$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
799 out of 799
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevi Kev
Virginia
Feb 11, 2013

First family trip to vegas

My husband chose the hotel and I was instantly enamored by it. It was clean, pretty and the staff was very helpful. The room was very nice as was our view. Hotel security was definitely doing its job by asking for our room key every single time before reaching the elevators. The waitresses at the slots area kept the drinks coming (even if I was just having water). My only complaint is regarding the mini fridge. We couldn't even touch the items because it would automatically charge the room. Additionally, if we wanted the opportunity to charge anything to our room we would have to do a credit card hold of $150/night. Every time we travel, we like to order room service our last morning in the hotel and at least dinner/lunch once or twice during our stay but because we had not allowed that charge upfront, we couldn't and thus on our last morning, we had to race out of the room with our infant to try and get breakfast at the cafe before heading for a long trip back east. I think this policy needs to be revised. Another thing that was unfortunate was that even though we had asked for a smoke free room, on our last night, smoke seeped through the vents and you can smell it in our room. Our poor baby (6 mo. old) hasn't stopped sneezing ever since. However, with that said, I would love to return to the Palazzo and stay again with my family or with friends. We had a great trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

make sure you have alot of money!

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MattW
Business
Palatine
Apr 6, 2015

Great Adult Spring Break

We had a great time celebrating adults-only spring break at the Palazzo. We had fantastic weather, which meant we really got to take advantage of the pool, where they have excellent poolside service. The Palazzo and the Venetian also have quite a few great restaurants right on property, so that was nice. Although, we did dine at Carnevino on evening, and no one in the group was wowed by our dining experience...we've all had better steaks - for less - elsewhere. Otto on the square was a much better dining experience. Nice new touch: direct drink orders from several of the slot machines!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mitsu
Business
Ann Arbor
Apr 6, 2015

Perfect getaway for an elopement

We had stayed here before and knew that it would be an ideal spot for our wedding night after a quick elopement. The Palazzo has one of the cleanest casino floors that is classy yet approachable. We also love this hotel because its attached to the Venetian and has alot of restaurant options for whatever your test. The rooms are spotless and the bathrooms are incredibly awesome and huge (a separate room for the toilet!). Lastly, fun shows and clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julienne L.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Beautiful Palazzo

I've stayed in many vegas hotel rooms, including the newer hotel suites on the strip. Nothing really compares to the luxury and cleanliness of Palazzo. So much fun and so much relaxing to do in your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda G.
Business
London
Apr 6, 2015

Birthdat Get Away

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino is absolutely amazing, the best hotel I have ever stayed in.. On this occasion we stayed here for my husband's birthday but we have returned to the Palazzo every year for the last 5 years as it is so impressive.. I actually can't fault anything about the hotel, from the luxurious rooms which are all suites and so spacious, marble bathrooms,and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, to the amazing variety of restaurants etc.. Our particular favourite restaurant is the Grand Lux where I have to say everything on the menu is to die for, we actually dine there during our break away most nights because the food is so good.. All the staff in the Palazzo in our experience have been so friendly and helpful and go to every length to accommodate you in every way possible.. We will be returning to Vegas again in June/July and will definitely be staying here again and I would highly recommend this superb hotel..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adam
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

21st Birthday Celebration

From start to finish an amazing time and the staff always recognised we were celebrating and made it a wonderful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jacq LC
Business
Westminster
Mar 24, 2015

great quick getaway

Always nice to stay here! Its always clean, staff is helpful, food is good, and the casino is always fun! Was here for an engagement but the room was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve
Business
N/A
Mar 19, 2015

Weekend Getaway

Expensive!!! But a great hotel!! Expensive!!! But a great hotel!! Expensive!!! But a great hotel!! Expensive!!! But a great hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trey
Business
N/A
Mar 18, 2015

Best hotel experience I ever had

From the time I checked in til I checked out it was exceptional service. From the valet all the way to the operations manager

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gregory L.
Business
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

ok

Not the best location. Not enough places to eat. Be prepared to walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hernando Z.
Business
SO PADRE ISLAND
Mar 10, 2015

GREAT HOTEL, BEEN THERE 3 TIMES

The hotel is great, great location, great rooms, great restaurants, Highly recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top