$21 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Palace Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palace Station Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1231 out of 1231
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha, NE
Aug 13, 2010

Daughter's 2nd wedding!!

Had a fabulous time. Wish it would have been on the strip but other than that, hotel was great. Will definitely go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raul, the adventurer
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 13, 2010

"Great price.location and Happy hour"

Great price,location and great breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Utah
Aug 12, 2010

Nice Stay All Around

The room was fantastic, and the staff was courteous. We had a VERY minor problem with the cleanliness of the room, but when it was brought to the attention of the hotel manager, we received an upgrade free of charge. There is a hotel amenities fee of $16 per night which covers internet, fitness room, pool, and shuttles to the strip and airport that wasn't mentioned when we booked the room so watch out for that. Short shuttle trip or cab ride to the Fashion Show Mall on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If you drove into Vegas or rented a car, there is a host of great restaurants if you head west down Sahara Blvd. from Palace Station.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aurora, CO
Aug 12, 2010

Great slot winnings!

Before arriving at hotel we asked for a king size bed. Was giving a double without notice. The room wasn't clean the bathroom had hair and dust all over, all floors were dirty. Had to request another room which was a KING and SPOTLESS. Even on the 19th floor the rooms aren't sound proof heard ever emergency siren possible had to sleep with ear plugs. Besides the room confusion and dirtiness the staff was great and won at every slot machine. Bingo was really fun but never won. It was just cute to see the elderly couples come in and get set up for the games and watching them try to help each other. Would have given a 4 or 5 star if the rooms had a mini frige and a microwave for to-go boxes. Great location for local stores and restaurants. NO LINES!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fontana, Ca
Aug 12, 2010

Palace Station Experience

This was my second time staying at the Palace Station. I was in town for a day only and didn't spend much time at the hotel. However, the staff I dealt with were courteous and professional. The toilet seat in the bathroom was loose and the front desk sent someone to repair it and they did. the person at the reservation desk was friendly and accommodating. She made sure we knew where our rooms were and how to get to them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting the Las Vegas area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Big Bad I.E. California
Aug 10, 2010

Excellent

Great hotel you get what you paid for....great place to stay but don't except the world.Great if your under a budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Great buffet for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CALIFORNIA
Aug 9, 2010

THE BEST FAMILY REUNION

THIS MY BEST TIME THAT I HAVE WITH MY FAMILY, I'VE BEEN WORKING ALL THE TIME, AND THIS DAYS WITH MY FAMILY THAT I ENJOY WITH THEM SWIMMING IN THE POOL, EATING TOGETHER, AND STAYED TOGETHER IN THIS FIST CLASS SERVICE HOTEL WAS THE BEST TIME IN OURS LIVES, THANKS SO MUCH TO MAKE THIS FOR US. GOD BLESS YOU!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
KK(Pokerboy)
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 6, 2010

Palace Station

The only reason I stayed there was it was cheap I checked in as 111.xx for 5 week days which was very good price. It was ok till very last of I staying there, because I don't usually care about other stuffs than bed and bathroom. Since I didn't expect at all, overall, it was ok. But, when I checked out, I had to pay 17.xx additional per day so I paid 8x.xx dollars additional. I didn't use any hotel service but they told me it was mendatory fee for hotel service. It was like a hidden fee, if I knew they will charge 38 for those rooms and services I would never stay those levels of hotel. And the staff who cared my check out didn't willing to tell me about the situation but keep saying that's mandatory. If you offer a hotel I think you'd better include any hidden fees it was really bad experience. Feel like cheated, suddenly price goes up to 80% more? that was really bad

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brookhaven, ms
Aug 6, 2010

"Great hotel and food"

We booked this hotel because it was the better price and we are glad we did. The rooms were nice and clean we did not have to carry anything to the rooms they did it all for us. We were shuttled to Las Vegas Strip and picked up and had lots of choices of times to go and be picked up. It was great and we will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Palace Station had best buffet, breakfast, lunch and dinner unbelievable price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
canhhoa5980
Business
Abilene, Texas 79606
Aug 5, 2010

family vacation

the price is very good, and location is OK, I mean it is close to everywhere.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top