$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
805 out of 805
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rammerjammer
Palo Alto, CA
Jul 3, 2013

Fantastic

Best place to stay in Vegas. Regular rooms are so large, they provide separate spaces for sleep, activity or work. Great gym, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Taqueria Canonita

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick456
Business
NY
Aug 16, 2014

What a vacation

One of the nicest on the strip. Hotel was tops. Very clean and had all you need. We spent most of the time on the grounds, but did venture out. Did the the couples spa and tried the restaurants for dinner. Check reviews on where to eat, some were over priced celebrity chef types. Stayed five nights witch was plenty. Its party all the time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Do online search for places to eat or go first from room, bring a tablet or laptop.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The best traveller
Business
Los Angeles
Aug 13, 2014

Best place on the strip

We always go to the Venetian and this was our first time at the Palazzo. It was amazing ! So close to the parking garage, to the main doors, an amazing view and so convenient! We were so pleased, we will definitely go back there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chrissy92 super traveler
Business
miami,fl
Aug 12, 2014

disappointed

Beautiful room, not the best view. And staff not very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuh Yay
Business
Alabama
Aug 7, 2014

Great First Time Stay

This was my first time to visit Vegas and the Palazzo was an A+ choice to stay. Perfect location on the Strip. Great room for the price. Just an overall great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat outside of the hotel. The restaurants in the hotel are super pricy. You can walk across the street and eat great food for much cheaper.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Khi Khi
Business
San Diego
Aug 7, 2014

Prestige Package Vacation

This was a lovely hotel - we had a girls weekend and decided to try out the Prestige Package that was offered and it is AWESOME!! we walked up to check in at the main lobby desk and were told we had VIP champagne check-in on the 23rd flood for the Prestige guests. They weren't kidding, we got up there and the lady popped a bottle for us. So cool. We were then told the penthouse behind them was open from 7am-8pm with a breakfast in the morning until 10am, then throughout the day snack and any drink you wanted (not alcohol) but from 5-7pm there was all you can drink open bar along with heavy appetizers. You were treated like royalty and the food was delicious. We truly felt spoiled and that extra $100 for the package was SO WORTH IT!!! The room was just like a room at the Venetian - each room is a suite, but we had a view of Treasure Island and the strip, it was pretty at night. The housekeeping staff was amazing, so unbelievably sweet and they would make sure whatever you needed they would take care of it. We asked for more towels, blankets and pillow - they had no problem and they even offer turndown service and bring in delicious bags of chocolate to set on your pillow!!!!! Location - middle of the strip and connected to the Venetian!!! Loved our stay and will do it again!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Carlos's Bakery (The Cake Boss) is now in the Palazzo - just know that there is a very long line to get those goodies BUT we figure out you can call when they open in the morning at 8am and place an order for pick-up which is ready for you packaged in one to two hours. WAY better than standing in line!!!! (The crumb cake is delicious!!)

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
trinican780
Business
canada
Aug 7, 2014

Some Problems

Baggage guy never took my bags out of the car, front desk forgot to give me the breakfast vouchers so i had to pay for breakfast the first day, other than that it was ok prefer venetian over palazzo

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hosein Kouros Mehr
Business
San Francisco
Aug 6, 2014

Overall great choice

Compared to other Vegas hotels, Palazzo doesn't have many frills and the location is not centrally located, but it's great for people looking for a more quiet hotel and better value. The room layout is ideal for parties of 4 or more. There's a lower living room area with a pull out sofa and the rooms are modern and clean. Overall it is one of my favorite hotels in Vegas. Hosein Kouros-Mehr

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice restaurants in Venetian are a short walk away

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gina Lola
Business
Cleveland, OH
Aug 2, 2014

Grand Hotel!!!

We booked 2 adjoining suites for a family vacation with our 2 teenage daughters. Palazzo had everything we needed - fantastic shopping, trendy restaurants, exciting shows, a relaxing spa, and 2 great gyms to work off the extra calories from the wine we drank as we relaxed poolside. The bathrooms are nice and large and the staff was very accommodating. Convenient location, too. I highly recommend Rock of Ages show at Palazzo/Venetian and also The Beatles LOVE across the street at Mirage. Day trips to The Grand Canyon and another to LA/Beverly Hills/Santa Monica made this a trip to remember.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

There are lots of add-ons you can schedule to extend a Las Vegas vacation into a week long family vacation, in all price ranges - Grand Canyon trips, helicopter rides, bus tours to the Hoover Dam. Bring your sunglasses and lots of sunblock - its really hot. But the A/C is really turned up inside, so bring a jacket.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris Salt
Business
charleston sc.
Aug 1, 2014

Luxury vacation bargain prices.

Our stay at The Palazzo was just fantastic. Largest hotel room I've ever stayed in for the price we paid. Every thing about this hotel is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

As long as your not offended easily go see Absinthe it's the best show in Las Vegas.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
irritated surveyee
Business
Houston, Texas
Aug 1, 2014

Palazzo

great hotel beautiful surroundings and room. disappointed hotel refusal for late check..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

room serves seems to get overwhelmed and is slow

Back to menu Return to top