$21 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

Palace Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palace Station Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1077 out of 1077
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Billy0903
Business
indian head park
Apr 6, 2015

great getaway

nice because no hassle check in/checkout. In and out parking, valet David is nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Road warrior 108
Business
scottsdale
Apr 6, 2015

great place to stay

I stay here often traveling for business. Staff is always great....Value for what you get and the convenience of getting in and out without dealing with the strip traffic is a real plus.. Mexican restaurant is a good place for a beer and snack. Don't miss the oyster bar - it is the local's favorite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Karie B.
Friends
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Never again!

The staff was rude and not very helpful at all. When I first arrived my room had a broken air conditioner so they gave me a room upgrade which was the only good thing about the hotel. I got a pedicure by a 90 year old woman. It wasn't relaxing at all and my toes are still sore. I will never stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shells
Friends
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Not a good experience

Front desk check in staff was not friendly at all. Not even a welcome or a smile. The courtyard rooms had no elevator and we had to struggle with our luggage up the stairs. The halls are large and quite confusing to find your room at first. Take a glade air freshner with you because the rooms are old and with a stale smell. I will never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toni
Friends
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Served the purpose

For the price it is not bad. Room was clean and affordable, but place is a bit rundown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mark H.
Couples
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Rodeo trip

Overall the hotel was good. We were in a older section of the hotel and there was the smell of sewer coming from the shower drain. Maintenance checked it out and said the main sewer runs under that section of the hotel and there was really nothing they could do

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sheez
Couples
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Great value

Staff was friendly, room was clean, great restaurants and casino for the price! U can't go wrong

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennis m.
Friends
West Sacramento
Feb 24, 2015

Vegas

Good value. Airport Shuttle is great. Shuttles to strip are good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennis m.
Couples
West Sacramento
Feb 24, 2015

Vegas

The big plus about this place was the airport shuttle and the strip shuttles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dennis m.
Couples
West Sacramento
Feb 23, 2015

Vegas

Cheap but had airport shuttle. Good value for the money at the time. When prices go up relative to nice Strip hotels, who knows?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top