$21 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 7, 2015

Palace Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palace Station Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1362 out of 1362
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tea Brisk
Knoxville Tn
May 21, 2013

Honeymoon

We loved it!!! Everything u need is in the hotel plus outside its walking distance to other places and the strip... Just make sure you have comfortable walking shoes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mark H.
Business
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Rodeo trip

Overall the hotel was good. We were in a older section of the hotel and there was the smell of sewer coming from the shower drain. Maintenance checked it out and said the main sewer runs under that section of the hotel and there was really nothing they could do

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sheez
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Great value

Staff was friendly, room was clean, great restaurants and casino for the price! U can't go wrong

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ronnie M.
Business
N/A
Feb 27, 2015

FUN TRIP

All I know is the Pic of Hotel room was not what we got. The carpet was old and had to walk to the old part of Hotel that I was unaware of. Trash trucks woke me up besides that slept great. Everyone was super nice..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennis m.
Business
West Sacramento
Feb 24, 2015

Vegas

Good value. Airport Shuttle is great. Shuttles to strip are good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennis m.
Business
West Sacramento
Feb 24, 2015

Vegas

The big plus about this place was the airport shuttle and the strip shuttles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andi
Business
N/A
Feb 24, 2015

learned a lot

Checking in was a long process after traveling for a long time. Had trouble finding the room cause it was confusing. We stayed in the older part of the hotel with only 2 floors and it had no elevator. Got to our room and it had a weird smell in it and they switched us rooms to down the hall. The maid threw away one of my bags with mouthwash and floss in it. They have a free shuttle but the drop off spot is a far way from everything. Learned to stay on the strip that way you are closer to everything. He hotel did not look anything like the pictures that they posted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennis m.
Business
West Sacramento
Feb 23, 2015

Vegas

Cheap but had airport shuttle. Good value for the money at the time. When prices go up relative to nice Strip hotels, who knows?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Shuvo
Business
El Paso
Feb 23, 2015

Don't go for it.

It was not good. Please don't go for this hotel because it's not clean, away from strip and not a good option for staying in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mark K.
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

vacation trip

Overall positive .The major problem was very loud housekeeping crew. Their very loud behavior throughout most of the day -very annoying -loud discussions ,talking to each other too loud,storage-housekeeping room kept open too often with making all kinds of noises etc...-very unprofessional !!! Other than that -convenient location,close to strip, shopping...Very good Buffett !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesse D.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Valentine's trip

Loved every minute of our stay. Ate at the Cafe and it was very reasonable and fast service. Also we ended up purchasing another night cause we weren't ready to leave! Great hotel location and has complimentary airport shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top