$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
750 out of 750
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
h2oskifreak
Business
Snohoish, Wa.
Mar 17, 2011

Great anniversary trip

Great room very comfy bed. all the TV's were over the top very nice bathroom lots of room 4 girls could have been in there with out a problem. Only issue I had was advertised as a tub with separate shower, my room only had a roman soaking tub with shower combination made for small problem for disabled person to get in the shower. No wireless in the room, as advertised but did have a cat 5 cable to hook up to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Vancouver, bc
Jun 22, 2011

Good experience

Friendly and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nicoj
Business
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Great Hotel!

I loved the location. It was just across the fashion show mall and the bus stop was in front of the hotel. If you want to use the express bus, then all you need to do is go over Wynn hotel using the bridge. Most hotel personnel were great, but one lady at the entrance, who handles baggages, were so useless. She doesn't know what her job is and she needs to relearn customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DodgerDog
Business
Seal Beach, CA, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Palazzo is First Class

I would highly recommend this hotel. Very modern and upper class!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

To any strip venue

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Light Traveller
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Having a blast

We were coming for a short weekend and wasn't going to spend much time in the room. However, we were still impressed by the quality and comfort of the room. Great location as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Book early! The restaurants in the hotel are popular, make sure you make bookings!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent traveler from CA
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Oct 31, 2011

Expensive but worth it

I arrived early but they already had my room ready and cheerfully arranged my friends rooms on the same floor. Reception staff went out of their way to be helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Get a wonderful steak at Morels

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
omhel
Business
Guadalajara, JAL, México
Nov 16, 2011

Why they charge an extra tax

they charge me a extra tax 16 dlls per day when I sup oust that the package include all. This is the second time that I stayed in the Palazzo and they didn´t clean our room one day that we left after noon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like really thai food Lotus of the Siam is good in the hotel carnevino the pasta was great and the steak very good joe`s at the forum I really enjoy that crab

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lou E. D.
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Nov 14, 2011

It's the little things...

Wonderful property with everything one would expect at a Vegas high end hotel. However on this trip I had to call housekeeping each evening of my stay in order to have the room serviced. When I say evening, no earlier than 6 pm and it took several calls to get housekeeping to the suite. I understand one night someone could make a mistake but on a three night visit...a little unnerving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PGAjg
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Great hotel, good price

We booked this hotel originally because the 2-queen bed suites are great for a lot of people to share a room. To our surprise we got upgraded at check in to a huge suite on the penthouse floor! Obviously this doesn't happen often, but it made our stay that much more enjoyable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Henry the Traveller
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 28, 2011

Good Relaxation Hotel

It is a bit off the central of the strip. Thye service is great, and the tidiness is real good. The casino is spacious, The only drwaback is a bit too far away from the central of the Strip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good dinning in Wynns, very close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top