$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 3, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
804 out of 804
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eric47
Iowa
Nov 7, 2012

Palazzo

Great hotel. Rooms were the best. Would rank this ahead of Wynn and Bellagio.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

SushiSamba

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Summerw420
Business
Goldsboro, NC
Aug 31, 2014

Everything we hoped and more!

This hotel property had everything offered imaginable. Lots of shops, plenty of gambling, and fantastic restuarants. The rooms were quite spacious and well appointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Vegas!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
keynescoase
Business
ithaca, new york
Aug 28, 2014

Vegas Extravaganza

Came here for a reasonable suite for friends. Great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Buttercuphunat
Business
MD
Aug 27, 2014

Best stay in vegas

More than a hotel stay, a resort stay with access to its big sister hotel the Venetian

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Del toro restaurant is wonderful. Best lobster have groupon deals

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abe34
Business
Chicago, IL
Aug 26, 2014

Vegas Vacation

We've been to Vegas many times and this was the first time at The Palazzo and it was awesome! Well worth the money compared to other hotels on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Study the hotel map they give you because it's huge!

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DougandLeanne
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Aug 21, 2014

Very Comfortable

The Palazzo was a beautiful, comfortable hotel. We enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bailey C.
Business
San Francisco
Aug 19, 2014

Perfect for vacation

Good service. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
swreath
Business
Seattle, WA
Aug 18, 2014

Weekend at the Palazzo

Went to Vegas for a get away weekend. The room was very nice. We were offered an upgrade for $45 a night and took it. Since I'm not sure what a regular King is, my assumption is the view is what we were paying for. Which by the way, was spectacular. We ordered room service one, and it was less than spectacular. My sweet potato fries and his onion rings were just COLD. The bacon looked like it was cooked the day before. The pool area is beautiful, but people do put towels down to save seats. This is irritating, because then you never see anyone in those chairs. So it would be nice if the pool staff monitored this. A great location, across from the Mall, next to the Wynn, close to the Linq. All in all a good time was had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Try very hard to stay out of the mini-bar ;)

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ordinary day
Business
SAn Jose, California
Aug 18, 2014

It was good

Classical atmosphere make you feel like you're in an european country. This hotel is huge since it is connected to Venetian. Just walking around Hotel can be very bothersome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smuldi
Business
Oakville
Aug 17, 2014

Great hotel right in the middle of all entertainment action

We really enjoyed this hotel. The Hotel lobby was beautiful. Lots of available shopping in hotel. Lots of restaurants in hotel. The swimming pools were all a good size and were very clean. The rooms were big and very clean. The Hotel was well worth the stay. Very enjoyable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to all entertainment, shopping and restaurants.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick456
Business
NY
Aug 16, 2014

What a vacation

One of the nicest on the strip. Hotel was tops. Very clean and had all you need. We spent most of the time on the grounds, but did venture out. Did the the couples spa and tried the restaurants for dinner. Check reviews on where to eat, some were over priced celebrity chef types. Stayed five nights witch was plenty. Its party all the time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Do online search for places to eat or go first from room, bring a tablet or laptop.

Back to menu Return to top