$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
761 out of 761
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA.
Jun 30, 2009

Room Service Blues

The room here was great! However I can't say that the service matched. After returning to our room after a long night we tried ordering room service around 4:00 am. It took 45 minutes to finally get someone to tell us there was a long wait by a very rude representitive named [...]. We finally just left the hotel to find food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Bring your own food or snacks in case room service isn't available.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County, CA
Feb 27, 2011

Palazzao

Needed more pillows and the make up mirror did not work. Ate at table 10 - disappointing. we also ate at Morels' - very good. The Coffee bean and Leaf was run by utter incompetents. Jersey Boys was fabulous!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Jersey Boys

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte
Sep 8, 2008

Pretty but expensive

The Palazzo Hotel is in a great location and we loved that it is connected to the Venetian. We didn't use our car at all. We had 3 TV's in our room which was beautiful. However, My night table lamp switch was broken so I had to turn the bulb to shut it. We found peanuts on the floor and the make-up mirror light was broken. For this price range that should not have been the case. I said something to the front desk and they said they would fix things right away. They were never fixed. They did give us a $30 food credit that I almost had to beg for. We did see a great show which was in our hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ORLANDO FL.
Jun 3, 2009

JUST OK

UPON CHECK INN BATHROOM SURFACES NOT CLEAN TRASH CAN FULL I CALLED FRON DESK FOR SERVICE THEY TOLD ME IT WOULD BE FIXED IT STAYED THAT WAY FOR MY STAY 2 DAYS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lglv
Business
Chicago
Jul 12, 2010

Vegas

The hotel is beautiful as well as the pools and the service outside. As for the service at the front desk, it was not very good. [...] Then they failed to take our card down for room charges to be used through out the hotel. Therefore we were unable to charge to our room. There was a consistent long line at the desk and it was not worth waiting in again just to put the card down. Also, they were not very friends at check out either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
May 12, 2010

Palazzo-could have been better

When you stay at a place like the Palazzo, you expect to receive customer service to match the star rating of the hotel. Well, we rate our customer service experience a 2 star, and that's generous. The hotel staff made so many mistakes, we had several issues so they tried to 'comp' us to fix the error -and screwed up the comps. -Tried to call the front desk to ask a question and we were on hold for over 30 minutes and then hung up on. The Wynn and Bellagio are much more like a true luxury hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chrissy92 super traveler
Business
miami,fl
Aug 12, 2014

disappointed

Beautiful room, not the best view. And staff not very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
trinican780
Business
canada
Aug 7, 2014

Some Problems

Baggage guy never took my bags out of the car, front desk forgot to give me the breakfast vouchers so i had to pay for breakfast the first day, other than that it was ok prefer venetian over palazzo

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AndyDemi
Business
London
Jan 8, 2014

Lovely rooms and good location

Really enjoyed my first stay at the palazzo. The suites are really nice and very comfortable. I have stayed at the aria, bellagio and MGM in the past and I would say the palazzo is definitely one if the best for the rooms and location. However my only real criticism is the level of service compared to the aria and bellagio simply wasn't good enough for the standard of hotel. We had things go missing and they really didn't show much remorse and were not apologetic. We were treated like the criminals and felt very uncomfortable with all their questioning. The rooms weren't always cleaned to the standard expected. Overall I think the Aria is a better hotel because of their outstanding customer service and general overall quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Madhouse Krause
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 27, 2014

Great choice for Vegas!

My friend suggested we stay at the Palazzo for my 26th birthday all girls weekend getaway. I've stayed at several Vegas hotels and I was really impressed with the Palazzo. We had two connecting suites - one was a Bella suite with 2 queen beds and the other was a Luxury suite with one king bed. Everyone was really happy with the room and our overall stay at the hotel. The Palazzo is really in a great location on the strip. Also, since the hotel is connected to the Venetian, it's super convenient to venture over to any of the restaurants/nightclubs/attractions at the Venetian. Two for one woo! Definitely recommend the Palazzo :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top