$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
761 out of 761
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ddpatrick7
Business
Boynton Beach, FL
Oct 22, 2014

Great romantic get away!

Stayed at this wonderful hotel for 4 days. Hotel was wonderful and let us check-in at 10:30 am and didn't charge us extra. Room was huge, beautiful, and clean. Grand Lux Cafe was VERY slow with seating and service. Love the whole atmosphere and decor of the hotel. Would definitely go back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go next door to the Wynn Hotel for a fabulous dinner at Lakeside. Unbelievable ambiance, great food, and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Isaac Eugene
Business
Vallejo, California
Oct 22, 2014

Perfect place to stay in Las Vegas.

From check in to check out the hotel staff are accommodating and courteous. We arrived early in the morning and we're not let to wait for check in time. The room was very nice and the location of the hotel is almost at the middle of the strip, so it's accessible to all the other places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Palazzo is the perfect place to stay in Vegas location wise.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bini13
Business
Crawfordsville, IN
Oct 20, 2014

A good spot

We are always happy at the palazzo, staying in the queen bella suite. All around good hotel except the 6:5 move on blackjack odds are a reason not to stay there anymore

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vegas John M.
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Oct 15, 2014

Second time in Vegas

First time in Vegas I stayed at a non-gaming, non-smoking property, the Mandarin Oriental. In comparison, the Palazzo is a great option for those looking to stay at a large casino property. The staff and property through its service and accouterments work really hard to make this a 5-star property. I would say it meets that mark, but if one is looking for a more relaxing and absolutely top-notch Vegas experience met by no other property, then the Mandarin Oriental is the way to go, hands down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The pull-out sofabed is a twin-size mattress, NOT a full-size as some of the hotel literature and website describe

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hank103
Business
Irvine, California
Oct 14, 2014

Good suite with spacious room

One thing I like about Palazzo than others is that its spacious suite which makes me feel really relaxed and indulged. I also like the separated shower and toilet. Big mirror and romantic lighting in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
adnilrolyat
Business
Epsom, England
Oct 8, 2014

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Lovely hotel. Staff were so helpful and friendly. Suites were beautiful. Central location on the strip. Would recommend for a special holiday..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
00456701
Business
Seattle, WA
Oct 8, 2014

fantastic family vacation

What a fabulous trip! We took our 6 year old daughter, and relaxed by the pool(s) during the day, and used a nanny agency in the evenings that allowed us to enjoy the casino. The room was just wonderful, not a single complaint!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Room service was the best value for food! What a luxury!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Run away wedding
Business
Los Angeles
Oct 7, 2014

C & L

We were in Vegas to get married and the staff took care of all our requests Trust me we didn't have the mindset to deal with any glitches and they took it to the next level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
erick12
Business
USA
Oct 5, 2014

Great stay

We stayed here during a busy show week. The hotel offered lots of things to do. Lots of stores and restaurant on the mezz levels. Will def come back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alice818
Business
Florida
Oct 5, 2014

Very Nice Hotel

The hotel is on the strip, and close to many main attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top