$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 3, 2014

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
693 reviews
What a vacation

One of the nicest on the strip. Hotel was tops. Very clean and had all you need. We spent most of... See full review

  • Nick456
  • Aug 16, 2014
Best place on the strip

We always go to the Venetian and this was our first time at the Palazzo. It was amazing ! So close... See full review

  • The best traveller
  • Aug 13, 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.124 -115.1701
Area served
Las Vegas
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport, 3 miles south
Area description
City, Entertainment district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Palazzo: 0.1 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.2 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.2 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.2 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.3 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.3 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.3 mi
  • Fashion Show: 0.4 mi
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.4 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.4 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0.4 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.4 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.4 mi
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.4 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.5 mi
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.5 mi
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.5 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.6 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.6 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.7 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.8 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.8 mi
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 1 mi
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1 mi
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1 mi
  • Adventure Dome: 1 mi
  • Riviera: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (693)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
693 out of 693
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick456
NY
Aug 16, 2014

What a vacation

One of the nicest on the strip. Hotel was tops. Very clean and had all you need. We spent most of the time on the grounds, but did venture out. Did the the couples spa and tried the restaurants for dinner. Check reviews on where to eat, some were over priced celebrity chef types. Stayed five nights witch was plenty. Its party all the time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Do online search for places to eat or go first from room, bring a tablet or laptop.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The best traveller
Los Angeles
Aug 13, 2014

Best place on the strip

We always go to the Venetian and this was our first time at the Palazzo. It was amazing ! So close to the parking garage, to the main doors, an amazing view and so convenient! We were so pleased, we will definitely go back there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chrissy92 super traveler
miami,fl
Aug 12, 2014

disappointed

Beautiful room, not the best view. And staff not very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuh Yay
Business
Alabama
Aug 7, 2014

Great First Time Stay

This was my first time to visit Vegas and the Palazzo was an A+ choice to stay. Perfect location on the Strip. Great room for the price. Just an overall great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat outside of the hotel. The restaurants in the hotel are super pricy. You can walk across the street and eat great food for much cheaper.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Khi Khi
San Diego
Aug 7, 2014

Prestige Package Vacation

This was a lovely hotel - we had a girls weekend and decided to try out the Prestige Package that was offered and it is AWESOME!! we walked up to check in at the main lobby desk and were told we had VIP champagne check-in on the 23rd flood for the Prestige guests. They weren't kidding, we got up there and the lady popped a bottle for us. So cool. We were then told the penthouse behind them was open from 7am-8pm with a breakfast in the morning until 10am, then throughout the day snack and any drink you wanted (not alcohol) but from 5-7pm there was all you can drink open bar along with heavy appetizers. You were treated like royalty and the food was delicious. We truly felt spoiled and that extra $100 for the package was SO WORTH IT!!! The room was just like a room at the Venetian - each room is a suite, but we had a view of Treasure Island and the strip, it was pretty at night. The housekeeping staff was amazing, so unbelievably sweet and they would make sure whatever you needed they would take care of it. We asked for more towels, blankets and pillow - they had no problem and they even offer turndown service and bring in delicious bags of chocolate to set on your pillow!!!!! Location - middle of the strip and connected to the Venetian!!! Loved our stay and will do it again!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Carlos's Bakery (The Cake Boss) is now in the Palazzo - just know that there is a very long line to get those goodies BUT we figure out you can call when they open in the morning at 8am and place an order for pick-up which is ready for you packaged in one to two hours. WAY better than standing in line!!!! (The crumb cake is delicious!!)

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hosein Kouros Mehr
San Francisco
Aug 6, 2014

Overall great choice

Compared to other Vegas hotels, Palazzo doesn't have many frills and the location is not centrally located, but it's great for people looking for a more quiet hotel and better value. The room layout is ideal for parties of 4 or more. There's a lower living room area with a pull out sofa and the rooms are modern and clean. Overall it is one of my favorite hotels in Vegas. Hosein Kouros-Mehr

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice restaurants in Venetian are a short walk away

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gina Lola
Cleveland, OH
Aug 2, 2014

Grand Hotel!!!

We booked 2 adjoining suites for a family vacation with our 2 teenage daughters. Palazzo had everything we needed - fantastic shopping, trendy restaurants, exciting shows, a relaxing spa, and 2 great gyms to work off the extra calories from the wine we drank as we relaxed poolside. The bathrooms are nice and large and the staff was very accommodating. Convenient location, too. I highly recommend Rock of Ages show at Palazzo/Venetian and also The Beatles LOVE across the street at Mirage. Day trips to The Grand Canyon and another to LA/Beverly Hills/Santa Monica made this a trip to remember.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

There are lots of add-ons you can schedule to extend a Las Vegas vacation into a week long family vacation, in all price ranges - Grand Canyon trips, helicopter rides, bus tours to the Hoover Dam. Bring your sunglasses and lots of sunblock - its really hot. But the A/C is really turned up inside, so bring a jacket.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris Salt
charleston sc.
Aug 1, 2014

Luxury vacation bargain prices.

Our stay at The Palazzo was just fantastic. Largest hotel room I've ever stayed in for the price we paid. Every thing about this hotel is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

As long as your not offended easily go see Absinthe it's the best show in Las Vegas.

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
irritated surveyee
Houston, Texas
Aug 1, 2014

Palazzo

great hotel beautiful surroundings and room. disappointed hotel refusal for late check..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

room serves seems to get overwhelmed and is slow

Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chino2
Business
Mexico
Jul 31, 2014

Good

Very good hotel, we only have to do a long line when checking in, we arrived at 1:30 pm and the line was huge, but when we got to the desk it was all faster. Also one night we took a taxi and the taxi couldnt move because of the valet or something. But overall it was great, dont forget to dine in the aquanox.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search