$20 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Palace Station Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Palace Station Hotel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
1363 out of 1363
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sudtida K.
Business
Carpinteria
Jun 10, 2015

Awesome pool

The pool and jacuzzi are great for kids to spend time during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Reynaldo V.
Business
N/A
Jun 10, 2015

nothing special

The hotel looks good outside, late 70s and 80s feel as soon as I saw it. It's a big letdown though, when were assigned a room in the 2 level motorway. leaking shower curtain, unheated outdoor pool, and long check in wait. They could have definitely done a better value with the money I've paid for. Wife and kids agrees with me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sea7
Business
Las Vegas
Jun 10, 2015

Cool Trip

Its a nice hotel for a couple but not for a family only if you stay in the tower hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leelee
Business
N/A
Jun 9, 2015

great

I Enjoyed And The Beds Were Comfortable. Everything Was good but the hotel was kinda far from everything but overall good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ian KIWI
Business
N/A
Jun 4, 2015

Needed vacation!

We have stayed at this location many times and enjoy that it's not on the strip. View from tower is always Awesome! Rooms are always clean and tidy..makes you want to stay longer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
RICC W.
Business
N/A
May 30, 2015

Nothing special.

Shower curtains not bottom weight-secure bathroom floor flooded. 21 May after 5 a.m. Lupe, FD agent rude. Not helpful. She directed me to the 3rd floor to print my boarding pass. I was charged to print, but the printer didn't work AFTER I inserted money into the machine twice. Lupe didn't allow me to inform her of my money-loss. With a head nod, she replied All I can tell you is to go to him and see if he'll print them for you. The 'him' she referred to was the Concierge Dalton. Dalton was stellar. In personality, service, and character. ... Informed if room was available, early (10 a.m.) check-in was permitted. Upon arrival, informed by Chan, my courtyard room wasn't available. But, for an upgrade fee, another room was. Really?! Charged a fee to use in-room internet. 99 of hotels offer it for free. Really?!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kristen T.
Business
Rosedale
May 26, 2015

Quick Weekend Getaway

This is my third time to Vegas, and the second time in two months. I've stayed on the strip, off the strip and far from the strip. I have to say that this has been one of the worst experiences. The hotel was very outdated. The hallway were dingy, carpet coming up, smelly, moldy. If the air was off when we left the room, upon return the stench was unbearable. The AC control on the wall barely worked. The room was outdated. No place to lounge, therefore, you had NO choice but to be in the bed the entire time if you wanted to watch a little TV or relax. The sheets are not changed unless you ask housekeeping. The wall in the room had stains, the carpet had stains. I would not recommend this hotel. It was a quick weekend getaway and if I could have done it over somewhere else, I would have.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ian KIWI
Business
N/A
May 25, 2015

Always an excellent place to stay!

Our room was big and inviting. Clean. View from our room Fantastic! Watch those machines...they take your money!!! Lujac at Grand Cafe always a Happy man with a Big a Heart!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tracie h.
Business
N/A
May 24, 2015

Good Experience

Stayed in the Towers and it was nice. The staff is great and friendly. We enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Palace Station Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sunnyl
Business
Las Vegas
May 21, 2015

Business Trip

The location was good and the price also was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top