$21 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Palace Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palace Station Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1231 out of 1231
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesse D.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Valentine's trip

Loved every minute of our stay. Ate at the Cafe and it was very reasonable and fast service. Also we ended up purchasing another night cause we weren't ready to leave! Great hotel location and has complimentary airport shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jamar Y.
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

hotel was worth less then the $17 per night i paid

the room was very difficult to find the setup of the courtyard rooms along with signage on how to get where was very poor also the heater / air conditioner was broken and corroded there were no extra blankets available in the room And the iron was broken. it made me not even want to go to the workout room because I could just imagine how nasty it probably was or the pool or hot tub.I travel to Vegas monthly or bimonthly and try different hotels almost each time this one was one of the worst

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Charlene S.
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Very nice hotel!

This hotel was very nice for the money! The room was comfortable, clean and spacious! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ronald G.
Business
N/A
Feb 11, 2015

Nothing good about this room

The hotel had a great lobby and the Staff workers I spoke with were very helpful but the drama started after receiving directions to the room. I was expecting to take the elevator up to my room but was told to go outside and follow the walk to the next building. From the time that the automatic doors opened my expectations bottomed out due to the hallways stale smell, badly stained ceilings, and then upon entering the room I noted the bathroom is gross, shower curtain nasty, bed mattresses are badly sunk in and sagging, carpet extremely smelly & dirty, curtains extra dirty, and lastly the view was of the smoking area in the parking lot. If I can say something else good it is I will stay at the palace station again but in the tower never again in the courtyard. Beware of any court yard hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arturo S.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

babymoon

the smoking situation was horrible! but we did not spent to much time at the hotel though!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maritha B.
Business
GOODWATER
Feb 9, 2015

trip to Vegas

room very small. hotel & casino but hotel is not connected to casino

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chelipink
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Okay

We won $500.00 bucks at this casino but yet wasnt the nicest place to stay at. We thought we were going to stay at palace station ,yet we stayed in a court yard, didn't like that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hello1234567
Business
Brea
Feb 3, 2015

Business

As expected. It is a value hotel/casino. Good for business trip. I stayed in the tower room which is nicer than the courtyard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris Mac
Business
Lompoc
Feb 3, 2015

Las Vegas

Awesome hotel. Room was large enough for us and the beds were clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Perfect spot in the strip. You can catch the monorail to get you where you want to go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CA explorer
Business
Irvine
Jan 28, 2015

The hotel was just okay

The hotel was just okay. It is good for people who want to take a trip for less. Otherwise, there should be better options out there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top