$23 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Palace Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palace Station Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1364 out of 1364
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rikeda t.
Business
N/A
May 4, 2015

vacation

My room key kept deactivated and the walk from the front of the hotel to courtyard was too far

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tracie h.
Business
N/A
Apr 28, 2015

Don't stay in the courtyard rooms

The courtyard rooms are not the best. There is not a picture of those rooms. We Ask for a king bed but when we got there, they had gave it away. We had to move rooms the next day. The casino and places to eat were amazing there but the room was not that good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bruiser
Business
N/A
Apr 26, 2015

Vacation Getaway

Friendly staff and plenty of restaurants to pick from. A good, clean, cheap hotel to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deepee
Business
Tujunga
Apr 22, 2015

Business trip

The room was clean and met our expectations. Price was just right

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Claire S.
Business
Provo
Apr 20, 2015

Not clean

Hotel wasn't clean. Heard neighbors throughout the night. Door handle was shaken multiple times throughout night. Ceilings are low. Stains on floor, ceilings and bedding. Bathroom was updated and nice. The updated area of this hotel appeared to be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sergio b.
Business
N/A
Apr 18, 2015

fabulous trip with friends

I new we were going to have a great time in vegas,it was a very good experience to stay in the palace station,cleaning crew really did a outstanding job,the price on the room was a delicious deal,i really enjoyed the casino,were i was playing the slots machine (willy wonka)and won $800.00 dollar,first time ever winning $$TOP DOLLAR$$.. I definitely recommend everyone to go to the palace station....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Precious V.
Business
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Sisters Birthday

Great time. Had a couple problems with the room in the beginning but they were fixed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JKUtah
Business
Saint George
Apr 14, 2015

Heading out

Good hotel for an over night stay to fly out of McCarran. Inexpensive, clean, easy to get to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Naomi P.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Destination Wedding

It was a great vacation. The hotel part was good as well as the casino part. Some of the cocktail waitresses were rude though or had an attitude when ordering drinks an I think to buy those small bottles of water and it being $5 is ridiculous. Overall my family had a great time. Thank you Palace Station!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Elsy Secaida
Business
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

family trip

Bad experience with Wifi / bed springs were popping up !!!! No children channels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top