$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 23, 2014 Check-out: Sep 26, 2014

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
688 reviews
Good

Great hotel..... Clean rooms..... Perfect it doesn't See full review

  • hiolas
  • Sep 18, 2014
Wonderful hotel

The minute we arrived the hotel was outstanding. Great front desk customer service and the rooms... See full review

  • PSUM
  • Sep 17, 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.124 -115.1701
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, 3 miles south
Area description
City, Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (688)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
688 out of 688
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike789
Detroit, Michigan
Jan 5, 2014

An excellent place to stay

Beautiful hotel -- pretty good location on strip -- room was immaculate, restaurants excellent, and staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kenken5555
San Jose
Jan 5, 2014

Very good place for family and couple.

This is first trip for Las Vegas. This hotel is very gorgeous and new. My Room was best!! I reserved strip view suit. We can look TI hotel which has beautiful fireworks at New Year. My kids really impressed to look it from room. Swimming pool is available also even winter season. My kids enjoyed Vennezia and Pallazo pool. I recommend to use Vennezia pool if you use in Winter, it was a little bit small but hot rather than Pallazo`s. Vennezia is not Venethian. Location is best, we can walk around hotel. Many Restaurant are available. There are 2 food court so that family enjoy meals with kids. But there are no buffet, you have to go out if want buffet. We went to spice market in Planet hollywood. It took 15 minuites by walking. Bathroom are gorgeous. There is one problem about this system. According to Palazzo policy, under 12years kids are free fee if using existing bed. But this system added kids fee if you enter Kids number when searching trip. So I removed my kids number when making reservation.And Hotel did not make kids charging for me. I believe only Palazzo does not charge addtional fee for kids. It is very reasonable price. My kids says that they want to go Las Vegas again. And I want to stay this hotel again. Casino is very open and clean rather than another hotel. My wife likes it. There is Studium table, it is small bet fee roulette and baccarat. I was begginer but I enjoyed them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Three swimming pool available.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoMaBo
Maryland
Jan 4, 2014

Palazzo is da bomb!

Stayed at quite a few places in Vegas; it's hard to really go wrong anywhere unless you have a customer service issue. Palazzo is in great locale to get around and has great hotels that neighbor it (Venetian, etc.). I do a lot of sports gambling and Lagasse Stadium is hard to beat as a far as a place to watch (and bet on) sports. Room was very nice and spacious (very clean as well). Would definitely stay at Palazzo again and they will definitely be in the running to get my business the next time I head back to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ann23
Los angeles
Jan 3, 2014

Great stay!

Very nice hotel! Love it recommend. The room is huge. Can sleep for 6 with two queen bed and sofa bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimmmy
Vancouver
Dec 31, 2013

Room was exceptional

Great room. Great breakfast . Great shopping at the canal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go at Xmas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Quinn Medicine Woman
Las Vegas, Nevada
Dec 30, 2013

Great stay!!!

This hotel is great! Clean and decorated nicely! Everyone was so nice and professional. The food and drinks were really good! The view from the room was absolutely beautiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Chippendales

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
susan91301
Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 29, 2013

Beautiful hotel...

Booked the Palazzo but gave us a room at the Venetian and said it was an upgrade. I know it was not an upgrade. The rooms were identical. Housekeeping needs more training. We had gone out all morning and the room was still not made when we got back at 2pm. Otherwise, it was a great stay and a million things to do at both hotels as they were connected. Need larger ice buckets. Could not us the fridge as it was packed with their drinks. Would go back if the deal stayed the same.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Wal-Greens is just outside. Get your drinks there. So much cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smiley Family
Pearland, TX
Dec 28, 2013

Wonderful Vegas Vacation

My wife and I had a wonderful Christmas in Las Vegas while staying at the Palazzo. The suite was gorgeous and reasonably priced. We stayed in the Luxury King Suite on the 36th floor, with the 37th being the highest for that tower. Just ask for a room high up with a view for the standard price when you check in. There will be plenty of restaurants and shops between The Palazzo and Venetian. Also there are quite a few bars and clubs to check out as well. Overall great stay and I definitely recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Definitely use the coupon book and hotel related apps to save money on shopping and dinning!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
what you need to hear
southern california
Dec 27, 2013

This place has pretty much everything you need

You would be hard pressed to not be able to find something to do here. You have so many options and if you came to see Las Vegas there could be a good chance that you do not make it out of the Hotel. Best- Riley

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

GRAND CANNAL SHOPPING IS VERY FUN AND WITH THE GANDOLA IT GIVES A REAL FEEL OF ITALY. GREAT FUN

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
etnmom
Ohio
Dec 18, 2013

Great Hotel

We had a great experience at the Palazzo. The best asset to the hotel is the employees. They are consistantly smiling, friendly and helpful. The rooms are large suites and very comfortable. We were on the concierge level which we extraordinary. The breakfast was hot with eggs, bacon, sausage, pastries bagels, cereal. Cocktail hour was unbelievable; not just beer and wine but real cocktails! Here are the only cons: master light for the room had to be on for some lights to work and i never figured out how to turn some lights off other than the master switch which was inconvenient. Second we asked for reccommendations for entertainment and the staff member was not helpful.. He tried but just didn't have good advice. The "headliner " he talked about was just horrible, a comedian so raunchy that my 21 year old frat boy son left in the middle. Appreciate also that we were given late check out. That ensured a five star rating for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search