have stayed at the Venetian before and enjoy it too. But the newness and brightness of the Palazzo made it all the more enjoyable for me. It was a great getaway weekend for my husband and me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

When you make a reservation through the concierge, they are wonderful and when you get to the venue they welcome you by name.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Nov 19, 2009

very good experience

Excellent rooms and great food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top