$19 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Palace Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palace Station Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1201 out of 1201
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tea Brisk
Knoxville Tn
May 21, 2013

Honeymoon

We loved it!!! Everything u need is in the hotel plus outside its walking distance to other places and the strip... Just make sure you have comfortable walking shoes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ventura,ca.
Nov 12, 2010

good location for the price

nice and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
yorba Linda, ca
Nov 11, 2010

not bad

The entire hotel smelt strongly of smoke. drinks were cheap and staff was friendly. we did have another drunk guest try to get in our room in the morning but the security took care of him quickly which was great. close enough to the strip for a cab ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Espanola, NM
Nov 9, 2010

Good: nice hotel. Bad: Charges Above & B

Visit ailing family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JC, the super STE
Business
Seattle, WA
Nov 9, 2010

Good Value - I'll go back

Couurtyard rooms are old and somewhat shabby. Tower rooms are new and comfortable. Staff is outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Location is central to the Strip and Downtown activities.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alex 21
Business
Guadalajara, Mexico
Nov 3, 2010

Nice Hotel

We barely spend time at the hotel, there are so many things to do in vegas that the least you want is to be at the hotel the price is ok but at the end of the trip, when you check out is 50 more dollars per room for services that i never used, like wifi, the pool (it was october it was freezing) the gym (who goes to vegas to be at the gym???) But the luxuty tower was pretty good it was better than i expected, its not that close to the strip but its ok, they have free shuttles that take you to the fashion show mall at the strip and you can move from there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
First time to Vegas
Business
Pueblo, CO
Nov 2, 2010

ok, stay

We enjoyed the Louie Anderson Show. We also enjoyed the Pasta Restraunt on sight. We could hear all conversations in the hall and other noises. The second night was quieter in the hall. The towels were also very thin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

If you are wanting to go to the strip the shuttle is nice, however it only runs at certain times. We found that if we wanted to attend a show the shuttle was not running in time for us to make it to the show. We found it was ok to take a shuttle to the strip but we ended up taking a cab back.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
colorado
Nov 2, 2010

recent stay

drag races

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

the service fee is a big ripoff, i got 2 newspapers for my 50.00. people who use tht airport shuttle, or the computer hook up should pay extra not everyone that stayes there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
Nov 1, 2010

The good, the bad, and the really ugly"

The worst thing was no Coffee pot in the room. I gotta have that first eye opening cup of Java right after waking up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canfield,Ohio
Oct 31, 2010

good location for the price

worked well for what I needed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

other casinos and food very close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
alsace26
Business
New york
Oct 29, 2010

average...

average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top