$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 13, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
721 out of 721
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevi Kev
Virginia
Feb 11, 2013

First family trip to vegas

My husband chose the hotel and I was instantly enamored by it. It was clean, pretty and the staff was very helpful. The room was very nice as was our view. Hotel security was definitely doing its job by asking for our room key every single time before reaching the elevators. The waitresses at the slots area kept the drinks coming (even if I was just having water). My only complaint is regarding the mini fridge. We couldn't even touch the items because it would automatically charge the room. Additionally, if we wanted the opportunity to charge anything to our room we would have to do a credit card hold of $150/night. Every time we travel, we like to order room service our last morning in the hotel and at least dinner/lunch once or twice during our stay but because we had not allowed that charge upfront, we couldn't and thus on our last morning, we had to race out of the room with our infant to try and get breakfast at the cafe before heading for a long trip back east. I think this policy needs to be revised. Another thing that was unfortunate was that even though we had asked for a smoke free room, on our last night, smoke seeped through the vents and you can smell it in our room. Our poor baby (6 mo. old) hasn't stopped sneezing ever since. However, with that said, I would love to return to the Palazzo and stay again with my family or with friends. We had a great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

make sure you have alot of money!

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
xyz123456
Business
N/A
Jun 1, 2015

Great stay

The hotel and entire resort is awesome....huge comfortable rooms, great pools, casino and the canyon ranch spa are all top notch. Staff are helpful, efficient and friendly. Hope to stay again some day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gin L.
Business
N/A
May 25, 2015

there were clipped nail debrees by the bath tub

there were clipped nail debrees by the bath tub - was discusting

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vegas1234
Business
MINNEAPOLIS
May 23, 2015

feb. 13th wedding

lovely stay. I had just been to the same hotel in aug, but when i returned in feb. I booked the same experience. The Prestige lounge has a surcharge but i enjoy having free breakfast and coffee, otherwise might end up spending 20 dollars a day at a coffee shop. I have always booked Prestige in advance, but i think that you can add the upgrade to any room when you arrive. Need to be careful with those complementary evening drinks! My cousin was in rough shape the morning after a night in the lounge. Make sure you have enough cash to tip the staff, they are awesome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andrew D.
Business
Stratford
May 16, 2015

Great time away in Las Vegas

The hotel is amazing. As soon as you arrive it just blows you away with the size. The wifi does drop off throughout the hotel which as an international guest was annoying as you reply on the wifi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesse B.
Business
COMMERCE
May 15, 2015

Great 5 star experience!

The hotel was very beautiful with some breathtaking sights. There was a perfect setting with water and bridges where I chose to propose to my new fiance! She said YES! We were in town for a mini vacation and really enjoyed ourselves. Only thing I would change is not losing so much money to the casino!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seng T.
Business
Long Beach
May 5, 2015

Awesome Luxury Hotel

I really enjoyed the stay at Palazzo. The Staff was great and the hotel was wonderful and very clean. I would love to return in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda G.
Business
London
May 2, 2015

Couple Get Away

The Palazzo Hotel is an amazing hotel, I honestly can't fault it, myself and my husband stay here on a regular basis, we love it that much! The rooms are huge, spotlessly clean, all staff are extremely helpful and friendly, it's location is perfect on the strip and just across the road from the Fashion Mall Shopping centre, the variety of restaurants within the hotel is superb and cater for all different tastes and every restaurant that we dined in the food was amazing. I would without hesitation recommend this hotel and I actually think it is by far the best hotel on the Las Vegas strip..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MJM. Irl.
Business
N/A
Apr 30, 2015

Really Enjoyable experience.

A really enjoyable relaxing stay in a lovely hotel. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie
Business
pacoima
Apr 23, 2015

Relaxing getaway

Overall it was good. Hotel was nice and clean it was just what I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shawn A.
Business
The Colony
Apr 14, 2015

Amazing!! No reason to stay anyplace else!

I can't imagine going to Vegas and not staying at the Palazzo. Great staff, always clean, the rooms are quiet and provide a great (clean) place to rest when not taking in the fun of Vegas. My view of the golf course across the street and of the mountains was amazing. I really loved the remote for the Roman shade so I was able to enjoy watching the sun come up over the mountains without getting out of bed each morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top