$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
726 reviews
LV

Loved it. I would stay there again. The pools were very nice and the service was excellent. See full review

  • Christine D.
  • Aug 30, 2015
Brothers b'day! !

Myself and my wife really Love the hotel, everyone was so nice. . The rooms was not what we... See full review

  • Roy A.
  • Aug 25, 2015
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Location
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Highlights
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Fees
The daily resort fee is $29 USD plus tax per night and includes access for 2 to the fitness facility within the Canyon Ranch SpaClub; in-suite internet access; boarding pass printing; unlimited local and toll-free calls; daily newspaper; a complimentary coffee or tea at Cafe Presse; One 2-for-1 drink coupon for well drinks, domestic beer or wine at any casino bar excluding TheBourbon Room.
Policies
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

★★★★★
$149
4.5 / 5 2,345 reviews
★★★★★
$149
4.5 / 5 2,211 reviews
★★★★★
$141
4.6 / 5 1,257 reviews
★★★★★
$119
4.4 / 5 1,695 reviews
★★★★
$52
3.9 / 5 3,403 reviews
★★★★
$75
4.2 / 5 2,111 reviews
★★★★
$35
3.5 / 5 5,981 reviews
★★★★
$65
4.1 / 5 2,052 reviews
★★★★★
$149
4.6 / 5 753 reviews

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Pair-O-Dice: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
726 out of 726
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christine D.
Couples
N/A
Aug 30, 2015

LV

Loved it. I would stay there again. The pools were very nice and the service was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roy A.
Couples
N/A
Aug 25, 2015

Brothers b'day! !

Myself and my wife really Love the hotel, everyone was so nice. . The rooms was not what we expected. It was overt the top nice. I would stay there when we go again. All the shops you need is in the hotel ,you don't even need to go outside to shop.. My wife was in heaven. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joszef K.
Couples
N/A
Aug 23, 2015

Birthday

Room was not prepared.... Information brochures and magazines was all over the place. The room was quite messy and superficially cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laurie H.
Family
N/A
Aug 14, 2015

Awesome Mom and Daughters Trip

The hotel was wonderful. I stayed with my two grown daughters and we had so much fun. We made a point to bring lunches into our room so we could enjoy the sitting area. As a bonus, a hawk came to our windowsill and gave us a couple hours of his company! What hotel could beat that! The bathroom was awesome! It accommodated 3 women getting ready at the same time! It might have been our favorite thing about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alessandra G.
Family
Atherton
Aug 9, 2015

A great family trip

Took a family trip and rented two adjoining suites. Everything was amazing. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, rooms were amazing and food was great. Couldn't have asked for a better resort...It was our second time at the Palazzo in the last few months and it will now be our go-to place in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alvio D.
Business
N/A
Jul 19, 2015

Awesome experience

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Clean rooms, friendly and helpfull staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joshua Fuchs
Couples
Las Vegas
Jul 19, 2015

One night with the woman

The room was over my expectations and all the pools and because you know more amazing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
'Don' Juan
Family
Woodland Park
Jul 14, 2015

Second time!!

This was our second time to The Palazzo, we went back because the luxury and spacious rooms it offers. We relaxed in the pool, used the gym at The Venetian. In overall I'll always give this hotel a 10.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bruitaly honest
Family
bloomington
Jul 12, 2015

great getaway

we always enjoy staying at this hotel. my daughter loves the smell! it's in the best spot of the strip. i had forgotten my toothpaste and they gave me right away!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linda G.
Couples
London
Jul 12, 2015

Summer Holiday

On my return visit to the Palazzo Hotel for 15 nights I was first of all very disappointed with my check in and the attitude of the front desk staff.. I have stayed in this hotel on numerous of occasions and have previously always found the staff to be extremely friendly, courteous and very customer focused, however on this occasion I found the front desk to be very rude, unhelpful and had a very poor attitude.. My issue was that prior to my journey I courteously rang ahead on two occasions and explained to the hotel that I would be checking in late as my flight was not scheduled to arrive in till after 9pm, and also that I requested a smoking room.. I was assures that this was not a problem as they had 24 hour check in and I was also guaranteed a smoking room however upon my arrival I was told that there was no smoking room available for the next 6 days! Even though I was a Grazie Gold Club card member I was told that it made no difference and was abruptly told that if I wanted to have a smoking room I could upgrade to a higher suite at the cost of an extra $400 a night! Needless to say I declined this offer as my stay was for 15 nights so the extra cost would have cost me $6000!! After a lot of discussion a supervisor finally appeared and eventually he came to the decision that we could have a Non Smoking room but he allowed us to smoke in it and he would send up and ash tray to us with housekeeping.. The next day on two occasions we had to return to the front desk as our swipe keys for our room was not working and again I found the front office staff to be very rude and bad mannered.. On a positive note, the hotel was once again amazing, staff in all the restaurants were friendly and hospitable, rooms were immaculately clean, little chocolates left on our pillow by the cleaner after turn down service at night, I just can't say enough about the housekeeping team, any employer would be privileged to have them as employees.. Overall our stay was superb but I really feel that the front office staff let the whole hotel down, this is the first point of contact for any guest when entering the hotel and first impressions last, and their customer service leaves a lot to be desired!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top