$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
751 out of 751
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tyrone traveller
Business
Uk
Feb 8, 2014

A buzzing hotel

This hotel is in a good position on the strip. The suites were large with a separate sitting area. The bed was comfortable although the pillows were too soft for my taste. There were lots of shops & restaurants & an indoor canal with gondola trips on offer. The casino was large & very noisy & lots of tables for the gambler. It was difficult to find your way about although you can get a map from the desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Restaurant Row has lots of different dining experiences

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DFJF
Business
Clovis, Ca
Feb 10, 2014

Great for couples.

Check in was very smooth and quick. Everything is conveniently located, staff if very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SuperTraveller777
Business
New York
Feb 18, 2014

Nice Hotel, Good Location

Quite a nice hotel. Located quite close to good shopping and dining experiences.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Fashion Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shannastwins
Business
Ohio
Apr 1, 2014

Nice weekend getaway!

Nice quick getaway! Enjoyed the time away!! Weather was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Emilian
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Apr 14, 2014

worth every penny !!!

This is the second time in Vegas . And we tried The Palazzo ,due to the travelers' revues . And they were right ; The Palazzo offers great services,worth its fame .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RajMaan
Business
Milpitas, CA
Apr 19, 2014

Terrific short-stay vacation

Awesome experience from the get go. Front desk, room service, housekeeping and a 43rd floor room overlooking the strip. Casino action was a little dull compared to sister casino at Venetian. Restaurant choices phenomenal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Terrific choices for foodies

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SFrank
Business
San Francisco, CA
Apr 21, 2014

Almost Perfect...Almost.

Check in/out was a breeze as we went on a slower weekend. Room was as expected - very spacious, tidy, nice size bathroom and on a quiet, non-smoking floor. Only complaints: 1) the TV in the living room was broken and nothing could be done about it. 2) the big bummer was that wifi was "below standard" as the technician described it. Someone came by, validated the issue and asked me to jump through a series of hoops of calling various help lines. I'm on vacation, not interested in troubleshooting IT. They did refund my resort fee but I would've much rather had connectivity. Overall good stay but can't say it was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

breakfast options in the palazzo are limited. Dal Toro bfast was pretty bad. I'd walk over to the encore/wynn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shopaholic
Business
Cleveland Ohio
Mar 14, 2010

Close to all the great shopping spots

Service was great and prompt staff always smiling and helpful will definiely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pinchy
Business
los angeles, ca
Dec 13, 2010

Palazzo - nice hotel, can I move in?

Room was nice and spacious. Only downside was bathroom does not have locks. Hotel room and casino is clean, love easy access to self parking garage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A happily retired couple
Business
Eugene, Oregon
Nov 11, 2010

Nice little vacation, but!

The Palazzo hotel is gorgeous. The king size bed was very comfortable and had nice linens. The towels are nice and large but very stiff. The bathroom amenities were top-notch and it was nice having a private toilet area. The step-down living room was nice for watching t.v. and looking out at the view. We were on the 42nd floor. There are three flat screen t.v.s including one in the bathroom. We had a beautiful view of the golf course and mountains. We were told if we wanted a strip view we would have to pay an extra $45.00 per night. We also were told the resort fee charged by the hotel would be an extra $15.00 per night from Cheap Tickets but it is actually $17.00 plus tax. There is a stocked fridge with alcohol and non-alcohol beverages and some snack food. Just a can of coke was $6.00. There were lots of restaurants but are all quite expensive. To save money you can go to the food court at the Venician next door. The shops are great and you can take a gondola ride. All in all we had a nice time but were amazed at how expensive everything is. Just a cup of coffee in any of the small snack stores will set you back $3.95 plus tax. A Danish cost six dollars and up for a small muffin. Breakfast at the coffee shop ran us about forty dollars for two the first morning we were there. They do have a pretty good breakfast buffet that costs $15.95 plus tax. The tax thing was a shock for us since we don't pay sales tax here in Oregon. There is a nice food court at the huge shopping mall across the street too, where you can get a nice meal at a reasonable price. All of the staff treated us very well and were quite helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Just a short walk to the food court at the mall or the hotel next door will save you some money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top