$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
750 out of 750
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
keynescoase
Business
ithaca, new york
Aug 28, 2014

Vegas Extravaganza

Came here for a reasonable suite for friends. Great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Buttercuphunat
Business
MD
Aug 27, 2014

Best stay in vegas

More than a hotel stay, a resort stay with access to its big sister hotel the Venetian

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Del toro restaurant is wonderful. Best lobster have groupon deals

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abe34
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 26, 2014

Vegas Vacation

We've been to Vegas many times and this was the first time at The Palazzo and it was awesome! Well worth the money compared to other hotels on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Study the hotel map they give you because it's huge!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DougandLeanne
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Aug 21, 2014

Very Comfortable

The Palazzo was a beautiful, comfortable hotel. We enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bailey C.
Business
San Francisco
Aug 19, 2014

Perfect for vacation

Good service. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
swreath
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 18, 2014

Weekend at the Palazzo

Went to Vegas for a get away weekend. The room was very nice. We were offered an upgrade for $45 a night and took it. Since I'm not sure what a regular King is, my assumption is the view is what we were paying for. Which by the way, was spectacular. We ordered room service one, and it was less than spectacular. My sweet potato fries and his onion rings were just COLD. The bacon looked like it was cooked the day before. The pool area is beautiful, but people do put towels down to save seats. This is irritating, because then you never see anyone in those chairs. So it would be nice if the pool staff monitored this. A great location, across from the Mall, next to the Wynn, close to the Linq. All in all a good time was had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Try very hard to stay out of the mini-bar ;)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smuldi
Business
Oakville
Aug 17, 2014

Great hotel right in the middle of all entertainment action

We really enjoyed this hotel. The Hotel lobby was beautiful. Lots of available shopping in hotel. Lots of restaurants in hotel. The swimming pools were all a good size and were very clean. The rooms were big and very clean. The Hotel was well worth the stay. Very enjoyable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to all entertainment, shopping and restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick456
Business
NY
Aug 16, 2014

What a vacation

One of the nicest on the strip. Hotel was tops. Very clean and had all you need. We spent most of the time on the grounds, but did venture out. Did the the couples spa and tried the restaurants for dinner. Check reviews on where to eat, some were over priced celebrity chef types. Stayed five nights witch was plenty. Its party all the time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Do online search for places to eat or go first from room, bring a tablet or laptop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The best traveller
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 13, 2014

Best place on the strip

We always go to the Venetian and this was our first time at the Palazzo. It was amazing ! So close to the parking garage, to the main doors, an amazing view and so convenient! We were so pleased, we will definitely go back there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chrissy92 super traveler
Business
miami,fl
Aug 12, 2014

disappointed

Beautiful room, not the best view. And staff not very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top