$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
750 out of 750
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
richardo17893274
Business
la
Sep 20, 2013

great

had a great time...would go back...service was lovely

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Vegas Guy
Business
Ohio
Sep 17, 2013

Prestige Level is worth it!!!!! My opinion anyway

We paid for the prestige level. It was an extra $100 + Tax a night. You do get private check in on 23rd floor. It pays off when there is a huge line at regular check in. You get a good breakfast, not great, but you get eggs, bacon, pastries, hashbrowns, oatmeal, coffee and all the other breakfast basics. I knew it was worth it when we would meet up with our group, who didnt have breakfast at the prestige level, would talk about dropping $50-60 dollars just on breakfast Also, had a happy hour from 5-7 with free drinks and finger foods like chicken fingers, soup, cookies, the menu changed every day. The happy hour really pays off when your dinner reservation is at 8:30 and you need that little snack before hand. Overall, great hotel, would definitely go back and do prestige level

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

When taking a cab, make sure to tell them NOT to get on the freeway when taking you to the airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike R2.
Business
Chicago
Sep 16, 2013

Nice place to stay in vegas

I enjoyed the stay and we won a little cash at the casino. Easy walking to see Love at the Mirage. Good experience, but not cheap. Two things would make it better. Connection to the monorail and if the pool stayed open later.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crazy lee
Business
san diego
Sep 15, 2013

best

room is big. very clean. bed is big. if you make party you must get here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miachou
Business
San Francisco
Sep 4, 2013

Perfect

Lower price get higher experiences. I love it. O! O!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Peggy k
Business
Vancouver, Wa
Sep 1, 2013

Vegas trip

The room was very nice as well as casino. Just don't pick anything up off of the snacks unit! I was charged an extra 55.00 just for picking up the items and looking at them! I did call the front desk to inform them of this and they did credit my account! Not without a "snotty" for future reference, don't pick them up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walgreens is super nice and has everything you need! Even fresh fruit!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
really do not have one.
Business
medford NY
Aug 20, 2013

I'm a Palazzo

I was shocked when I asked at least 5 staff members at the Palazzo that I was the only one that they met with that last name!! Overall the staff were excellent, the room was "very" nice! Even though it could have used a good dusting!! The location was average, but it did open in 2008!! The only thing that I "was not HAPPY WITH" was every time I ordered in suite dining, I was charged an "extra" $28 for a resort fee, and the way I found that out was I called them when I got home and asked them to e-mail me a copy of my billing!! IT DID NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT A $28 RESORT FEE WHEN I SIGNED for what ever I ordered at the time, and they "even charged me" a $28 resort fee when I ordered a movie that cost me $15.99!!! Come to think of it, I'm going to call them to ask them about it !!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Walgreens that is affiliated with The Palazzo in walking distance!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
samantha supermom
Business
Wisconsin
Aug 20, 2013

wonderful stay

The hotel was lovely and service was excellent. The room was very spacious. My only complaint was that there was not a refrigerator to keep items in (as the refrigerator in the room was strictly for the hotel filled mini bar). The mini bar items are weight sensitive and seemed to be disturbed easily. We had been charged in error for several items but they quickly took it off our bill, without fuss or argument. Again, great service and very friendly and accommodating. I had stayed at several hotels over the years and this is now my favorite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roger Z.
Business
San Diego, California
Aug 19, 2013

Great Place for Group of Guys

Great service from the time we drove up into the lobby. The bell staff were extremely helpful with our bags. The check in was fast and the representative was knowledgeable and helped us get everything we needed. The access to our room was fast, the view was great, the pool was awesome (not to crowded, with a bar, and plenty of chairs). The restaurants were awesome. Just a great experience will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fundaddy
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 19, 2013

Best Hotel in Vegas

This place is one of the best hotels in vegas. The fact that it is connected to the Venetian makes it even better. Very fun and classy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Go to the concierge desk for great values on dining on nightlife.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top