$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
744 out of 744
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tyrone traveller
Business
Uk
Feb 8, 2014

A buzzing hotel

This hotel is in a good position on the strip. The suites were large with a separate sitting area. The bed was comfortable although the pillows were too soft for my taste. There were lots of shops & restaurants & an indoor canal with gondola trips on offer. The casino was large & very noisy & lots of tables for the gambler. It was difficult to find your way about although you can get a map from the desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Restaurant Row has lots of different dining experiences

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MBAer
Business
Canada
Jan 29, 2014

Weekend Getaway

Great spa on location, but room service is nothing to brag about...Rooms were spacious and great location on the strip! Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Madhouse Krause
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 27, 2014

Great choice for Vegas!

My friend suggested we stay at the Palazzo for my 26th birthday all girls weekend getaway. I've stayed at several Vegas hotels and I was really impressed with the Palazzo. We had two connecting suites - one was a Bella suite with 2 queen beds and the other was a Luxury suite with one king bed. Everyone was really happy with the room and our overall stay at the hotel. The Palazzo is really in a great location on the strip. Also, since the hotel is connected to the Venetian, it's super convenient to venture over to any of the restaurants/nightclubs/attractions at the Venetian. Two for one woo! Definitely recommend the Palazzo :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AndyDemi
Business
London
Jan 8, 2014

Lovely rooms and good location

Really enjoyed my first stay at the palazzo. The suites are really nice and very comfortable. I have stayed at the aria, bellagio and MGM in the past and I would say the palazzo is definitely one if the best for the rooms and location. However my only real criticism is the level of service compared to the aria and bellagio simply wasn't good enough for the standard of hotel. We had things go missing and they really didn't show much remorse and were not apologetic. We were treated like the criminals and felt very uncomfortable with all their questioning. The rooms weren't always cleaned to the standard expected. Overall I think the Aria is a better hotel because of their outstanding customer service and general overall quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike789
Business
Detroit, Michigan
Jan 5, 2014

An excellent place to stay

Beautiful hotel -- pretty good location on strip -- room was immaculate, restaurants excellent, and staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kenken5555
Business
San Jose
Jan 5, 2014

Very good place for family and couple.

This is first trip for Las Vegas. This hotel is very gorgeous and new. My Room was best!! I reserved strip view suit. We can look TI hotel which has beautiful fireworks at New Year. My kids really impressed to look it from room. Swimming pool is available also even winter season. My kids enjoyed Vennezia and Pallazo pool. I recommend to use Vennezia pool if you use in Winter, it was a little bit small but hot rather than Pallazo`s. Vennezia is not Venethian. Location is best, we can walk around hotel. Many Restaurant are available. There are 2 food court so that family enjoy meals with kids. But there are no buffet, you have to go out if want buffet. We went to spice market in Planet hollywood. It took 15 minuites by walking. Bathroom are gorgeous. There is one problem about this system. According to Palazzo policy, under 12years kids are free fee if using existing bed. But this system added kids fee if you enter Kids number when searching trip. So I removed my kids number when making reservation.And Hotel did not make kids charging for me. I believe only Palazzo does not charge addtional fee for kids. It is very reasonable price. My kids says that they want to go Las Vegas again. And I want to stay this hotel again. Casino is very open and clean rather than another hotel. My wife likes it. There is Studium table, it is small bet fee roulette and baccarat. I was begginer but I enjoyed them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Three swimming pool available.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoMaBo
Business
Maryland
Jan 4, 2014

Palazzo is da bomb!

Stayed at quite a few places in Vegas; it's hard to really go wrong anywhere unless you have a customer service issue. Palazzo is in great locale to get around and has great hotels that neighbor it (Venetian, etc.). I do a lot of sports gambling and Lagasse Stadium is hard to beat as a far as a place to watch (and bet on) sports. Room was very nice and spacious (very clean as well). Would definitely stay at Palazzo again and they will definitely be in the running to get my business the next time I head back to Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ann23
Business
Los angeles
Jan 3, 2014

Great stay!

Very nice hotel! Love it recommend. The room is huge. Can sleep for 6 with two queen bed and sofa bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimmmy
Business
Vancouver
Dec 31, 2013

Room was exceptional

Great room. Great breakfast . Great shopping at the canal

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go at Xmas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Quinn Medicine Woman
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Dec 30, 2013

Great stay!!!

This hotel is great! Clean and decorated nicely! Everyone was so nice and professional. The food and drinks were really good! The view from the room was absolutely beautiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Chippendales

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top