$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
744 out of 744
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
handy traveler
Business
Calgary canada
Apr 7, 2010

fabulous hotel

we arrived to a beautiful hotel. [...]. the walls in our room had pop all over it and changed sheets once in 8 days. the casino was just like any other they give complementary drinks as long as you play if you can find a waitress. i spent 5 hours every night in the casino got 1 drink each night unless i went to the bar paid $10. per drink. most of the time i saw the waitresses at the bar talking with the bartender (aprox 10 min each time). the hotel charges $19. hotel tax [...]. We will stay at the palazzo again [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you are handicapped do not upgrade your room to strip not available. going back in june with 6 friends will not be booking through orbitz unless they get more for information for handicapped persons.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Silage
Business
Canada
Apr 5, 2010

Great rooms..average Vegas Service

- best rooms and location on strip - close to fashion mall which is best shopping in Vegas - Casino, shops, restaurants around Palazzo were excellent - If you are going to stay somewhere in Vegas pay a bit more and stay here where everything is newer and nicer like Palazzo - Service below average but typical for Vegas (unfriendly check-in, room service left in hall all day, didn't follow through on requests)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Mall was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hula mama
Business
central Illinois
Apr 5, 2010

Grand Palazzo!

[...] At Palazzo check-in, we were up-graded (complimentary) to the 35th floor. We had GREAT views of the pool which was nice so we could see when it started to get crowded and we headed down to get premium seating. The sun comes over the building around 12:30ish if you are seated at the main pool area. The Palazzo is across the street from Fashion Show mall which was very convenient. Walgreens was on property so we picked up soda, water, etc.. The rooms were very luxurious and clean. Beds were GREAT. We saw Mystere one night (had seen almost all other Cirq shows. Mystere was very good but our favorites are Ka, O, and also LOVED Le Rev). We went to the Flamingo one night to see Nathan Burton show which was good (worth the $25 tickets I found online which also included a free buffet dinner at the Flamingo Paradise Garden Buffet). We were glad to leave the Flamingo and get back to the beautiful Palazzo! Much classier! We definitely will stay at the Palazzo next time we visit Vegas, BABY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
california
Apr 4, 2010

OMG!

This hotel room was unbelievable! 2000 square feet! Pool and Piano in the room! It felt like The Hangover!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Las Vegas best
Business
Tustin, CA
Apr 2, 2010

beautiful suite

Good staff. Good services. Beautiful suite. gorgeous hotel. best location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
I Deed It!
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 29, 2010

Class Act

The Palazzo didn't disappoint. Once my buddy and I got up to our double-queen room we were totally blown away by how cool and luxurious the place was. Totally a great place to relax after a night of partying. At night, the place was quiet and the beds were super comfortable. I slept better than I did at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dillonxy
Business
Vancouver, BC, CA
Mar 26, 2010

A Wonderful Stay in Palazzo

We had a wonderful vacation in Palazzo. Watching shows, Playing in casino, Having great food and good rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Russell Springs, KY
Mar 21, 2010

Great Trip

I was in town for a convention and luckily my husband was able to come along. We were impressed the minute we arrived. The front desk clerk was very friendly and answered all our questions. Our room was gorgeous and very large. Our room overlooked the pool and the strip, so the view was great. Overall we had a fantastic time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Murrieta, CA
Mar 21, 2010

Palazzo Review

The valet staff was great upon arrival. A fairly long line at check in (I could get into my room early !!!! 10:00 am. THe woman who checked was professional and couteous and was able to get me an upgraded room on a higher floor. The room was beautiful with a great view. The TV adult entertainment was expensive ($34.99 for 24 hours). My room did not have soap when I arrived but a call to housekeeping took care of that plus I was given a bag of "extra soap, shampoo, conditioner etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Lagossi's sports book is uber comfortable. The satff is attentive to every need and the food (I had a burger) was amazing. I would have loved to drink Sam Adams Boston Lager draft on tap. Not available here

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vonny poo
Business
Charlotte, NC
Mar 15, 2010

AWESOME PLACE

Once we arrived the hotel looks amazing. Since they didn't have enough room at palazzo they upgraded us to venetian which is even better. they will do anything to accomodate to you. We went to TAO the first night, then to lavo the second night. Food was great but definitely quite pricey. overall whatever i need they were able to give it to me so i couldn't ask for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top