$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
792 out of 792
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric47
Iowa
Nov 7, 2012

Palazzo

Great hotel. Rooms were the best. Would rank this ahead of Wynn and Bellagio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

SushiSamba

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
trinican780
Business
canada
Aug 7, 2014

Some Problems

Baggage guy never took my bags out of the car, front desk forgot to give me the breakfast vouchers so i had to pay for breakfast the first day, other than that it was ok prefer venetian over palazzo

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hosein Kouros Mehr
Business
San Francisco
Aug 6, 2014

Overall great choice

Compared to other Vegas hotels, Palazzo doesn't have many frills and the location is not centrally located, but it's great for people looking for a more quiet hotel and better value. The room layout is ideal for parties of 4 or more. There's a lower living room area with a pull out sofa and the rooms are modern and clean. Overall it is one of my favorite hotels in Vegas. Hosein Kouros-Mehr

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice restaurants in Venetian are a short walk away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gina Lola
Business
Cleveland, OH
Aug 2, 2014

Grand Hotel!!!

We booked 2 adjoining suites for a family vacation with our 2 teenage daughters. Palazzo had everything we needed - fantastic shopping, trendy restaurants, exciting shows, a relaxing spa, and 2 great gyms to work off the extra calories from the wine we drank as we relaxed poolside. The bathrooms are nice and large and the staff was very accommodating. Convenient location, too. I highly recommend Rock of Ages show at Palazzo/Venetian and also The Beatles LOVE across the street at Mirage. Day trips to The Grand Canyon and another to LA/Beverly Hills/Santa Monica made this a trip to remember.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

There are lots of add-ons you can schedule to extend a Las Vegas vacation into a week long family vacation, in all price ranges - Grand Canyon trips, helicopter rides, bus tours to the Hoover Dam. Bring your sunglasses and lots of sunblock - its really hot. But the A/C is really turned up inside, so bring a jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris Salt
Business
charleston sc.
Aug 1, 2014

Luxury vacation bargain prices.

Our stay at The Palazzo was just fantastic. Largest hotel room I've ever stayed in for the price we paid. Every thing about this hotel is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

As long as your not offended easily go see Absinthe it's the best show in Las Vegas.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
irritated surveyee
Business
Houston, Texas
Aug 1, 2014

Palazzo

great hotel beautiful surroundings and room. disappointed hotel refusal for late check..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

room serves seems to get overwhelmed and is slow

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chino2
Business
Mexico
Jul 31, 2014

Good

Very good hotel, we only have to do a long line when checking in, we arrived at 1:30 pm and the line was huge, but when we got to the desk it was all faster. Also one night we took a taxi and the taxi couldnt move because of the valet or something. But overall it was great, dont forget to dine in the aquanox.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beachbumla
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 30, 2014

Great Value For An Excellent Room

Everything was really excellent with our stay at the Palazzo. The room and the hotel were all great, the cost was even better. We were definitely very happy and would surely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FrankieSF
Business
San Francisco
Jul 28, 2014

One of the nicest hotels in vegas

Booked 4 night stay. The room was amazing with a large bathroom. Well stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jlp25
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 14, 2014

Nice room

Room was overall very nice but some of the furniture starting to show a little wear. Hotel had colored nicks on chair with sharpie

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chester Cheetah
Business
Lafayette, IN
Jul 12, 2014

Palazzo

The rooms are great. Beautiful furnishings, very comfortable. Room was quiet, no noise issues. Will certainly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the Walgreens often. A few more steps, but cheaper than the hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top