$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
721 out of 721
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric47
Iowa
Nov 7, 2012

Palazzo

Great hotel. Rooms were the best. Would rank this ahead of Wynn and Bellagio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

SushiSamba

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MsMaryC
Business
New York, NY
Nov 11, 2014

Perfect bachelorette party weekend!

From the courteous staff to the decor to the shops, casino, and amenities - the Palazzo has it all! I recommend this luxury resort to anyone looking to stay on the strip in Vegas. Doesn't get any better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a quick cab to Carne Vino and get the massive Porter House. Be sure to make your reservation in advance.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelderm
Business
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Nov 11, 2014

Palazzo one night stay

The room is fantastic, very spacious and the pool area has many different shaded and non-shaded areas to hide.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dada needs vacation
Business
San Francisco
Nov 3, 2014

You don't need to leave

You need not leave the Palazzo or Venetian (they are connected). Terrific shopping, plenty of meal options for all budgets and fun gaming if you are into that. We had tickets to see a comedienne that we like and enjoyed the show as well. thw room was clean, well appointed and had a great living room suite (we had the Bella Suite). Although it cost a bit more than others the reviews were strong and I am glad we made this choice. I would certainly return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Take the helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JJ the Jet Plane.
Business
Dallas, Texas
Oct 27, 2014

Great 21st birthday celebration

It was fun and relaxing, an amazing experience. I wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure to make reservations early!

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ddpatrick7
Business
Boynton Beach, FL
Oct 22, 2014

Great romantic get away!

Stayed at this wonderful hotel for 4 days. Hotel was wonderful and let us check-in at 10:30 am and didn't charge us extra. Room was huge, beautiful, and clean. Grand Lux Cafe was VERY slow with seating and service. Love the whole atmosphere and decor of the hotel. Would definitely go back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go next door to the Wynn Hotel for a fabulous dinner at Lakeside. Unbelievable ambiance, great food, and great service!

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Isaac Eugene
Business
Vallejo, California
Oct 22, 2014

Perfect place to stay in Las Vegas.

From check in to check out the hotel staff are accommodating and courteous. We arrived early in the morning and we're not let to wait for check in time. The room was very nice and the location of the hotel is almost at the middle of the strip, so it's accessible to all the other places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Palazzo is the perfect place to stay in Vegas location wise.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bini13
Business
Crawfordsville, IN
Oct 20, 2014

A good spot

We are always happy at the palazzo, staying in the queen bella suite. All around good hotel except the 6:5 move on blackjack odds are a reason not to stay there anymore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas John M.
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Oct 15, 2014

Second time in Vegas

First time in Vegas I stayed at a non-gaming, non-smoking property, the Mandarin Oriental. In comparison, the Palazzo is a great option for those looking to stay at a large casino property. The staff and property through its service and accouterments work really hard to make this a 5-star property. I would say it meets that mark, but if one is looking for a more relaxing and absolutely top-notch Vegas experience met by no other property, then the Mandarin Oriental is the way to go, hands down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The pull-out sofabed is a twin-size mattress, NOT a full-size as some of the hotel literature and website describe

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hank103
Business
Irvine, California
Oct 14, 2014

Good suite with spacious room

One thing I like about Palazzo than others is that its spacious suite which makes me feel really relaxed and indulged. I also like the separated shower and toilet. Big mirror and romantic lighting in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
adnilrolyat
Business
Epsom, England
Oct 8, 2014

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Lovely hotel. Staff were so helpful and friendly. Suites were beautiful. Central location on the strip. Would recommend for a special holiday..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top