$21 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 7, 2015

Palace Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palace Station Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1362 out of 1362
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trey Pham
Business
San Jose
May 20, 2015

Great value for the money

This is certainly not the Bellagio or Wynn but otherwise, Palace Station has everything you need for a an affordable and fun Las Vegas vacation, clean room with working Wifi. I did not use the pool but they look decent. The fitness center is small but since I was the only one who used it when I was there so I gotta use everything I wanted.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nancy R.
Business
South El Monte
May 19, 2015

Nice Weekend Trip

My stay was pretty good. Not a great selection of casino slots though. Kind of hated the elevators, since you need your room key to use them and they wouldn't always work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mike 89076
Business
Albuquerque
May 16, 2015

Quick weekend getaway

We stayed in the older outer edge rooms of the old hotel/casino. The price was cheap but now we know why. Its outdated and it shows badly. You'd think with all the cash these casinos make, that they could borrow funds from a local bank and upgrade the rooms, wow! Thank God we saw no roaches in the room. The shower is pitiful. No water pressure and its not hot water coming out. Well I guess you get what you pay for. At least the parking was free and they had a nice restaurant inside that served a terrify breakfast. Coffee was great and non-stop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kiddsize
Business
Baton Rouge
May 14, 2015

Best for the price

It's decent and worth what you pay.... It's great if your coming to Vegas for work and just want a basic place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny L.
Business
Ellesmere port
May 11, 2015

Cheap and cheerful

Very comfy beds! Comfier than the Hilton we stayed at. Cheap as anything and not to far from strip! Free shuttle there and back, or taxi only 12 dollars! Highly recommend staying here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kimberly l.
Business
N/A
May 9, 2015

great fun getaway

Great place. Everything under 1 roof. Clean rooms. Great place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DeeR
Business
henderson
May 7, 2015

one day quick trip!

I was only there for a night. The room was clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Veronica C.
Business
LOS ANGELES
May 7, 2015

Great family trip

Everything was good the pool is clean and its open till late. You can also take ur drinks and food to the pool area unlike some hotels that dont allow none of that so they can make more money selling there food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rikeda t.
Business
N/A
May 4, 2015

vacation

My room key kept deactivated and the walk from the front of the hotel to courtyard was too far

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tracie h.
Business
N/A
Apr 28, 2015

Don't stay in the courtyard rooms

The courtyard rooms are not the best. There is not a picture of those rooms. We Ask for a king bed but when we got there, they had gave it away. We had to move rooms the next day. The casino and places to eat were amazing there but the room was not that good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top